rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/miss+india+texas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 Mar 15 03:18:47 +0000 Tue, 03 Mar 15 03:18:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is full of beautiful, talented young women']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-full-of-beautiful-talented-young-women/20110202.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Charlie Wilson hated India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-charlie-wilson-hated-india/20100216.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Lawyer wants FBI enquiry in Indian couple's murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lawyer-wants-fbi-enquiry-in-indian-couples-murder-case/20140909.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[View: Is Rape a new Development Indicator?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/view-is-rape-a-new-development-indicator/20121231.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing Indian toddler in US found dead, neighbour held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/missing-indian-toddler-in-us-found-dead/20121026.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rs 30,000 crore fight over gas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-rs-30000-crore-fight-over-gas/20141205.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The Shriram Group's enigma unravelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-shriram-groups-enigma-unravelled/20101005.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The coming death of Indian outsourcing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20080303.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How to mould great 'intrapreneurs']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/nasscom/20080227.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai-raised director's Obama's America enters US Top 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mumbai-based-directors-obamas-america-enters-us-top-ten/20120827.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Jessica Simpson: Indians are comfortably beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jessica-simpson-finds-indians-beautiful/20100331.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Brothers Indrajith, Prithviraj head for a showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-indrajith-and-prithvirajs-film-release-together/20100318.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor in New York for 24 premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20100115.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: Scariest Films Of All Time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vote-scariest-films-of-all-time/20091029.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Vettel set for record win after US GP pole]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-vettel-set-for-record-win-after-us-gp-pole/20131117.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Atwal charges three shots clear at Greensboro]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-atwal-three-shots-clear-greensboro-classic-pga-tour/20100822.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open Day Four Images]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-french-open-day-four-images/20090528.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev out, Chopra makes the cut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070428.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[EPIC RESEARCH- Daily COMEX Report Of 2nd March 2015]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/epic-research-daily-comex-report-2nd-march-2015 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[What will be the repercussions of falling oil prices across the globe?]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/imd/what-will-be-the-repercussions-of-falling-oil-prices-across-the-globe/39691/1 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Etihad Airways under fire on social media over stranded US citizens in India]]> http://www.calcuttanews.net/index.php/sid/230466689 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The top 37 most active angel investors of india for startups]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/forum/the-top-37-most-active-angel-investors-of-india-for-startups-320214.asp Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530 <![CDATA[IIT alumni group takes on Centre over toilets data, moves HC]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/iit-alumni-group-takes-on-centre-over-toilets-data-moves-hc/ Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0530