rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mikhail India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 15 Jul 24 23:41:03 +0000 Mon, 15 Jul 24 23:41:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Putin's North Korea Gamble]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajaram-panda-putins-north-korea-gamble/20240626.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian siblings drowned while they were on video call with family]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-siblings-drowned-while-they-were-on-video-call-with-family/20240607.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[When Putin Met Xi Jinping]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-putin-met-xi-jinping/20240516.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin Takes Oath For 5th Term]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/putin-takes-oath-for-5th-term/20240508.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Radical Islamists' behind Moscow attack, admits Putin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/radical-islamists-behind-moscow-attack-admits-putin/20240326.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[What Links Rs 30,252 Crore And Banks?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-links-rs-30252-crore-and-banks/20230607.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Goldman sees gold at $2,500 by year-end]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/goldman-sees-gold-at-2500-by-year-end/20220310.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Indrani Mukerjea Story: Buried Truth Review: Very Watchable!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-indrani-mukerjea-story-buried-truth-review/20240301.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA['It's insane the kind of love I got']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mona-singh-its-insane-the-kind-of-love-i-got/20231228.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Night Out With Mamma Mia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-night-out-with-mamma-mia/20231130.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Kafas Review: What A Missed Opportunity!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kafas-review-what-a-missed-opportunity/20230623.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Stay Cool, Jeh Baba']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stay-cool-jeh-baba/20220720.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Magnus Carlsen's Last Gambit]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/magnus-carlsens-last-gambit/20230321.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Russia questions making athletes condemn war]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/russia-questions-making-athletes-condemn-war-bach-intent/20221001.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Russo-Ukrainian war: Chelsea owner Abramovich to negotiate for peace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/russo-ukranian-war-chelsea-owner-abramovich-to-negotiate-for-peace/20220228.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal wins HISTORIC 21st Slam after epic comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aus-open-final-medvedev-grabs-first-set-against-nadal/20220130.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Inspired Djokovic powers Serbia into Davis Cup semi-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/inspired-djokovic-powers-serbia-into-davis-cup-semi-finals/20211202.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin's North Korea Gamble]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajaram-panda-putins-north-korea-gamble/20240626.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Revive Policy or Accept Payout]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/revive-policy-or-accept-payout/20240621.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Claims Can't Be Rejected For Missing Docs]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/claims-cant-be-rejected-for-missing-docs/20240613.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian siblings drowned while they were on video call with family]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-siblings-drowned-while-they-were-on-video-call-with-family/20240607.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530 <![CDATA[When Putin Met Xi Jinping]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-putin-met-xi-jinping/20240516.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:11:03 +0530