rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 27 Aug 16 00:21:28 +0000 Sat, 27 Aug 16 00:21:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Time Travel Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-time-travel-movies/20151021.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Swimmer Lochte loses sponsors, gains new deals]]> http://newstodaynet.com/sports/swimmer-lochte-loses-sponsors-gains-new-deals Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio authorities charge Ryan Lochte with false robbery report]]> http://www.newdelhinews.net/index.php/sid/247075795 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Cox and The Trust for Public Land Name Shawn Redfield as Arizona's 2016 Cox Conserves Hero]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72291369 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro rookies in for star-spangled reception at Ryder Cup]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Euro-rookies-in-for-star-spangled-reception-at-Ryder-Cup/articleshow/53856290.cms Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Winning Seat® Sports Sweepstakes App, University of Nevada Wolf Pack Extend Relationship to 2016-17 Football Season]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3899300 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:51:28 +0530