rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/meg+whitman India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Dec 14 15:26:00 +0000 Thu, 18 Dec 14 15:26:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why multi-millionaire Neel Kashkari posed as a homeless man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-multi-millionaire-neel-kashkari-posed-as-a-homeless-man/20140901.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the '$700 billion man' thinks he's a candidate with a difference]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-exclusive-why-the-700-bn-man-is-a-candidate-with-a-difference/20140122.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajat Gupta's trial begins in NYC; wiretaps to be key]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajat-gupta-s-trial-begins-in-nyc-wiretaps-to-be-key/20120522.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Insider trading: Rajat Gupta's trial begins in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/insider-trading-rajat-guptas-trial-begins-in-us/20120521.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[How can PM's panel appoint a tainted CVC: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-can-pms-panel-appoint-a-tainted-cvc-says-sc/20110303.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Carly Fiorina, Meg Whitman lose US elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-carly-fiorina-meg-whitman-lose-us-elections/20101104.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Meg Whitman quits as eBay CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ebay/20080124.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[India fuelling Net growth: Meg Whitman ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ebay/20060223.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[These 18 companies are most dangerous competitors in tech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-these-18-companies-are-most-dangerous-competitors-in-the-tech/20140925.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[This man will help Modi govt to transform Indian businesses]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/this-man-will-help-modi-govt-to-transform-indian-businesses/20140923.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh Babu is back with Mahesh Khaleja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-first-look-mahesh-khaleja/20100923.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[An American Hero comes knocking]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-sendhil-ramamurthy-on-shor/20100121.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Rocking Kannada hits of 2009]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-rocking-kannada-albums-of-2009/20100107.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[2009's Top Tamil Actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-2009s-top-tamil-actors/20091221.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Rocky, Rekha and Paris Hilton]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch/20061006.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[India's World Cup squad most well-balanced: Kirmani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-world-cup-squad-most-well-balanced-kirmani/20110131.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[When World Cup Sid met Arsene Wenger]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-2010-world-cup-sid-meets-wenger/20100701.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Yuvi come back like Sehwag and Sourav?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-cricket-high-profile-casualities-yuvraj-singh/20100608.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Resurgent Dell]]> http://www.crn.in/crn/features/299002/resurgent-dell Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Well Ensure Level-Playing Field For Partners]]> http://www.crn.in/crn/interviews/299003/-ensure-level-playing-field-partners Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Cisco Upgrades Partner Plus Program]]> http://www.crn.in/crn/news/299001/cisco-upgrades-partner-plus-program Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Quadrasystems Takes Pricol To Cloud]]> http://www.crn.in/crn/news/298999/quadrasystems-takes-pricol-cloud Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530 <![CDATA[HGST Acquires Skyera, Plans Enterprise Flash Solutions]]> http://www.crn.in/crn/news/298993/hgst-acquires-skyera-plans-enterprise-flash-solutions Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:00 +0530