rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/miss+london India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Nov 17 11:32:08 +0000 Fri, 24 Nov 17 11:32:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Honduras beauty queen shot dead by sister's jealous boyfriend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/honduras-beauty-queen-shot-dead-by-sisters-boyfriend/20141120.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Right to privacy is deeply linked to national security]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/right-to-privacy-is-deeply-linked-to-national-security/20171026.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India loves a one-stop beauty store]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-india-loves-a-one-stop-beauty-store/20170705.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Judwaa 2 Review: Varun can't do a Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/judwaa-2-review-can-varun-pull-off-a-salman/20170929.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay-Twinkle's fantastic France holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-twinkless-fantastic-france-holiday/20170912.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Hina Khan's Spanish holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-hina-khans-spanish-holiday/20170828.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Guide is as glamorous as it is soulful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-guide-is-as-glamorous-as-it-is-soulful/20170808.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Guide, Coach, Halwai: SRK's many, MANY avatars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guide-coach-halwai-srks-many-many-avatars/20170802.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[De Villiers to lead RCB in Kohli's absence, Rahul set to miss IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/de-villiers-to-lead-rcb-in-kohli-absence-rahul-set-to-miss-ipl/20170331.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Recuperating Nadal uncertain of London ATP finals participation]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/recuperating-rafael-nadal-uncertain-of-london-atp-finals-participation/20141018.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Kluft out of London Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-injured-kluft-out-of-games/20120723.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: US Olympic champ Douglas says doctor sexually abused her]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-us-olympic-champ-douglas-says-doctor-sexually-abused-her/20171122.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashes: Will England's batting cope without Stokes?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-will-england-batting-cope-without-stokes-australia-test/20171120.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan Finance Minister relieved of duties]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pakistan-finance-minister-relieved-of-duties-news-international-rlxpaqghbbfih.html Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[When Akshay Kumar gave a pep talk to Kapil Sharma]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/akshay-kumar-gave-pep-talk-kapil-sharma/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ouch! When models fall...]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-when-models-fall-on-the-catwalk/20171123.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ US Olympic champ Douglas says doctor sexually abused her]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-us-olympic-champ-douglas-says-doctor-sexually-abused-her/20171122.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tottenham Hotspur secure top spot with comeback win at Dortmund]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-champions-league-tottenham-hotspur-secure-top-spot-with-comeback-win-at-dortmund-2561751 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:02:08 +0530