rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meet+bollywood India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Jun 17 17:31:08 +0000 Mon, 26 Jun 17 17:31:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When the Minister became a Bollywood heart-throb again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/when-the-minister-became-a-bollywood-heart-throb-again/20170428.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the man who extracted an apology from Govinda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-man-who-extracted-an-apology-from-govinda/20160223.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Was 'not invited' to BJP Patna mega meet: Shatrughan Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shatrughan-sinha-to-skip-amit-shahs-patna-mega-meet/20150414.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shalabh Kumar: The desi who knows Trump best]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/shalabh-kumar-the-desi-who-knows-trump-best/20170625.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What was their role in '93 blasts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-was-their-role-in-93-blasts/20170616.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Netflix vs Amazon Video turf wars heat up]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/netflix-vs-amazon-video-turf-wars-heat-up/20170530.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Poonam Dhillon's daughter, Paloma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-poonam-dhillons-daughter-paloma/20170530.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the latest Deol in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-latest-deol-in-bollywood/20170522.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Chunky Panday's niece, Alanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-chunky-pandays-niece-alanna/20170519.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Jackie Shroff's daughter, Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-jackie-shroffs-daughter-krishna/20170505.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhishek-Aishwarya at Vinod Khanna's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhishek-aishwarya-at-vinod-khannas-prayer-meet/20170504.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL PHOTOS: Good times roll when Bollywood stars meet tennis greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-photos-great-times-roll-when-bollywood-stars-meet-tennis-greats-aamir-akshay-deepika-federer-djokovic-gavaskar/20141209.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What a record India has against Pakistan in ICC events!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/what-a-record-india-has-against-pakistan-in-icc-events/20170606.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Unofficial war: 'No Mohun Bagan and East Bengal, no ISL']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/no-mohun-bagan-and-east-bengal-no-isl/20170527.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Varsha Bhagwani reveals shocking details about her relationship with Nagarjuna star Mrunal Jain]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-varsha-bhagwani-reveals-shocking-details-about-her-relationship-with-nagarjuna-star-mrunal-jain-2483931 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Caution before Trump-Modi meeting]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/caution-before-trump-modi-meeting-117062500573_1.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman, Iulia at Baba Siddique's Iftar party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-iulia-at-baba-siddiques-iftar-party/20170625.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ The desi who knows Trump best]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/shalabh-kumar-the-desi-who-knows-trump-best/20170625.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhas to work with Sajid Nadiadwala?]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/prabhas-to-work-with-sajid-nadiadwala-67141.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:01:08 +0530