rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/marshal+browne India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 18:01:12 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 18:01:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Build Swiss trainer aircraft, don't develop your own: IAF tells HAL]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/build-swiss-trainer-aircraft-dont-develop-your-own-iaf-tells-hal/20131014.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[New IAF chief reaches Jamnagar airbase]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-iaf-chief-reaches-jamnagar-airbase/20120831.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[N-E infrastructure build-up not to counter Chinese: Air Chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/n-e-infrastructure-build-up-not-to-counter-chinese-air-chief/20111118.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet NAK Browne, India's new air force chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-n-a-k-browne-india-new-air-force-chief/20110801.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Air Marshal Browne to be next IAF chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/air-marshal-browne-to-be-next-iaf-chief/20110520.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[COLUMN: Can India Inc deliver tomorrow's economy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-can-india-inc-deliver-tomorrows-economy/20121016.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Warren Buffett is 80, wants to work past 100!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-warren-buffet-is-80/20100830.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[At 17, she has built a million-dollar web site]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20070829.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PlanetSpace inks space tourism deal with NASA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/space/20070203.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The financial cost of a war with Iraq]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/war/20030304.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars Winners at a Glance: The Artist wins 5 awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2012-winners-at-a-glance/20120227.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Dreamgirls is a complete letdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dream/20070309.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Army Red beat Pune FC in Durand Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/army-red-beat-pune-fc-in-durand-cup/20130909.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[What the CWG can learn from the Army]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/column/column-what-the-cwg-organisers-need-to-learn-from-the-indian-army/20101005.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Clarke guides Australia to victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aus/20080628.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiv Kapur in fifth place]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070217.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Hesselink nets winner on Celtic debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/celtic/20060826.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ole Miss hopes it's not Tiger Bait …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ole-miss-hopes-not-tiger-bait-baton-rouge-083252882--spt.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Imran Khan and Y.S. Srinath]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/watch-imran-khan-and-y-s-srinath/article_122704 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Emperor Cruise fancied for Nergis Darashah Trophy]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/437476/emperor-cruise-fancied-nergis-darashah.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Novant Health hires Johnson & Wales University Charlotte campus president]]> http://www.webnewswire.com/node/3621178 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Wide Receivers]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/week-8-rankings--wide-receivers-170051111.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:31:12 +0530