rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meet+bollywood India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Oct 14 09:28:42 +0000 Fri, 31 Oct 14 09:28:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hisar teens run off with Rs 15000 to meet SRK!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hisar-teens-run-off-with-rs-15000-to-meet-srk/20130307.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Hisar teens run off with Rs 15000 to meet SRK!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/130307/report0120.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kapil Sibal, the Bollywood lyricist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-kapil-sibal-the-bollywood-lyricist/20130104.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India lights up on Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-lights-up-on-diwali/20141023.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA['The only two countries that could have given birth to Hollywood and Bollywood']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-us-the-only-two-countries-that-could-have-given-birth-to-hollywood-and-bollywood/20141001.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the director who builds malls, multiplexes and hospitals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-a-director-who-builds-malls-multiplexes-and-hospitals/20110530.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandilya's grand plans to make AirAsia top airline in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-chandilyas-grand-plans-to-make-air-asia-top-airline-in-india-/20141020.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Fiat Punto better than Hyundai Elite and Volkswagen Polo?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-auto-planning-to-buy-a-car-check-these-top-3-hatchbacks/20141013.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet The Tigers of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-tigers-of-bollywood/20141031.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ajay Devgn, Akshay, Hrithik's HOT new heroines!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ajay-devgn-akshay-hrithiks-hot-new-heroines/20141006.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Most Successful Cop Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-bollywoods-10-most-successful-cop-movies/20140811.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Bollywood's BLOCKBUSTER Team!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-meet-bollywoods-blockbuster-team/20140805.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet John Abraham's hot new costar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-meet-john-abrahams-hot-new-costar-/20140617.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rekha's Comeback film is 'Super Boring']]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/super-nani-review-roundup-rekhas-comeback-film-super-boring-612729 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mudgal]]> http://www.thatscricket.com/news/2014/10/31/ipl-spot-fixing-final-report-on-november-3-mudgal-072963.html Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh, Ali Zafar have their fan boy moments!]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/scoops/14/oct/31-news-ranveer-singh-ali-zafar-have-their-fan-boy-moments-101404.asp Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PC picks 'blonde groom' at Abu Dhabi Film Festival]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/pc-picks-blonde-groom-abu-dhabi-film-festival Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Farhan Akhtar]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/bollywood/it-is-easy-to-work-with-big-b-farhan-akhtar/article_123181 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:58:42 +0530