rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meet+bollywood India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Aug 17 10:10:10 +0000 Sun, 20 Aug 17 10:10:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When the Minister became a Bollywood heart-throb again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/when-the-minister-became-a-bollywood-heart-throb-again/20170428.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the man who extracted an apology from Govinda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-man-who-extracted-an-apology-from-govinda/20160223.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Was 'not invited' to BJP Patna mega meet: Shatrughan Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shatrughan-sinha-to-skip-amit-shahs-patna-mega-meet/20150414.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[A morning with the first Indian in space]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-morning-with-the-first-indian-in-space/20170804.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajni or Kamal, who will take the plunge first?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajni-or-kamal-who-will-take-the-plunge-first/20170801.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Mithun Chakraborty's daughter, Dishani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-mithun-chakrabortys-daughter-dishani/20170816.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Sanjay Dutt's daughter Trishala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-sanjay-dutts-daughter-trishala/20170802.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Jaaved Jaaferi's daughter, Alaviaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-jaaved-jaaferis-daughter-alaviaa/20170726.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Shweta Tiwari's gorgeous daughter, Palak]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-shweta-tiwaris-gorgeous-daughter-palak/20170713.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Poonam Dhillon's daughter, Paloma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-poonam-dhillons-daughter-paloma/20170530.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL PHOTOS: Good times roll when Bollywood stars meet tennis greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-photos-great-times-roll-when-bollywood-stars-meet-tennis-greats-aamir-akshay-deepika-federer-djokovic-gavaskar/20141209.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Tenacious' India women's team get all round applause]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tenacious-india-womens-team-get-all-round-applause-world-cup/20170724.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Urvashi Rautela visits flood-affected area in Uttarakhand]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628862/urvashi-rautela-visits-flood-affected.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[OMG! Ashmit Patel goes down on his knees with a ring for Maheck Chahal in Spain]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/omg-ashmit-patel-goes-knees-ring-maheck-chahal-spain/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina Kaif meets mathematician Anand Kumar; is she reuniting with Hrithik Roshan for his next?]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/katrina-kaif-meets-mathematician-anand-kumar-reuniting-hrithik-roshan-next/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Good and 3 Terrible deeds of Pahlaj Nihalani as the CBFC Chairman]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/3-good-3-terrible-deeds-pahlaj-nihalani-cbfc-chairman/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Mithun Chakraborty's daughter, Dishani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-mithun-chakrabortys-daughter-dishani/20170816.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:40:10 +0530