rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mary+school India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Feb 17 09:48:01 +0000 Sat, 25 Feb 17 09:48:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trump picks Neil Gorsuch for US Supreme Court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-trump-picks-neil-gorsuch-for-us-supreme-court/20170201.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The little joys to be thankful for]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-little-joys-to-be-thankful-for/20170126.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Trump's Cabinet and Inner Circle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-trumps-cabinet-and-inner-circle/20170120.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Desis in DC for Trump inaugural]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/desis-in-dc-for-trump-inaugural/20170118.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Shining the light on an Era of Darkness]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shining-the-light-on-an-era-of-darkness/20170109.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Demographic dividend or impending catastrophe?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/demographic-dividend-or-impending-catastrophe/20160826.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[An e-bike venture that caught Ratan Tata's eye]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-an-e-bike-venture-that-caught-ratan-tatas-eye/20150807.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Multiple crisis and what lies ahead for the global economy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-multiple-crisis-and-the-way-ahead-for-the-global-economy/20141230.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ban on the sale of loose cigarettes makes no sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-ban-on-the-sale-of-loose-cigarettes-makes-no-sense/20141201.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Parsi power!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-parsi-power/20170224.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who was Fearless Nadia?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/just-who-was-fearless-nadia/20170221.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Aditya Chopra was the first person to read Baar Baar Dekho']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aditya-chopra-was-the-first-person-to-read-baar-baar-dekho/20160906.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Funnier than Aishwarya's lips: The week in the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/funnier-than-aishwaryas-lips-the-week-in-the-movies/20160523.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA['When I told my friends I was doing a film with Aishwarya, they were so jealous']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-i-told-my-friends-i-was-doing-a-film-with-aishwarya-they-were-so-jealous/20160517.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Inspiring! This Marathoner wants you to break free]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/inspiring-this-marathoner-wants-you-to-break-free/20170114.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[This Kashmiri boxer wants to emulate Mary Kom]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/this-kashmiri-boxer-wants-to-emulate-mary-kom-andleeb-zehra/20161228.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajya Sabha MP Mary Kom backs government's demonetisation move]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-kom-backs-governments-demonetisation-move/20161115.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA['The day I saw Sachin bat, I knew he was special']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-day-i-saw-sachin-bat-i-knew-he-was-special/20160901.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Khel Ratna for Sindhu, Sakshi, Dipa and Jitu]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/khel-ratna-for-sindhu-sakshi-dipa-and-jitu-rio-olympics/20160823.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Yale Choir to Tour India in March]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/yale-choir-to-tour-india-in-march-117022400456_1.html Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Parsi power!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-parsi-power/20170224.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Let people dig wells with MGNREGS funds, says Madhwaraj]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/597766/let-people-dig-wells-mgnregs.html Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who was Fearless Nadia?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/just-who-was-fearless-nadia/20170221.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ NCDRC]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-school-officials-are-expected-to-act-like-parents-ncdrc-2327908 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:18:01 +0530