rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meet+bollywood India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 06:55:41 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 06:55:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When the Minister became a Bollywood heart-throb again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/when-the-minister-became-a-bollywood-heart-throb-again/20170428.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the man who extracted an apology from Govinda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-man-who-extracted-an-apology-from-govinda/20160223.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Was 'not invited' to BJP Patna mega meet: Shatrughan Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shatrughan-sinha-to-skip-amit-shahs-patna-mega-meet/20150414.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: It's all about geography]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-its-all-about-geography/20180406.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in a Ranchi court with Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-day-in-a-ranchi-court-with-lalu/20180402.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalki Koechlin, Ranveer Singh and a launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kalki-koechlin-ranveer-singh-mingle-at-an-event/20180208.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer, Salman, SRK: Ritziest Rulers on Reel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ranveer-salman-srk-ritziest-rulers-on-reel/20180123.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Bollywood's Debutants of 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/meet-bollywoods-debutants-of-2018/20180105.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Neetu Chandra, Sharman Joshi at Neeraj Vora's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neetu-chandra-sharman-joshi-at-neeraj-voras-prayer-meet/20171219.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Rekha, Hema, Waheeda at Shashi's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rekha-hema-waheeda-at-shashijis-prayer-meet/20171208.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL PHOTOS: Good times roll when Bollywood stars meet tennis greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-photos-great-times-roll-when-bollywood-stars-meet-tennis-greats-aamir-akshay-deepika-federer-djokovic-gavaskar/20141209.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sachin, Aamir, Paes, Vijender at Ambani party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-sachin-aamir-paes-vijender-at-ambani-party/20180421.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Soorma: The magic and miracle of Sandeep Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/soorma-the-magic-and-miracle-of-sandeep-singh/20180321.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sachin, Aamir, Paes, Vijender at Ambani party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-sachin-aamir-paes-vijender-at-ambani-party/20180421.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka returns to Bollywood with Salman's 'Bharat']]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/wymvVp63k0g/priyanka-returns-to-bollywood-with-salman-s-bharat-bollywood-1.2747261 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Rahul Bhat - the chameleon from Kashmir who plays Dev in Sudhir Mishra's 'Daasdev']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-meet-rahul-bhat-the-chameleon-from-kashmir-who-plays-dev-in-sudhir-mishra-s-daasdev-2606052 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[It’s Official! Priyanka Chopra signs Salman Khan's BHARAT]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/official-priyanka-chopra-signs-salman-khans-bharat/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The Pilates Goddess who trains Kareena, Sonakshi]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/health-namrata-purohit-the-pilates-goddess-who-trains-kareena-kapoor-sonakshi-sinha/20180417.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:25:41 +0530