rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Sep 17 11:48:41 +0000 Fri, 22 Sep 17 11:48:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The Cannes Film Festival like you have never seen before]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-cannes-film-festival-like-you-have-never-seen-before/20170523.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Time Travel Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-time-travel-movies/20151021.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rajeev Raja, BrandMusiq, on sonic branding]]> http://www.afaqs.com/interviews/index.html?id=554_DOUBLEItSINGLEs-important-for-us-to-draw-a-clear-line-back-to-ROIDOUBLE-Rajeev-RajaCOMMA-BrandMusiqCOMMA-on-sonic-branding Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[New drug used in lethal injection for execution in US]]> http://www.sify.com/news/new-drug-used-in-lethal-injection-for-execution-in-us-news-international-rizfLrfajgffi.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Mcdowell Holdings appoints Chairman]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/mcdowell-holdings-appoints-chairman-117081600435_1.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell Holdings reports standalone net loss of Rs 1.37 crore in the June 2017 quarter]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/mcdowell-holdings-reports-standalone-net-loss-of-rs-1-37-crore-in-the-june-2017-quarter-117081500337_1.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Lower interest burden boosts United Spirits net 44% to Rs 63cr]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/624317/lower-interest-burden-boosts-united.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0530