rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 May 15 15:00:18 +0000 Sat, 23 May 15 15:00:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Doggie Dilemma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bolt-review/20090626.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sehnaj and Norde ensure three points for the league leaders]]> http://newsr.in/n/Sports/7551kvbk8/Mohun-Bagan-Sporting-Goa-Sehnaj-and.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Appliance Zone and Master Samurai Tech Academy Announce Scholarship Partnership]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/appliance-zone-and-master-samurai-tech-academy-announce-scholarship-partnership Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Molinari still one clear at Wentworth]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2015052242889/golf-news/molinari-still-one-clear-at-wentworth Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Charlotte pole goes to Kenseth]]> http://www.automnews.com/?p=222217 Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrities tee up for Royal County Down]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/celebrities-tee-royal-county/ Sat, 23 May 2015 20:30:18 +0530