rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/miss+india+texas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 11:22:23 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 11:22:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is full of beautiful, talented young women']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-full-of-beautiful-talented-young-women/20110202.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Charlie Wilson hated India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-charlie-wilson-hated-india/20100216.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! 'Modi is one leader who understands terrorism']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/exclusive-modi-is-one-leader-who-understands-terrorism/20150307.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Lawyer wants FBI enquiry in Indian couple's murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lawyer-wants-fbi-enquiry-in-indian-couples-murder-case/20140909.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[View: Is Rape a new Development Indicator?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/view-is-rape-a-new-development-indicator/20121231.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rs 30,000 crore fight over gas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-rs-30000-crore-fight-over-gas/20141205.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Shriram Group's enigma unravelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-shriram-groups-enigma-unravelled/20101005.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The coming death of Indian outsourcing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20080303.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[How to mould great 'intrapreneurs']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/nasscom/20080227.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai-raised director's Obama's America enters US Top 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mumbai-based-directors-obamas-america-enters-us-top-ten/20120827.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jessica Simpson: Indians are comfortably beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jessica-simpson-finds-indians-beautiful/20100331.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Brothers Indrajith, Prithviraj head for a showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-indrajith-and-prithvirajs-film-release-together/20100318.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor in New York for 24 premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20100115.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: Scariest Films Of All Time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vote-scariest-films-of-all-time/20091029.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Vettel set for record win after US GP pole]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-vettel-set-for-record-win-after-us-gp-pole/20131117.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Atwal charges three shots clear at Greensboro]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-atwal-three-shots-clear-greensboro-classic-pga-tour/20100822.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open Day Four Images]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-french-open-day-four-images/20090528.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev out, Chopra makes the cut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070428.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[- Daily COMEX Report Of 26th March 2015]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/epic-research-daily-comex-report-26th-march-2015 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Lahiri's Masters preparation receives Houston lift-off]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2015031941489/golf-news/lahiris-masters-preparation-receives-houston-lift-off Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[NASA mission detects mysterious dust cloud on Mars]]> http://post.jagran.com/nasa-mission-detects-mysterious-dust-cloud-on-mars-1426747567 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Market Leaders Report Low to Mid Confidence in Their Channel Sales Systems]]> http://andhranews.net/Business/2015/Market-Leaders-Report-Low-Mid-Confidence-10767.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530 <![CDATA[It takes a great man to be a good listener ― Calvin Coolidge]]> http://www.dqindia.com/it-takes-a-great-man-to-be-a-good-listener-%e2%80%95-calvin-coolidge/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:52:23 +0530