rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 02 Sep 14 16:52:51 +0000 Tue, 02 Sep 14 16:52:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Interpol seeks to question Salahuddin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sala/20070218.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Doggie Dilemma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bolt-review/20090626.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Jacklin thrilled rookie Gallacher proved him wrong]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/jacklin-thrilled-rookie-gallacher-proved-him-wrong-135516223--golf.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Target man Poulter relishing Ryder Cup battle]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/target-man-poulter-relishing-ryder-cup-battle-133121556--golf.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Poulter, Westwood picked for Ryder Cup]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Poulter-Westwood-Gallacher-picked-for-Ryder-Cup/articleshow/41528207.cms Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Westwood, Poulter, Gallacher named as wildcards]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/westwood-poulter-gallacher-named-wildcards-114115952--golf.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530 <![CDATA[UBI declares Mallya wilful defaulter]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/companies/united-bank-of-india-declares-kingfisher-airlines-wilful-defaulter-114090100306_1.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:22:51 +0530