rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mats India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Mar 17 14:53:52 +0000 Thu, 30 Mar 17 14:53:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Amit Shah, Smriti, Rajnath roll out yoga mats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-smriti-rajnath-naqvi-roll-out-the-yoga-mat/20160621.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: World rolls out its mats for Yoga Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-world-rolls-out-its-mats-for-yoga-day/20160619.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Get your mats out: UN to declare June 21 as World Yoga Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bow-down-to-india-un-to-declare-june-21-as-world-yoga-day/20141211.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Battle of acronyms continues in UP, Shah calls Oppn KASAB]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-amit-shah-calls-opposition-kasab/20170222.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Uttar Pradesh Polls Phase 4: In the underbelly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-phase-4-in-the-underbelly/20170222.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's money talk: A tale of 3 Budgets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/modis-money-talk-a-tale-of-3-budgets/20170327.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Back to sensible Budgets, at last!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/budget-back-to-sensible-budgets-at-last/20170210.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[With Budget, Arun Jaitley stays the course]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/with-budget-arun-jaitley-stays-the-course/20170202.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How Arun Jaitley will make you rich]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2017-how-arun-jaitley-will-make-you-rich/20170201.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[HIGHLIGHTS: Union Budget 2017-18]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2017-highlights-union-budget-2017-18/20170201.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[A super filmi week with Anushka, Kangana and Jeetendra!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/a-super-filmi-week-with-anushka-kangana-and-jeetendra/20170328.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How I made Udaan, Lootera, Trapped]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-i-made-udaan-lootera-trapped/20170327.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Grover to Kapil Sharma: Don't act like a God]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunil-grover-to-kapil-sharma-dont-act-like-a-god/20170321.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Commando 2 is bad, ridiculously bad!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-commando-2-is-bad-ridiculously-bad/20170303.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA['I never felt I was 'somebody'']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-never-felt-i-was-somebody/20170213.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro: How toothless Germany were checked by plucky Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-how-toothless-germany-were-checked-by-plucky-poland-pix/20160617.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Dortmund's Hummels seeks Bayern move]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dortmunds-hummels-seeks-bayern-move/20160429.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Hummels denies making promise to United's Van Gaal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hummels-denies-making-promise-to-uniteds-van-gaal/20150401.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup: Germany beat France to enter semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-football-germany-france-match-report-klose/20140704.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Hummels redeemed himself with equaliser, says Klopp]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/uefa-champions-league-mats-hummels-redeemed-himself-with-equaliser-says-juergen-klopp/20130214.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex Opens Flat; Consumer Durable Stocks Gain]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/qvL-tYCuW_o/tm.asp Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Lupin launches generic HIV drug in US market]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/lupin-launches-generic-hiv-drug-in-us-market-117032900416_1.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Protests in Noida after Chinese national disrespects Indian flag]]> http://www.sify.com/news/protests-in-noida-after-chinese-national-disrespects-indian-flag-news-national-rd2se5hdaafgh.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[A super filmi week with Anushka, Kangana and Jeetendra!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/a-super-filmi-week-with-anushka-kangana-and-jeetendra/20170328.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ A tale of 3 Budgets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/modis-money-talk-a-tale-of-3-budgets/20170327.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:52 +0530