rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meet+bollywood India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 08 Feb 16 13:35:20 +0000 Mon, 08 Feb 16 13:35:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was 'not invited' to BJP Patna mega meet: Shatrughan Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shatrughan-sinha-to-skip-amit-shahs-patna-mega-meet/20150414.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Hisar teens run off with Rs 15000 to meet SRK!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hisar-teens-run-off-with-rs-15000-to-meet-srk/20130307.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Hisar teens run off with Rs 15000 to meet SRK!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/130307/report0120.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kapil Sibal, the Bollywood lyricist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-kapil-sibal-the-bollywood-lyricist/20130104.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Nida Fazli, the last of the great Urdu poets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nida-fazli-the-last-of-the-great-urdu-poets/20160208.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the director who builds malls, multiplexes and hospitals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-a-director-who-builds-malls-multiplexes-and-hospitals/20110530.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Power Couples!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-power-couples/20151127.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet SRK's pouting Dilwala!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-srks-pouting-dilwala/20151109.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Jab Bollywood siblings met on screen!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jab-bollywood-siblings-met-on-screen/20151026.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Hema Malini's grandson, Darien]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-hema-malinis-grandson-darien/20151019.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Bollywood's newest star kid!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-bollywoods-newest-star-kid/20151006.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL PHOTOS: Good times roll when Bollywood stars meet tennis greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-photos-great-times-roll-when-bollywood-stars-meet-tennis-greats-aamir-akshay-deepika-federer-djokovic-gavaskar/20141209.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Radhika Apte, Anees Bazmee turn mentors at Bollywood Ki Pathshala]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a622354.html Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone meets Aamir Khan inDelhi]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/sunny-leone-meets-aamir-khan-123200710.html Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun Kapoor talks about saying NO to fans for a selfie!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/arjun-kapoor-talks-about-syaing-no-to-fans-for-a-selfie/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Kajol all Set to Join Prasar Bharati Board as Part-time Member]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/hindi/Kajol-all-Set-to-Join-Prasar-Bharati-Board-as-Part-time-Member/2016/02/08/article3267194.ece Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530 <![CDATA[CCl 2016 - Chennai Rhinos vs Kerala Strikers Match Stills]]> http://chennaionline.com/acount.aspx?id=186993 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:20 +0530