rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mcdowell India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Jan 17 17:07:17 +0000 Mon, 23 Jan 17 17:07:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Officer's Choice, McDowell's are fastest growing spirits brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-officers-choice-mcdowells-are-fastest-growing-spirits-brands/20140701.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[USL hits pay dirt with McDowell's No 1 Platinum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/usl-hits-pay-dirt-with-mcdowells-no-1-platinum/20110415.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Nokia will promote industry-specific tools']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070903.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG majors slammed for violating ad code]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cos/20060601.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign investors eye McDowell pie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mac/20050924.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Time Travel Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-time-travel-movies/20151021.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kangna, Aishwarya, Kareena's Derby hats? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-kangna-aishwarya-kareenas-derby-hats-vote/20150202.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Clockwork Orange's Blu-ray edition out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clockwork-orange-blu-ray-edition-out/20110602.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[McDowell holds off Bradley to win World Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mcdowell-holds-off-bradley-win-world-challenge/20121203.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan drub Shillong Lajong]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-drub-shillong-lajong-pune-fc-hal/20120410.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan hold East Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-east-bengal-odafa/20120204.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Sporting Clube shock Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-goa-shock-mohun-bagan-prayag-united-chirag-kerela/20120119.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan ride on Odafa brace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-odafa-brace-churchill-air-india-hal-ranti/20111228.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Meritage Homes and iStar Announce Joint Venture to Develop New Community in Scottsdale, Arizona]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=151805 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Satish Gupta]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/astrology/stock-market-prediction-for-january-23-27-satish-gupta_8318041.html Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[American Law Society Recognizes Sonia Merida]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=414093 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ ED derails Bank's recovery plan, DRT order to remain unexecuted]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/mallya-case-ed-derails-banks-recovery-plan-drt-order-to-remain-unexecuted/1/862834.html Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets post a breakdown amid banks results and global cues]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/axis-bank-markets-post-a-breakdown-amid-banks-results-and-global-cues-117012000406_1.html Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:17 +0530