rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mehboob+studios India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 May 17 01:22:20 +0000 Tue, 23 May 17 01:22:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Today's terrorist does not smoke, he does not drink, he does not gamble, he does not womanise']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-todays-terrorist-does-not-smoke-he-does-not-drink-he-does-not-gamble-he-does-not-womanise/20131211.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketers, filmmakers, biz CEOs at a lit fest?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cricketers-filmmakers-biz-ceos-at-a-lit-fest/20111206.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chetan Bhagat locked horns with Pak literary greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-chetan-bhagat-locked-horns-with-pak-literary-greats/20111202.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray slams Mahesh Bhatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raj-thackersay-slams-mahesh-bhatt/20100318.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Tim Cook readies winning recipe for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tim-cook-readies-winning-recipe-for-india/20160519.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[STARS SPOTTED: Shah Rukh, Alia, Hrithik]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-spotted-shah-rukh-alia-hrithik/20161117.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Action is done by John and me, no stunt double has been used']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/action-is-done-by-john-and-me-no-stunt-double-has-been-used/20160419.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra at Jio MAMI Movie Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-parineeti-chopra-at-jio-mami-movie-mela/20151101.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA['He was a star in his first film and he was a star in his last film too']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-bids-goodbye-to-dev-anand/20111216.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh takes his girls cycling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-shah-rukh-goes-cycling-with-sister-and-daughter/20111207.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mahendra Singh Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star/20080904.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who made Madhuri Dixit a star]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-man-who-made-madhuri-dixit-a-star/20170515.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Kriti Sanon spotted at mehboob studio - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/kriti-sanon-spotted-at-mehboob-studio-gallery/23811/0/event.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Athiya Shetty, Ileana D'Cruz, Arjun Kapoor snapped at mehboob studio - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/athiya-shetty-ileana-dcruz-arjun-kapoor-snapped-at-mehboob-studio-gallery/23639/0/event.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Television has become mindless trash']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/television-has-become-mindless-trash/20170410.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ KJo's call for grace!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kjos-call-for-grace/20170307.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 06:52:20 +0530