rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mehboob+studios India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 11 Dec 17 00:51:03 +0000 Mon, 11 Dec 17 00:51:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Then Sheena went silent...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/then-sheena-went-silent/20170729.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Today's terrorist does not smoke, he does not drink, he does not gamble, he does not womanise']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-todays-terrorist-does-not-smoke-he-does-not-drink-he-does-not-gamble-he-does-not-womanise/20131211.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketers, filmmakers, biz CEOs at a lit fest?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cricketers-filmmakers-biz-ceos-at-a-lit-fest/20111206.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chetan Bhagat locked horns with Pak literary greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-chetan-bhagat-locked-horns-with-pak-literary-greats/20111202.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray slams Mahesh Bhatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raj-thackersay-slams-mahesh-bhatt/20100318.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Tim Cook readies winning recipe for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tim-cook-readies-winning-recipe-for-india/20160519.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Prakash Raj]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-prakash-raj-in-mumbai/20170916.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[STARS SPOTTED: Shah Rukh, Alia, Hrithik]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-spotted-shah-rukh-alia-hrithik/20161117.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Action is done by John and me, no stunt double has been used']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/action-is-done-by-john-and-me-no-stunt-double-has-been-used/20160419.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra at Jio MAMI Movie Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-parineeti-chopra-at-jio-mami-movie-mela/20151101.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA['He was a star in his first film and he was a star in his last film too']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-bids-goodbye-to-dev-anand/20111216.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mahendra Singh Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star/20080904.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan gives a thumbs up to `Tu Mera Bhai Nahi` from `Fukrey Returns`]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/123054/salman-khan-gives-a-thumbs-up-to-tu-mera-bhai-nahi-from-fukrey-returns/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Saqib Saleem suffers injury on the sets of Race 3]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/saqib-saleem-suffers-injury-sets-race-3/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ What are Kareena, Malaika, Ranveer up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-what-are-kareena-malaika-ranveer-up-to/20171123.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan strikes a pose with Race 3 director Remo D’souza and producer Ramesh Taurani]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/check-salman-khan-strikes-pose-race-3-director-remo-dsouza-producer-ramesh-taurani/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan snapped at mehboob studio - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/saif-ali-khan-snapped-at-mehboob-studio-gallery/25615/0/event.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:21:03 +0530