rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 15 00:36:10 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 15 00:36:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Doggie Dilemma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bolt-review/20090626.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubuisson shines on home soil, Kaymer in the hunt]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2015070244164/golf-news/dubuisson-shines-on-home-soil-kaymer-in-the-hunt Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Anirban Lahiri Aims for French Open Crown]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/golf/news/244766-anirban-lahiri-aims-for-french-open-crown Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[French Ryder Cup venue is ideal, says Clarke]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/French-Ryder-Cup-venue-is-ideal-says-Clarke/articleshow/47898173.cms Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Lahiri looks to bounce back ahead of The Open]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a564142.html Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Graeme McDowell aiming for French Open hat-trick]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Graeme-McDowell-aiming-for-French-Open-hat-trick/articleshow/47897145.cms Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:06:10 +0530