rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/miss+india+texas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 02 Oct 14 00:57:11 +0000 Thu, 02 Oct 14 00:57:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is full of beautiful, talented young women']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-full-of-beautiful-talented-young-women/20110202.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Charlie Wilson hated India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-charlie-wilson-hated-india/20100216.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Lawyer wants FBI enquiry in Indian couple's murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lawyer-wants-fbi-enquiry-in-indian-couples-murder-case/20140909.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[View: Is Rape a new Development Indicator?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/view-is-rape-a-new-development-indicator/20121231.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing Indian toddler in US found dead, neighbour held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/missing-indian-toddler-in-us-found-dead/20121026.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The Shriram Group's enigma unravelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-shriram-groups-enigma-unravelled/20101005.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The coming death of Indian outsourcing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20080303.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How to mould great 'intrapreneurs']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/nasscom/20080227.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked NRI IT analyst vows to fight on in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nri/20070524.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[America's largest private companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20061116.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai-raised director's Obama's America enters US Top 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mumbai-based-directors-obamas-america-enters-us-top-ten/20120827.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Jessica Simpson: Indians are comfortably beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jessica-simpson-finds-indians-beautiful/20100331.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Brothers Indrajith, Prithviraj head for a showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-indrajith-and-prithvirajs-film-release-together/20100318.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor in New York for 24 premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20100115.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: Scariest Films Of All Time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vote-scariest-films-of-all-time/20091029.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Vettel set for record win after US GP pole]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-vettel-set-for-record-win-after-us-gp-pole/20131117.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Atwal charges three shots clear at Greensboro]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-atwal-three-shots-clear-greensboro-classic-pga-tour/20100822.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open Day Four Images]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-french-open-day-four-images/20090528.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev out, Chopra makes the cut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070428.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[First Ebola case diagnosed in US]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/first-ebola-case-diagnosed-us-023803358.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily COMEX Research Report by EPIC RESEARCH Of 30th September 2014]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/daily-comex-research-report-epic-research-30th-september-2014 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Super-fit woman sets world record by running 53 marathons in 53 days]]> http://www.newkerala.com/news/2014/fullnews-108191.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Make a Joke, and don't forget to Chuckle]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/voices/make-a-joke-and-don-t-forget-to-chuckle Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Man arrested in case of missing 18-year-old girl]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/virginia-man-arrested-case-missing-18-year-old-girl-1728957.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:27:11 +0530