rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 31 May 16 20:22:40 +0000 Tue, 31 May 16 20:22:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Time Travel Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-time-travel-movies/20151021.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Epic Research Weekly Derivative Stock Market Report 30th May 2016]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/epic-research-weekly-derivative-stock-market-report-30th-may-2016 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chawrasia finishes T-27 on tricky Wentworth course]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Chawrasia-finishes-creditable-T-27-on-tricky-Wentworth-course/articleshow/52494506.cms Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Wood in wonderland after Wentworth win]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016052951949/golf-news/wood-in-wonderland-after-wentworth-win Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Karlberg first to challenge Wentworth leaders]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Golf-Karlberg-first-to-challenge-Wentworth-leaders/articleshow/52491533.cms Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Eagle sends Scott Hend to the top]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016052851931/golf-news/eagle-sends-scott-hend-to-the-top Wed, 01 Jun 2016 01:52:40 +0530