rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/metros India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 24 Jun 18 17:20:55 +0000 Sun, 24 Jun 18 17:20:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi takes a ride on newly-inaugurated Delhi Metro's Magenta Line]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi-launches-delhi-metros-magenta-line/20171225.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Days before launch, Delhi Metro train rams into wall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/days-before-launch-delhi-metro-train-rams-into-wall/20171219.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Noida: BPO employee gang-raped in moving car]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/noida-bpo-employee-gang-raped-in-moving-car/20170923.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Lucknow Metro develops snag on Day 1, hundreds stuck]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lucknow-metro-develops-snag-on-day-1-hundreds-stuck/20170906.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi inaugurates Kochi Metro]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-inaugurates-kochi-metro/20170617.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Metro Man wants to change how we shop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/metro-man-wants-to-change-how-we-shop/20180621.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mandatory hallmarking of gold jewellery soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mandatory-hallmarking-of-gold-jewellery-soon/20180315.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyderabad Metro opens to public]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-hyderabad-metro-opens-to-public/20171129.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi inaugurates Hyderabad Metro Rail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-pm-modi-inaugurates-hyderabad-metro-rail/20171128.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ivanka Trump to attend entrepreneurship meet in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/two-events-that-are-keeping-hyderabad-on-edge/20171122.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Irrfan Khan's Madaari based on real life incident]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/irrfan-khans-madaari-based-on-real-life-incident/20160512.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[WATCH: Carles Puyol plays football at Metro Station]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/watch-carles-puyol-play-football-at-metro-station-fifa-under-17-world-cup/20170615.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Steve Waugh's son Austin scores brilliant century]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/steve-waughs-son-austin-scores-brilliant-century/20161006.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mexico fans wave gay pride flags in victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-diary-mexico-fans-wave-gay-pride-flags-in-victory/20180624.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi allows setting up panel to lay down standards for metro rail systems]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/pm-modi-allows-setting-up-panel-to-lay-down-standards-for-metro-rail-systems/story-Agjvq85JeNQUEE9r32UqxH.html Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Metro is hiring! Applications open in civil and track maintenance post]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/jobs/delhi-metro-is-hiring-applications-open-in-civil-and-track-maintenance-post/articleshow/64720760.cms Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Metro, other public transport systems in Delhi-NCR to be linked within one year]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/transportation/shipping-/-transport/metro-other-public-transport-systems-in-delhi-ncr-to-be-linked-within-one-year/articleshow/64720872.cms Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Police]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/major-arrested-in-meerut-for-murdering-army-officer-s-wife-in-delhi-report/story-zxOoAlDjQ2gQMPAXtPYlAP.html Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:50:55 +0530