rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 16 17:13:01 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 16 17:13:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Time Travel Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-time-travel-movies/20151021.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[2 liquor smugglers held, 505 cartons of premium brands seized]]> http://newshence.com/2-liquor-smugglers-held-505-cartons-of-premium-brands-seized.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Grace pulls out of Rio Olympics due to Zika]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Golfer-Grace-pulls-out-of-Rio-Olympics-due-to-Zika/articleshow/52912119.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Murder Suspect Eludes Arrest By Ditching Prosthetic Leg With GPS Tracker]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2016/06/24/murder-prosthetic-leg-gps-tracker_n_10663924.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[NASCAR Racing Team Partners with Malwarebytes Following Ransomware Attack]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3856837 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Day remains uncertain about Rio over Zika concerns]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Golf-Day-remains-uncertain-about-Rio-over-Zika-concerns/articleshow/52891904.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:43:01 +0530