rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/masti India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 06 Dec 16 10:46:51 +0000 Tue, 06 Dec 16 10:46:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Band, bajaa and masti: Indians celebrate Independence Day in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-indians-celebrate-i-day-in-new-york/20160822.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: It's music, masti for AAP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-delhi-polls-celebrations-erupt-as-aap-races-to-victory/20150210.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilli Gupshup: Whispers from the Capital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gupshup-from-the-dilli-durbar/20120409.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Amul remains the taste of India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amul/20061115.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[What's plaguing the Indian film industry?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-whats-plaguing-the-indian-film-industry/20160914.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Of toilet tales and Bollywood masti!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/of-toilet-tales-and-bollywood-masti/20161108.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, daughter Ira launch a book on Nasir Hussain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-daughter-ira-launch-a-book-on-nasir-hussain/20161024.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Great Grand Masti opens poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-great-grand-masti-opens-poorly/20160718.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Great Grand Masti is just not funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-great-grand-masti-is-just-not-funny/20160715.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Judge me. I am ready for it']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/judge-me-i-am-ready-for-it/20160714.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Anita Hassanandani's husband Rohit Reddy is having sleepless nights; here's why!]]> http://www.india.com/showbiz/anita-hassanandanis-husband-rohit-reddy-is-having-sleepless-nights-heres-why-1691162/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan, Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Kapil Sharma win top honours]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/nickelodeon-kids-choice-awards-2016-full-winners-list-salman-khan-shah-rukh-khan-deepika-padukone-kapil-sharma-win-top-honours/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Dhawan-Alia Bhatt's masti moments at Kids Choice Awards 2016 - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/varun-dhawan-alia-bhatts-masti-moments-at-kids-choice-awards-2016-gallery/21936/0/event.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[English rendering of PM's Mann Ki Baat address on All India Radio]]> http://www.pmindia.gov.in/en/news_updates/pms-mann-ki-baat-address-on-all-india-radio/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[When Salman Khan, Arbaaz Khan and Sohail Khan did a lot of masti on the sets of Koffee With Karan]]> http://www.abplive.in/videos/when-salman-khan-arbaaz-khan-and-sohail-khan-did-a-lot-of-masti-on-the-sets-of-koffee-with-karan-457867 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:16:51 +0530