rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Apr 17 10:42:36 +0000 Tue, 25 Apr 17 10:42:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Time Travel Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-time-travel-movies/20151021.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[EIB makes 200 mn euro loan to SBI for mega-solar projects]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/eib-makes-200-mn-euro-loan-to-sbi-for-mega-solar-projects-news-bank-rd5runbjgafei.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[EU to explore investment opportunities in Sri Lanka]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a728373.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-U.S. PGA Tour Latest Puerto Rico Open leaderboard]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-golf-us-pga-tour-latest-puerto-rico-open-leaderboard-2366021 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-U.S. PGA Tour Arnold Palmer Invitational scores]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-golf-us-pga-tour-arnold-palmer-invitational-scores-2355903 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530 <![CDATA[USL may auction Mallya's properties]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/597936/usl-may-auction-mallyas-properties.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:12:36 +0530