rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jul 16 20:58:18 +0000 Mon, 25 Jul 16 20:58:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Time Travel Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-time-travel-movies/20151021.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The complex dynamics of empathy]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/open-page/the-complex-dynamics-of-empathy/article8898129.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-Groupings for first two rounds of PGA Championship]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/golf-pga-groupings-idINL1N1A901J?feedType=RSS&feedName=golfNews Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-U.S. PGA Tour Canadian Open scores]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/golf-pga-scores-idINISS386901?feedType=RSS&feedName=golfNews Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center performs 6,000th liver transplant]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/ronald-reagan-ucla-medical-center-performs-6000th-liver-transplant Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530 <![CDATA[$12 Million in Additional Reliability Work Underway in Penn Power Service Area for 2016]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72013187 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:28:18 +0530