rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meet+bollywood India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 02 Jul 15 18:18:30 +0000 Thu, 02 Jul 15 18:18:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was 'not invited' to BJP Patna mega meet: Shatrughan Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shatrughan-sinha-to-skip-amit-shahs-patna-mega-meet/20150414.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Hisar teens run off with Rs 15000 to meet SRK!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hisar-teens-run-off-with-rs-15000-to-meet-srk/20130307.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Hisar teens run off with Rs 15000 to meet SRK!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/130307/report0120.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kapil Sibal, the Bollywood lyricist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-kapil-sibal-the-bollywood-lyricist/20130104.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Hit-and-run case: HC defers Salman's appeal to July 13]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hit-and-run-case-hc-defers-salmans-appeal-to-july-13/20150701.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the director who builds malls, multiplexes and hospitals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-a-director-who-builds-malls-multiplexes-and-hospitals/20110530.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the judges of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-judges-of-jhalak-dikhla-jaa-8/20150702.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Latecomers of Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-latecomers-of-bollywood/20150624.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Horrible Baaps!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-horrible-baaps/20150620.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sangeeta Bijlani, Hrithik, Sonakshi meet Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sangeeta-bijlani-hrithik-sonakshi-meet-salman-khan/20150508.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir, Salman meet up with Raj Thackeray]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aamir-salman-meet-up-with-raj-thackeray/20150329.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL PHOTOS: Good times roll when Bollywood stars meet tennis greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-photos-great-times-roll-when-bollywood-stars-meet-tennis-greats-aamir-akshay-deepika-federer-djokovic-gavaskar/20141209.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India-born Satnam Singh makes NBA history]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-born-satnam-singh-makes-nba-history-dallas-mavericks/20150626.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The life and times of the glamorous Sania Mirza]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-the-life-and-times-of-the-glamorous-sania-mirza-shoaib-malik-tennis-martina-hingis-pix/20150626.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Coldplay's Chris Martin meets PM Modi, discusses Swachh Bharat]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/india-news/coldplay-s-chris-martin-meets-pm-modi-discusses-swachh-bharat/article1-1365321.aspx Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Epic set to build 10 pm slot with second phase of programming]]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/television/tv-channels/gecs/epic-set-to-build-10-pm-slot-with-second-phase-of-programming-150702 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Bizarre Experiment of iPhone to test how many of them can stop an AK 74 bullet]]> http://www.abplive.in/World/2015/07/02/article637528.ece/iPhone-shoot-experiment Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[When Shraddha Kapoor was mobbed by hundreds of fans]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/bollywood/when-shraddha-kapoor-was-mobbed-by-hundreds-of-fans/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Non-polluting, stocky little friends, Hero Cycles can be now bought online]]> http://yourstory.com/2015/07/hero-cycles-sports365/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:48:30 +0530