rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/miss+india+texas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Oct 14 12:19:54 +0000 Wed, 22 Oct 14 12:19:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is full of beautiful, talented young women']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-full-of-beautiful-talented-young-women/20110202.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Charlie Wilson hated India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-charlie-wilson-hated-india/20100216.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Lawyer wants FBI enquiry in Indian couple's murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lawyer-wants-fbi-enquiry-in-indian-couples-murder-case/20140909.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[View: Is Rape a new Development Indicator?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/view-is-rape-a-new-development-indicator/20121231.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing Indian toddler in US found dead, neighbour held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/missing-indian-toddler-in-us-found-dead/20121026.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The Shriram Group's enigma unravelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-shriram-groups-enigma-unravelled/20101005.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The coming death of Indian outsourcing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20080303.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[How to mould great 'intrapreneurs']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/nasscom/20080227.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked NRI IT analyst vows to fight on in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nri/20070524.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[America's largest private companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20061116.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai-raised director's Obama's America enters US Top 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mumbai-based-directors-obamas-america-enters-us-top-ten/20120827.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Jessica Simpson: Indians are comfortably beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jessica-simpson-finds-indians-beautiful/20100331.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Brothers Indrajith, Prithviraj head for a showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-indrajith-and-prithvirajs-film-release-together/20100318.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor in New York for 24 premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20100115.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: Scariest Films Of All Time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vote-scariest-films-of-all-time/20091029.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Vettel set for record win after US GP pole]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-vettel-set-for-record-win-after-us-gp-pole/20131117.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Atwal charges three shots clear at Greensboro]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-atwal-three-shots-clear-greensboro-classic-pga-tour/20100822.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open Day Four Images]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-french-open-day-four-images/20090528.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev out, Chopra makes the cut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070428.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[US stocks extend rally on earnings, ECB speculation; oil rises]]> http://www.livemint.com/Money/F3RJ6ne5vjUOzw8an37XlM/Wall-Street-gains-on-Apple-SP-up-for-4th-straight-day.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Commodity Market News By Epic Research - 21th OCTOBER 2014]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/daily-commodity-market-news-epic-research-21th-october-2014 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Head Trauma Kills Brain Cells From Weakened Immune System]]> http://www.indianmirror.com/news/2014/oct/21/Head-Trauma-Kills-Brain-Cells-From-Weakened-Immune-System.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Head injury causes immune system to attack brain]]> http://post.jagran.com/head-injury-causes-immune-system-to-attack-brain-1413806155 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530 <![CDATA[North America is a Crime Scene]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=37705 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:54 +0530