rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 05:09:31 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 05:09:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Time Travel Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-time-travel-movies/20151021.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Maoists turn bootleggers]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160430/jsp/bihar/story_82977.jsp Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[/C O R R E C T I O N -- Kimberly-Clark Professional/]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3790557 Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ASB Bancorp, Inc. Reports Financial Results For The Quarter Ended March 31, 2016]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3790091 Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[USGA Accepts Third-Highest Number of U.S. Open Championship Entries]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=511936 Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530 <![CDATA[International Gay & Lesbian Travel Association Announces New Board Chair]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/international-gay-lesbian-travel-association-announces-new-board-chair/ Sun, 01 May 2016 10:39:31 +0530