rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/miss+india+texas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Jan 15 20:45:32 +0000 Mon, 26 Jan 15 20:45:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is full of beautiful, talented young women']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-full-of-beautiful-talented-young-women/20110202.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Charlie Wilson hated India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-charlie-wilson-hated-india/20100216.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Lawyer wants FBI enquiry in Indian couple's murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lawyer-wants-fbi-enquiry-in-indian-couples-murder-case/20140909.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[View: Is Rape a new Development Indicator?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/view-is-rape-a-new-development-indicator/20121231.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing Indian toddler in US found dead, neighbour held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/missing-indian-toddler-in-us-found-dead/20121026.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rs 30,000 crore fight over gas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-rs-30000-crore-fight-over-gas/20141205.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The Shriram Group's enigma unravelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-shriram-groups-enigma-unravelled/20101005.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The coming death of Indian outsourcing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20080303.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How to mould great 'intrapreneurs']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/nasscom/20080227.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai-raised director's Obama's America enters US Top 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mumbai-based-directors-obamas-america-enters-us-top-ten/20120827.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Jessica Simpson: Indians are comfortably beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jessica-simpson-finds-indians-beautiful/20100331.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Brothers Indrajith, Prithviraj head for a showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-indrajith-and-prithvirajs-film-release-together/20100318.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor in New York for 24 premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20100115.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: Scariest Films Of All Time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vote-scariest-films-of-all-time/20091029.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Vettel set for record win after US GP pole]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-vettel-set-for-record-win-after-us-gp-pole/20131117.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Atwal charges three shots clear at Greensboro]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-atwal-three-shots-clear-greensboro-classic-pga-tour/20100822.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open Day Four Images]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-french-open-day-four-images/20090528.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev out, Chopra makes the cut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070428.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[CBRN Defence Market Forecast 2015-2025]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=65211860 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Lucky Ali talks about music, life and more in a candid chat]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/lucky-ali-talks-about-music-life-and-more-in-a-candid-chat/15930156 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Juicy innovation helps Mumbai teens bag top award at science fair]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/juicy-innovation-helps-mumbai-teens-bag-top-award-at-science-fair/15930161 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ World Industry and Market Outlook 2015-2025]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=65162889 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia markets rise, China growth beats forecasts]]> http://zeenews.india.com/business/news/international/asia-markets-rise-china-growth-beats-forecasts_116847.html Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:15:32 +0530