rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mehboob+studios India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Feb 18 02:59:44 +0000 Fri, 23 Feb 18 02:59:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Then Sheena went silent...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/then-sheena-went-silent/20170729.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Today's terrorist does not smoke, he does not drink, he does not gamble, he does not womanise']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-todays-terrorist-does-not-smoke-he-does-not-drink-he-does-not-gamble-he-does-not-womanise/20131211.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketers, filmmakers, biz CEOs at a lit fest?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cricketers-filmmakers-biz-ceos-at-a-lit-fest/20111206.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chetan Bhagat locked horns with Pak literary greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-chetan-bhagat-locked-horns-with-pak-literary-greats/20111202.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray slams Mahesh Bhatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raj-thackersay-slams-mahesh-bhatt/20100318.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Tim Cook readies winning recipe for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tim-cook-readies-winning-recipe-for-india/20160519.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Prakash Raj]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-prakash-raj-in-mumbai/20170916.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[STARS SPOTTED: Shah Rukh, Alia, Hrithik]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-spotted-shah-rukh-alia-hrithik/20161117.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Action is done by John and me, no stunt double has been used']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/action-is-done-by-john-and-me-no-stunt-double-has-been-used/20160419.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra at Jio MAMI Movie Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-parineeti-chopra-at-jio-mami-movie-mela/20151101.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA['He was a star in his first film and he was a star in his last film too']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-bids-goodbye-to-dev-anand/20111216.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mahendra Singh Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star/20080904.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[AMAZING Bollywood photographs, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amazing-bollywood-photographs-right-here/20180222.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[10 festivals to look forward in February]]> http://www.catchnews.com/culture-news/10-festivals-to-look-forward-in-february-97783.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The music man behind Hrithik's success]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-music-man-behind-hrithiks-success/20180125.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[How Shah Rukh bonded with Hyundai]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/how-shah-rukh-bonded-hyundai Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Film, TV shoots affected, some cancelled]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/651586/maha-bandh-film-tv-shoots.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:29:44 +0530