rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mats India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 May 17 11:31:08 +0000 Fri, 26 May 17 11:31:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Amit Shah, Smriti, Rajnath roll out yoga mats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-smriti-rajnath-naqvi-roll-out-the-yoga-mat/20160621.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: World rolls out its mats for Yoga Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-world-rolls-out-its-mats-for-yoga-day/20160619.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Get your mats out: UN to declare June 21 as World Yoga Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bow-down-to-india-un-to-declare-june-21-as-world-yoga-day/20141211.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Sarkar works in Maoist areas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-the-sarkar-works-in-maoist-areas-/20170522.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin hits the ice for a game of ice hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-putins-adventures-on-the-ice/20170511.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's money talk: A tale of 3 Budgets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/modis-money-talk-a-tale-of-3-budgets/20170327.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Back to sensible Budgets, at last!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/budget-back-to-sensible-budgets-at-last/20170210.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[With Budget, Arun Jaitley stays the course]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/with-budget-arun-jaitley-stays-the-course/20170202.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How Arun Jaitley will make you rich]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2017-how-arun-jaitley-will-make-you-rich/20170201.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[HIGHLIGHTS: Union Budget 2017-18]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2017-highlights-union-budget-2017-18/20170201.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA['We love Bieber... so much']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-love-bieber-so-much/20170511.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[I have to say: Justin Bieber, never, ever!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/i-have-to-say-justin-bieber-never-ever/20170511.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[A super filmi week with Anushka, Kangana and Jeetendra!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/a-super-filmi-week-with-anushka-kangana-and-jeetendra/20170328.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How I made Udaan, Lootera, Trapped]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-i-made-udaan-lootera-trapped/20170327.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Grover to Kapil Sharma: Don't act like a God]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunil-grover-to-kapil-sharma-dont-act-like-a-god/20170321.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro: How toothless Germany were checked by plucky Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-how-toothless-germany-were-checked-by-plucky-poland-pix/20160617.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Dortmund's Hummels seeks Bayern move]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dortmunds-hummels-seeks-bayern-move/20160429.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Hummels denies making promise to United's Van Gaal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hummels-denies-making-promise-to-uniteds-van-gaal/20150401.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup: Germany beat France to enter semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-football-germany-france-match-report-klose/20140704.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Hummels redeemed himself with equaliser, says Klopp]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/uefa-champions-league-mats-hummels-redeemed-himself-with-equaliser-says-juergen-klopp/20130214.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Emmanuel Macron Swerves Donald Trump To Hug Angela Merkel Instead]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/05/26/macron-swerves-trump-merkel_n_16816524.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Man Tearfully Reunites With Blind, 20-Year-Old Lost Cat After Months Apart]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/05/25/man-reunites-lost-cat-blind_n_16810212.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 10 quotes from Tubelight Trailer Launch]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/top-10-quotes-tubelight-trailer-launch/ Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[INTERVIEW-Tennis-Roland Garros now toughest slam of all, says former champ]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-interview-tennis-roland-garros-now-toughest-slam-of-all-says-former-champ-2450242 Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Foot mat may help predict who will get a common diabetes complication]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INhealth/~3/0ufDUcVjZ-c/us-health-diabetes-ulcer-mat-idINKBN18K2YT Fri, 26 May 2017 17:01:08 +0530