rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/massachusetts+general+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 May 15 08:50:40 +0000 Sat, 23 May 15 08:50:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Surgeon Dinesh Patel to have lab named after him]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dinesh-patel-lab-naming/20100611.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Bharat Gaurav award for Harvard professor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bharat-gaurav-award-for-harvard-professor/20100217.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Genius' Award for Indian American]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ajp1/20041005.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Murthy spells out his plans to improve America's health]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dr-murthy-spells-out-his-plans-to-improve-americas-health/20140205.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama nominates Dr Vivek Murthy for Surgeon General]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-nominates-dr-vivek-murthy-for-surgeon-general/20131119.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to get rock star reception in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modi-to-get-rock-star-reception-in-new-york/20140923.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Student insurance: do your homework first]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin/20050726.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India to be teleradiology hub!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20050426.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Ways to Make India Inc Great]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/ariban/20031023.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sam Smith using an app to speak after surgery]]> http://odishasamaya.com/news/sam-smith-using-an-app-to-speak-after-surgery/42516 Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[GAO Makes MedPAC Appointments, Designates Chair]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/gao-makes-medpac-appointments-designates-chair Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Boston Children\\'s Hospital launches second CLARITY Challenge]]> http://www.asianhhm.com/pressreleases/boston-children-s-hospital-launches-second-clarity-challenge Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[New Research Contradicts the Age-Reversal Effects of Protien]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/New-Research-Contradicts-the-Age-Reversal-Effects-of-Protien/7194938 Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[NINR welcomes four new members to the National Advisory Council for Nursing Research]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/ninr-welcomes-four-new-members-national-advisory-council-nursing-research Sat, 23 May 2015 14:20:40 +0530