rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meet+bollywood India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Mar 17 11:59:28 +0000 Sun, 26 Mar 17 11:59:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Meet the man who extracted an apology from Govinda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-man-who-extracted-an-apology-from-govinda/20160223.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Was 'not invited' to BJP Patna mega meet: Shatrughan Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shatrughan-sinha-to-skip-amit-shahs-patna-mega-meet/20150414.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Yogi Adityanath: From controversy's child to UP CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yogi-adityanath-from-controversys-child-to-up-cm/20170319.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Yogi Adityanath: BJP's fiery Hindutva mascot]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-election-yogi-adityanath-profile/20170318.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Mufti Tassaduq to be PDP candidate for Anantnag byoplls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mufti-tassaduq-to-be-pdp-candidate-for-anantnag-byoplls/20170314.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Another big IPO soon; DMart to list on March 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/another-big-ipo-soon-dmart-to-list-on-march-8/20170301.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Shahid Kapoor's brother, Ishaan Khatter]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-shahid-kapoors-brother-ishaan-khatter/20170322.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the GHOSTS of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-ghosts-of-bollywood/20170314.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Sridevi's daughter, Janhvi Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-sridevis-daughter-janhvi-kapoor/20170306.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Kapoors!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-kapoors/20170116.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Riteish-Genelia's youngest son]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-riteish-genelias-youngest-son/20161010.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL PHOTOS: Good times roll when Bollywood stars meet tennis greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-photos-great-times-roll-when-bollywood-stars-meet-tennis-greats-aamir-akshay-deepika-federer-djokovic-gavaskar/20141209.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[What excites Afghanistan spin sensation Rashid about maiden IPL stint]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-excites-afghanistan-spin-sensation-rashid-about-maiden-ipl-stint/20170321.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK to host Lilly Singh in India]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/srk-to-host-lilly-singh-in-india-117032500590_1.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Make way for Indi toons]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/make-way-for-indi-toons/20170325.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapil Sharma BREAKS DOWN after Sunil Grover REFUSES to come back on his show!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-kapil-sharma-breaks-down-after-sunil-grover-refuses-to-come-back-on-his-show-2365200 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Shahid Kapoor's brother, Ishaan Khatter]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-shahid-kapoors-brother-ishaan-khatter/20170322.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Smurfs meet Ajay Devgn, Parineeti Chopra and others from team Golmaal!]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/the-smurfs-meet-ajay-devgn-parineeti-chopra-and-others-from-team-golmaal-55257.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:29:28 +0530