rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/martin+amis India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Nov 14 23:11:05 +0000 Mon, 24 Nov 14 23:11:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US lawmakers celebrate Diwali at Capitol Hill]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-lawmakers-celebrate-diwali-at-capitol-hill/20141120.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi means business on US visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-means-business-on-us-visit/20140923.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Jesus toast, pork in nose, banana peels win Ig Nobel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ig-nobel-2014-jesus-toast-pork-in-nose-win/20140922.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Judge Sri Srinivasan, best of America and India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/judge-sri-srinivasan-best-of-america-and-india-iapoy/20140621.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Track hate crimes against Hindus, Sikhs, demand Senators]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/track-hate-crimes-against-hindus-sikhs-demand-senators/20130220.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The world cup for advertising kicks off]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-the-world-cup-for-advertising-kicks-off/20100622.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2014: Matthew McConaughey, Cate Blanchett win top awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2014-jared-leto-wins-for-dallas-buyers-club/20140303.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[American Hustle, Gravity sweep Oscar 2014 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/american-hustle-gravity-sweep-oscar-2014-nominations/20140116.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2014: Leave it to the Wolf]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2014-leave-it-to-the-wolf/20140114.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Highlights of the Golden Globes, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-highlights-of-the-golden-globes-2014/20140113.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Game Of Thrones, Horror Story lead Emmy 2013 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/game-of-thrones-horror-story-lead-emmy-2013-nominations/20130719.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[England women crush Kiwis to enter final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/charlotte-edwards-england-women-crush-kiwis-to-enter-world-t20-final/20121005.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis seal series whitewash over Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-zealand-seal-series-whitewash-over-bangladesh/20100211.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Preview: Pressure will be more on New Zealand]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/christchurch-preview-pressure-will-be-more-on-new-zealand/20090307.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[New Zealand elect to bowl in 1st T20]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-zealand-elect-to-bowl-against-india/20090225.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Weather, not opponent, keeps India worried]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-in-nz-christchurch-t20-preview/20090224.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ 500,000 Books Signed by More Than 100 of the Biggest Authors]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/black-friday-barnes-noble-announces-largest-ever-signed-edition-offering-stores-500000-books-signed Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[JetBlue Debuts Fly-Fi Hub Content Portal]]> http://www.frequentbusinesstraveler.com/2014/11/jetblue-debuts-fly-fi-hub-content-portal/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani, Chawla, Kothari enter knockout]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/443384/advani-chawla-kothari-enter-knockout.html Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Thai star stuns Jans; Pankaj remains unbeaten]]> http://www.oneindia.com/sports/world-snooker-thai-star-stuns-jans-pankaj-remains-unbeaten-1570553.html Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Chitra books knockout berth in World Snooker]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/chitra-books-knockout-berth-world-snooker Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:05 +0530