rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meg+whitman India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Jul 17 04:35:16 +0000 Sat, 22 Jul 17 04:35:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Power Rush]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-power-rush/20170204.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump gear up final debate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hillary-clinton-donald-trump-final-debate/20161020.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why multi-millionaire Neel Kashkari posed as a homeless man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-multi-millionaire-neel-kashkari-posed-as-a-homeless-man/20140901.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the '$700 billion man' thinks he's a candidate with a difference]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-exclusive-why-the-700-bn-man-is-a-candidate-with-a-difference/20140122.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajat Gupta's trial begins in NYC; wiretaps to be key]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajat-gupta-s-trial-begins-in-nyc-wiretaps-to-be-key/20120522.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet 5 richest women in the tech sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-meet-5-richest-women-in-the-tech-sector/20150415.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Carly Fiorina, Meg Whitman lose US elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-carly-fiorina-meg-whitman-lose-us-elections/20101104.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Meg Whitman quits as eBay CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ebay/20080124.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[India fuelling Net growth: Meg Whitman ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ebay/20060223.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[If you could be in Davos...]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/if-you-could-be-in-davos-wef-world-economic-forum-summit/20170119.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh Babu is back with Mahesh Khaleja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-first-look-mahesh-khaleja/20100923.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[An American Hero comes knocking]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-sendhil-ramamurthy-on-shor/20100121.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rocking Kannada hits of 2009]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-rocking-kannada-albums-of-2009/20100107.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[2009's Top Tamil Actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-2009s-top-tamil-actors/20091221.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rocky, Rekha and Paris Hilton]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch/20061006.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[India's World Cup squad most well-balanced: Kirmani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-world-cup-squad-most-well-balanced-kirmani/20110131.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[When World Cup Sid met Arsene Wenger]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-2010-world-cup-sid-meets-wenger/20100701.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Yuvi come back like Sehwag and Sourav?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-cricket-high-profile-casualities-yuvraj-singh/20100608.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0530