rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mehboob+studios India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 24 Jun 18 03:22:27 +0000 Sun, 24 Jun 18 03:22:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Then Sheena went silent...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/then-sheena-went-silent/20170729.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Today's terrorist does not smoke, he does not drink, he does not gamble, he does not womanise']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-todays-terrorist-does-not-smoke-he-does-not-drink-he-does-not-gamble-he-does-not-womanise/20131211.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketers, filmmakers, biz CEOs at a lit fest?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cricketers-filmmakers-biz-ceos-at-a-lit-fest/20111206.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chetan Bhagat locked horns with Pak literary greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-chetan-bhagat-locked-horns-with-pak-literary-greats/20111202.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray slams Mahesh Bhatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raj-thackersay-slams-mahesh-bhatt/20100318.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Tim Cook readies winning recipe for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tim-cook-readies-winning-recipe-for-india/20160519.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[What was Salman doing with Katrina, Isabelle?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-was-salman-doing-with-katrina-isabelle/20180531.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Prakash Raj]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-prakash-raj-in-mumbai/20170916.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[STARS SPOTTED: Shah Rukh, Alia, Hrithik]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-spotted-shah-rukh-alia-hrithik/20161117.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Action is done by John and me, no stunt double has been used']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/action-is-done-by-john-and-me-no-stunt-double-has-been-used/20160419.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra at Jio MAMI Movie Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-parineeti-chopra-at-jio-mami-movie-mela/20151101.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mahendra Singh Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star/20080904.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkummar Rao wraps up Fanne Khan with a party; Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Anil Kapoor join the celebrations]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/rajkummar-rao-wraps-fanne-khan-party-aishwarya-rai-bachchan-anil-kapoor-join-celebrations/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ What were Jacqueline, Alia, Ranbir, up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-what-were-jacqueline-alia-ranbir-up-to/20180604.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[What are Farhan, Swara, Kareena up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-are-farhan-swara-kareena-up-to/20180601.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA['A movie where nothing horrible happens to women']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-movie-where-nothing-horrible-happens-to-women/20180531.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530 <![CDATA[What was Salman doing with Katrina, Isabelle?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-was-salman-doing-with-katrina-isabelle/20180531.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08:52:27 +0530