rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/met+department India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 26 May 18 02:54:23 +0000 Sat, 26 May 18 02:54:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India to receive 98% monsoon, forecasts IMD]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-to-recieve-98-per-cent-monsoon-forecasts-imd/20170606.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The heat's just killing this summer!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-heats-just-killing-this-summer/20150529.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[J&K bracing for fresh spell of rains; flood toll 17]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/j-k-flood-fury-toll-rises-as-6-more-bodies-recovered/20150331.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[5.9 earthquake hits Andaman Sea, tsunami ruled out]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/earthquake-hits-andaman-sea-tsunami-ruled-out/20140801.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Power of Assured Indian Innovation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/must-read-the-power-of-assured-indian-innovation/20180517.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Did IMD get monsoon wrong, again?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/did-imd-get-monsoon-wrong-again/20160914.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[How Met department plans to fight city floods]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-met-department-plans-to-fight-city-floods/20160808.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI disappoints D-Street: What next?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-disappoints-d-street-what-next/20150603.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Monsoon expected to be 'deficient' this year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/monsoon-expected-to-be-deficient-this-year/20150602.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Monsoon to hit country on June 3: Met department]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/monsoon-to-hit-country-on-june-3-met-department/20130516.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't want to work with Sanjay Leela Bhansali']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-want-to-work-with-sanjay-leela-bhansali/20180508.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA['We have forgotten to be normal']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-have-forgotten-to-be-normal/20180424.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA['What happens during a raid? No one knows']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-happens-during-a-raid-no-one-knows/20180315.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Shammi: The Life and Times]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/remembering-shammi-the-life-and-times/20180306.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: WC in doubt for Oxlade-Chamberlain]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-wc-in-doubt-for-oxlade-chamberlain/20180425.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: French clubs face disciplinary action over Europa League violence]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-messi-on-target-as-barca-beat-athletic-icardi-scores-alves-bfc-pix-isl/20180319.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala Likely To Receive Heavy Rains Over Next Few Days]]> https://www.ndtv.com/kerala-news/kerala-likely-to-receive-heavy-rains-over-next-few-days-1857753 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ BSP]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/may/25/cant-vacate-govt-bungalow-as-its-kanshi-ram-memorial-bsp/f6421a9ef35da235c0683cc0130355c7 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India shining as ecosystems die?]]> http://www.sify.com/news/india-shining-as-ecosystems-die-news-columns-sfzoHTegeegda.html Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Power of Assured Indian Innovation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/must-read-the-power-of-assured-indian-innovation/20180517.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530 <![CDATA[How India's young innovators do well by doing good]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-indias-young-innovators-do-well-by-doing-good/20180525.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:24:23 +0530