rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/matilda India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Jun 24 15:53:00 +0000 Mon, 24 Jun 24 15:53:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What do kids miss most during lockdown? They reveal through art]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-children-draw-what-they-miss-most-during-lockdown-coronavirus/20200429.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[New York epicenter of Coronavirus crisis in US; cases cross 5,000]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-coronavirus-cases-in-us-cross-5000-new-york-declared-epicenter/20200321.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Heath Ledger found dead in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ledger/20080123.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Has Grabbed Ananya's Attention?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-has-grabbed-ananyas-attention/20240524.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to Know What Uorfi Javed Is Really Like?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-to-know-what-uorfi-javed-is-really-like/20240320.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Seen Priyanka Look This HOT? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/seen-priyanka-look-this-hot-vote/20230228.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[BAFTA Nominations: RRR Out, All That Breathes In]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bafta-nominations-rrr-out-all-that-breathes-in/20230119.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes: Meet The Red Carpet Divas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-meet-the-red-carpet-divas/20230111.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Look Who Announced New Zealand's World Cup Squad!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/look-who-announced-new-zealands-world-cup-squad/20240429.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet RCB's record-breaking Ellyse Perry]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wpl-meet-rcbs-record-breaking-ellyse-perry/20240314.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's World Cup Final Rewrites History]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-womens-world-cup-final-rewrites-history-spain-england/20230820.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's World Cup: Sweden beat Australia to finish third]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-womens-world-cup-sweden-beat-australia-to-finish-third/20230819.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA Women's WC: England break Aus hearts to storm into final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-womens-wc-england-break-aus-hearts-to-storm-into-final-kerr/20230816.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Has Grabbed Ananya's Attention?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-has-grabbed-ananyas-attention/20240524.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Look Who Announced New Zealand's World Cup Squad!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/look-who-announced-new-zealands-world-cup-squad/20240429.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:23:00 +0530