rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/martin+amis India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Aug 14 11:44:03 +0000 Fri, 29 Aug 14 11:44:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Judge Sri Srinivasan, best of America and India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/judge-sri-srinivasan-best-of-america-and-india-iapoy/20140621.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Track hate crimes against Hindus, Sikhs, demand Senators]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/track-hate-crimes-against-hindus-sikhs-demand-senators/20130220.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[JLF Diary: Sex, drugs and Indo-Pak, all up for debate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-jaipur-lit-fest-diary-day-five/20110125.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA['All my characters are flawed, often terribly so']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/inter1/20041108.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The world cup for advertising kicks off]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-the-world-cup-for-advertising-kicks-off/20100622.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2014: Matthew McConaughey, Cate Blanchett win top awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2014-jared-leto-wins-for-dallas-buyers-club/20140303.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[American Hustle, Gravity sweep Oscar 2014 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/american-hustle-gravity-sweep-oscar-2014-nominations/20140116.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2014: Leave it to the Wolf]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2014-leave-it-to-the-wolf/20140114.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Highlights of the Golden Globes, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-highlights-of-the-golden-globes-2014/20140113.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Game Of Thrones, Horror Story lead Emmy 2013 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/game-of-thrones-horror-story-lead-emmy-2013-nominations/20130719.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[England women crush Kiwis to enter final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/charlotte-edwards-england-women-crush-kiwis-to-enter-world-t20-final/20121005.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis seal series whitewash over Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-zealand-seal-series-whitewash-over-bangladesh/20100211.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Preview: Pressure will be more on New Zealand]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/christchurch-preview-pressure-will-be-more-on-new-zealand/20090307.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[New Zealand elect to bowl in 1st T20]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-zealand-elect-to-bowl-against-india/20090225.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Weather, not opponent, keeps India worried]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-in-nz-christchurch-t20-preview/20090224.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[List of winners at the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-list-of-winners-at-the-66th-primetime-emmy-awards-2013734 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Dunham, Poehler among those with books this fall]]> http://www.sify.com/news/dunham-poehler-among-those-with-books-this-fall-news-others-oizspeggjdhhe.html Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Martin Amis]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/martin-amis-interview Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinton shadow in Iowa no threat to some Democrats]]> http://www.sify.com/news/clinton-shadow-in-iowa-no-threat-to-some-democrats-news-others-oixnpicafabjb.html Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Smart-Grid Sensor Market Steadily Climbing to $39 Billion by 2019, According to New NanoMarkets Report]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=276832 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:14:03 +0530