rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/miss+india+texas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Nov 14 14:30:03 +0000 Sat, 22 Nov 14 14:30:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is full of beautiful, talented young women']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-full-of-beautiful-talented-young-women/20110202.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Charlie Wilson hated India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-charlie-wilson-hated-india/20100216.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Lawyer wants FBI enquiry in Indian couple's murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lawyer-wants-fbi-enquiry-in-indian-couples-murder-case/20140909.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[View: Is Rape a new Development Indicator?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/view-is-rape-a-new-development-indicator/20121231.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing Indian toddler in US found dead, neighbour held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/missing-indian-toddler-in-us-found-dead/20121026.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Shriram Group's enigma unravelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-shriram-groups-enigma-unravelled/20101005.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The coming death of Indian outsourcing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20080303.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How to mould great 'intrapreneurs']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/nasscom/20080227.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked NRI IT analyst vows to fight on in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nri/20070524.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai-raised director's Obama's America enters US Top 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mumbai-based-directors-obamas-america-enters-us-top-ten/20120827.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Jessica Simpson: Indians are comfortably beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jessica-simpson-finds-indians-beautiful/20100331.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Brothers Indrajith, Prithviraj head for a showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-indrajith-and-prithvirajs-film-release-together/20100318.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor in New York for 24 premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20100115.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: Scariest Films Of All Time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vote-scariest-films-of-all-time/20091029.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Vettel set for record win after US GP pole]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-vettel-set-for-record-win-after-us-gp-pole/20131117.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Atwal charges three shots clear at Greensboro]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-atwal-three-shots-clear-greensboro-classic-pga-tour/20100822.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open Day Four Images]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-french-open-day-four-images/20090528.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev out, Chopra makes the cut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070428.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How Dell transforms inside-out while adopting an outside-in approach]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/corporate-dossier/how-dell-transforms-inside-out-while-adopting-an-outside-in-approach/articleshow/45216766.cms Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[- Daily COMEX Report Of 21st November 2014]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/epic-research-daily-comex-report-21st-november-2014 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Unholy acts & controversies of some holy men]]> http://m.ibnlive.com/news/unholy-acts--controversies-of-some-holy-men/513727-3.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Im More Than I Thought I Could Be]]> http://www.livemint.com/Opinion/5bWdUxxPTQon8IKksfm2KL/THE-MOPPET-SHOW-Im-More-Than-I-Thought-I-Could-Be.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[SNOOTS WHO DON'T GIVE TWO HOOTS]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMONLine.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?contentId=17915735&programId=1073755753&tabId=13&BV_ID=@@@&categoryId=-221741 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:00:03 +0530