rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mary+kom India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Jan 17 08:56:17 +0000 Fri, 20 Jan 17 08:56:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Swamy, Sidhu, Mary Kom, Swapan Dasgupta among six nominated to RS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swamy-sidhu-mary-kom-swapan-dasgupta-among-6-nominated-to-rs/20160421.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA['India cheers for Mary Kom, but doesn't reach out to Irom Sharmila']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/india-cheers-mary-kom-but-doesnt-reach-out-to-irom-sharmila/20160317.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Twitter wants to don a more sporty avatar in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-twitter-wants-to-don-a-more-sporty-avatar-in-india/20141007.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[20 brands crowd the ring-side of Mary Kom film]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-20-brands-crowd-the-ring-side-of-mary-kom-film/20140903.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Patralekha, Divya Dutta celebrate Omung Kumar's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-patralekha-divya-dutta-celebrate-omung-kumars-birthday/20161009.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Do these actors *look* like the people they're playing? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/do-these-actors-look-like-the-people-theyre-playing-vote/20151029.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonu Nigam parties with Smita Thackeray, Omung Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonu-nigam-parties-with-smita-thackeray-omung-kumar/20151009.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Madhuri, Ranbir, Mary Kom at Vivek Oberoi's charity event]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-madhuri-ranbir-mary-kom-at-vivek-oberois-charity-event/20150831.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi Sinha parties with Mary Kom director]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-sinha-parties-with-mary-kom-director/20150513.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[This Kashmiri boxer wants to emulate Mary Kom]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/this-kashmiri-boxer-wants-to-emulate-mary-kom-andleeb-zehra/20161228.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[AIBA honours Mary Kom, Vikas Krishnan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiba-honours-mary-kom-vikas-krishnan/20161221.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[I want to continue for another 3-4 years: Mary Kom]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-want-to-continue-for-another-3-4-years-mary-kom/20161212.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary moves back to 48kg light flyweight division]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-moves-back-to-48kg-light-flyweight-division/20161209.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Kom set to receive 'Legends Award']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-kom-set-to-receive-legends-award/20161125.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mary Kom]]> http://www.sentinelassam.com/sports/story.php?sec=2&subsec=5&id=280385&dtP=2017-01-20&ppr=1#280385 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ No guy has blown my mind yet. They've to pull up their socks]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/priyanka-chopra-no-guy-has-blown-my-mind-yet-they-ve-to-pull-up-their-socks/story-PaNIFc5PX4mNRYKyP3WA7I.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra is a winner yet again at People's Choice Awards]]> http://www.oddnaari.in/news/story/priyanka-chopra-quantico-peoples-choice-awards-favorite-dramatic-tv-actress-124581-2017-01-19 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PeeCee bags second People's Choice Award in a row!]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/peecee-bags-second-peoples-choice-award-row-070747020.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The She-Devil's advocate]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/interview-the-she-devil-s-advocate-2293866 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:26:17 +0530