rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/micromax India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 May 16 16:08:29 +0000 Tue, 24 May 16 16:08:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI arrests Micromax co-owner, executive in bribery case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbi-arrests-micromax-co-owner-executive-in-bribery-case/20130808.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Once a rising star, Micromax, now struggling to survive]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-special-once-a-rising-star-micromax-now-struggling-to-survive/20160313.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax plans to make all phones locally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-micromax-plans-to-make-all-phones-locally/20151217.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[As competition gets hotter, Micromax redifines rules of the game]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-as-competition-gets-hotter-micromax-redifines-rules-of-the-game/20150723.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Women will love the Micromax Canvas Knight 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-women-will-love-the-micromax-canvas-knight-2/20150707.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax launches world's slimmest, lightest 4G phone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-micromax-launches-worlds-slimmest-lightest-4g-phone/20150618.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Candid moments from Asin-Rahul's GRAND wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-candid-moments-from-asin-rahuls-grand-wedding/20160125.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Asin-Rahul's wedding reception album!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/asin-rahuls-wedding-reception-album/20160124.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Asin marries Micromax founder Rahul Sharma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/asin-marries-micromax-founder-rahul-sharma/20160120.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Asin, Bipasha, Preity: The PRETTIEST brides, off screen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/asin-bipasha-preity-the-prettiest-brides-off-screen/20160517.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the NEWEST Kapoor in Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-newest-kapoor-in-bollywood/20160330.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Aces crowned champions of inaugural IPTL]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-aces-crowned-champions-of-inaugural-iptl/20141214.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax named title sponsors of Asia Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/micromax-named-title-sponsors-of-asia-cup/20120305.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Mustafizur out of Asia Cup with side strain, Tamim called]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/asia-cup-29mustafizur-out-of-asia-cup-with-side-strain-tamim-called/20160229.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: 2016 Asia Cup Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/asia-cup-first-look-2016-asia-cup-trophy/20160223.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST Sports Images of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/10-best-sports-images-of-the-week-pix-bale-football-villa-fight-ice-hockey-radwanska-serena-williams-wawrinka-iptl/20151223.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[UPI vs Mobile Wallets? Here's why everyone has got thiswrong]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/upi-vs-mobile-wallets-why-150500895.html Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple's India retail store plan hits local sourcing hurdle]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/mdj84loYp7cE9p2dVAMCMK/Apple-said-to-hit-setback-in-push-to-open-retail-stores-in-I.html Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax Canvas Selfie 4 smartphone with 8MP front camera launched at Rs 4,999]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tech/mobiles/Micromax-Canvas-Selfie-4-smartphone-with-8MP-front-camera-launched-at-Rs-4999/articleshow/52420059.cms Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax to launch Yu Yuphoria and Yureka Successors in 2016]]> http://www.gizbot.com/mobile/features/micromax-launch-yu-yuphoria-yureka-successors-2016-yunicorn-news-032895.html Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[What's cooking in Apple's India business?]]> http://www.livemint.com/Industry/1CYTnoPM9v6AuTyaEEKGTK/Somethings-cooking-in-Apples-India-business.html Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:29 +0530