rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/matthew+lewis India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 10 Dec 16 21:39:07 +0000 Sat, 10 Dec 16 21:39:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[REWIND: Moments that headlined in March]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-moments-that-headlined-in-march/20150401.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian among Fortune's 10 most promising women entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-indian-among-fortunes-10-most-promising-women-entrepreneurs/20150910.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Tyler shares first full photo of baby Sailor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv-tyler-shares-first-full-photo-of-baby-sailor/20150408.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid has made me mentally stronger: Hardik Pandya]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-has-made-me-mentally-stronger-hardik-pandya-india-new-zealand/20161106.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Gambhir likely to replace Rahul, Yuvi set for ODI comeback?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gambhir-likely-to-replace-rahul-yuvi-set-for-odi-comeback-india-new-zealand/20160927.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Indian golfers adopt anti-doping rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/now-indian-golfers-adopt-anti-doping-rules/20160924.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Lewis Hamilton wins British Grand Prix from pole]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lewis-hamilton-wins-british-grand-prix-from-pole/20160710.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[I had requested Dravid to coach India: Anurag Thakur]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-had-requested-dravid-to-coach-india-anurag-thakur/20160626.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Harry Potter' star Matthew Lewis engaged!]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/Matthew-Lewis-engaged/articleshow/55911051.cms Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Leaders in Law, Technology and Business to Address the Legal Industry at Legalweek, The Experience, January 31-February 2, 2017]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3968861 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. surgeon general E-cigarette report sparks controversy]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/u-surgeon-general-raises-concerns-over-e-cigarette-050503003--finance.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Chicago school board approves revised budget with $215 million hole]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/chicago-school-board-approves-revised-budget-215-million-231933505--business.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[John Glenn, former U.S. astronaut, hospitalized]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/john-glenn-former-u-astronaut-hospitalized-ohio-state-223423404.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:09:07 +0530