rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mindy+kaling India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 14:56:27 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 14:56:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ro Khanna may throw his hat in the ring for presidency]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ro-khanna-may-throw-his-hat-in-the-ring-for-presidency/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[At luncheon, Modi lauds Harris for strengthening Indo-US strategic ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-us-vp-kamala-harris-hosts-luncheon-for-pm-modi/20230624.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA['White House has heard us']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/vaccines-for-india-white-house-has-heard-us/20210527.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamala Harris, masala dosa, Modi and Indian Diaspora]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kamala-harris-masala-dosa-modi-and-indian-diaspora/20200827.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Preet Bharara: A crusader's tenure, a hero's exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/preet-bharara-a-crusaders-tenure-a-heros-exit/20170315.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA['India will be an economic power in 10 years']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-will-be-an-economic-power/20090824.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Twenty-20 ways to beat the slowdown!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-twenty-20-ways-to-beat-the-slowdown/20090507.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Can India Win Another Oscar This Year?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/can-india-win-another-oscar-this-year/20240124.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Desi Stars Party For Never Have I Ever]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/desi-stars-party-for-never-have-i-ever/20230607.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA['I love Devdas so much']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nida-manzoor-i-love-devdas-so-much/20230428.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet The Brown Beauties At The Oscars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-brown-beauties-at-the-oscars/20230315.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Yes, India Shone At The Oscars, But....]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aseem-chhabra-yes-india-shone-at-the-oscars-but/20230314.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[English Premier League club-by-club guide]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-english-premier-league-club-guide/20090815.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina reigns in Indonesia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-saina-nehwal-truimphs/20090621.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ro Khanna may throw his hat in the ring for presidency]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ro-khanna-may-throw-his-hat-in-the-ring-for-presidency/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Isha, Alia, Mona, Mindy Make India Shine]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/met-gala-isha-alia-mona-mindy-make-india-shine/20240509.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:26:27 +0530