rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/micromax India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 Aug 17 20:52:56 +0000 Tue, 22 Aug 17 20:52:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI arrests Micromax co-owner, executive in bribery case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbi-arrests-micromax-co-owner-executive-in-bribery-case/20130808.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Once a rising star, Micromax, now struggling to survive]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-special-once-a-rising-star-micromax-now-struggling-to-survive/20160313.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax plans to make all phones locally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-micromax-plans-to-make-all-phones-locally/20151217.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[As competition gets hotter, Micromax redifines rules of the game]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-as-competition-gets-hotter-micromax-redifines-rules-of-the-game/20150723.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Women will love the Micromax Canvas Knight 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-women-will-love-the-micromax-canvas-knight-2/20150707.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax launches world's slimmest, lightest 4G phone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-micromax-launches-worlds-slimmest-lightest-4g-phone/20150618.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Candid moments from Asin-Rahul's GRAND wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-candid-moments-from-asin-rahuls-grand-wedding/20160125.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Asin-Rahul's wedding reception album!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/asin-rahuls-wedding-reception-album/20160124.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Asin marries Micromax founder Rahul Sharma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/asin-marries-micromax-founder-rahul-sharma/20160120.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Asin, Bipasha, Preity: The PRETTIEST brides, off screen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/asin-bipasha-preity-the-prettiest-brides-off-screen/20160517.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the NEWEST Kapoor in Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-newest-kapoor-in-bollywood/20160330.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Aces crowned champions of inaugural IPTL]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-aces-crowned-champions-of-inaugural-iptl/20141214.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax named title sponsors of Asia Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/micromax-named-title-sponsors-of-asia-cup/20120305.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Keshavan storms to gold medal at Asian Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shiva-keshavan-storms-to-gold-medal-at-asian-championship/20161223.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[9 screen, Android 7.0 launched at Rs 9,999]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/technology/micromax-canvas-infinity-with-18-9-screen-android-7-0-launched-at-rs-9-999-117082200547_1.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Business schedule for Tuesday, August 22, 2017]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/business/report-business-schedule-for-tuesday-august-22-2017-2538489 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax to launch Canvas Infinity today with Galaxy S8 like display; here's how to live stream]]> http://www.businesstoday.in/technology/launch/micromax-to-launch-canvas-infinity-today-with-samsung-galaxy-s8-like-display-live-stream/story/258813.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax Evok Dual Note with 5.5-inch 1080p display, dual rear cameras launched starting at Rs. 9999]]> http://www.fonearena.com/blog/227371/micromax-evok-dual-note-with-5-5-inch-1080p-display-dual-rear-cameras-launched-starting-at-rs-9999.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Leading Smartphone Brands Ordered By Govt. To Explain Their Security Safeguard Measures]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/trakin/~3/BzKmQrFZbwk/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:22:56 +0530