rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mehboob+studios India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 02:31:33 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 02:31:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Today's terrorist does not smoke, he does not drink, he does not gamble, he does not womanise']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-todays-terrorist-does-not-smoke-he-does-not-drink-he-does-not-gamble-he-does-not-womanise/20131211.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketers, filmmakers, biz CEOs at a lit fest?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cricketers-filmmakers-biz-ceos-at-a-lit-fest/20111206.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chetan Bhagat locked horns with Pak literary greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-chetan-bhagat-locked-horns-with-pak-literary-greats/20111202.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray slams Mahesh Bhatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raj-thackersay-slams-mahesh-bhatt/20100318.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra at Jio MAMI Movie Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-parineeti-chopra-at-jio-mami-movie-mela/20151101.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA['He was a star in his first film and he was a star in his last film too']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-bids-goodbye-to-dev-anand/20111216.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh takes his girls cycling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-shah-rukh-goes-cycling-with-sister-and-daughter/20111207.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeeyo Zindagi! Says Zindagi Na... cast]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celeb-day-in-pics/20110706.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrities' Day Out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrities-day-out/20090910.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mahendra Singh Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star/20080904.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tabu in Nikasha]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/fashion/celeb-fashion/349520/yay-or-nay-tabu-nikasha Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Tabu snapped at mehboob studio - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/tabu-snapped-at-mehboob-studio-gallery/19086/0/event.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadda oozes oomph on sets of 'Cabaret']]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/richa-chadda-oozes-oomph-on-sets-of-cabaret/16943179 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Rangoon the Reason Behind Kangana's Shockingly Lean Look?]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/entertainment/photos/349478/rangoon-reason-behind-kanganas-shockingly-lean-look Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Valentine's Day weekend at Mahindra Blues 2016]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/mahindra-blues-festival-2016-details-tickets-schedule/776486 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:01:33 +0530