rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/max+india+productions India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Sep 14 11:53:31 +0000 Tue, 30 Sep 14 11:53:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Government accepted that it was procedurally FAULTY: Ex-CAG Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-government-has-accepted-that-it-was-procedurally-faulty-says-vinod-rai/20130607.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Neither sport nor entertainment: The fraud called Formula One]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/neither-sport-nor-entertainment-the-fraud-called-formula-one/20111108.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[New Chief Election Commissioner loves jamming]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-new-chief-election-commissioner-loves-jamming/20100802.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Analjit steps down as Max India MD]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/analjit-steps-down-as-max-india-md/20110610.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Max New York Life may evaluate stake in Satyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satyam-max-new-york-life-may-evaluate-stake-in-satyam/20090225.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Retailers plan to step up discounts as sales slow]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-retailers-plan-to-step-up-discounts-as-sales-slow/20090120.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Ford to launch new Endeavour]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ford/20061201.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Lax security bane of computing world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/comp/20061130.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Naga Chaitanya's Autonagar Surya releases today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/naga-chaitanyas-autonagar-surya-releases-today-south/20140627.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Naga Chaitanya, Samantha in Autonagar Surya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/naga-chaitanya-samantha-in-autonagar-surya/20121129.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Poolarangadu is a complete entertainer']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-poolarangadu-is-a-complete-entertainer/20120217.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[When Rishi Kapoor wanted a drink...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-new-york-indian-film-festival/20110509.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA['I spent four years training to be an actor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-adi/20110223.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Bindra questions award of production rights to TWI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bindra/20050302.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ First Ride]]> http://www.rushlane.com/mahindra-gusto-review-first-ride-12131768.html Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft launches Xbox One game console in China]]> http://post.jagran.com/microsoft-launches-xbox-one-game-console-in-china-1411976330 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Professor Michael E. Porter Addressed the Gathering at Porter Prize 2014]]> http://businesswireindia.com/news/news-details/professor-michael-e-porter-addressed-gathering-at-porter-prize-2014/40898 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Honda unveils Civic Type R Concept II]]> http://www.cardekho.com/india-car-news/honda-unveils-civic-type-r-concept-ii-14173.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhrigu Shastra - Ancient astrological wisdom]]> http://www.speakingtree.in/spiritual-articles/mysticism/bhrigu-shastra-ancient-astrological-wisdom Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:31 +0530