rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/modern+college India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Sep 17 01:10:52 +0000 Fri, 22 Sep 17 01:10:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: Degree and diploma courses in engineering]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040723.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Student dies after fall from third floor of school, dad alleges foul play]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/student-dies-after-fall-from-third-floor-of-school-dad-alleges-foul-play/20170919.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Those who clean India have first right to chant Vande Mataram: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/those-who-clean-india-have-first-right-to-chant-vande-mataram-pm/20170911.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The Chinese don't want to fight a war]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-chinese-dont-want-to-fight-a-war/20170817.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamid Ansari: There's unease. A sense of insecurity is creeping in]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-hamid-ansari-interview-india-is-talking-about/20170811.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA['IT jobs will rise to 6 million in next 5 years']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/it-jobs-will-rise-to-6-million-in-next-5-years/20170516.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The hotelier who broke the mould]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-hotelier-who-broke-the-mould/20170505.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The saga of an FB post gone horribly wrong]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-saga-of-an-fb-post-gone-horribly-wrong/20170327.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[We are products of the makers of designer food]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/we-are-products-of-the-makers-of-designer-food/20161102.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How India will solve the world's problems]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-india-will-solve-the-worlds-problems/20161102.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Guide, Coach, Halwai: SRK's many, MANY avatars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guide-coach-halwai-srks-many-many-avatars/20170802.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Watch Naam Shabana for Taapsee Pannu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-watch-naam-shabana-for-taapsee-pannu/20170330.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA['The Friday mafia has made the film business very insecure']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-friday-mafia-has-made-the-film-business-very-insecure/20160927.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA['I've had a re-launch in so many films!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ive-had-a-re-launch-in-so-many-films-manjari-fadnis-wah-taj/20160923.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone, Arvind Kejriwal, Konkona: Stars in Toronto]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/sunny-leone-kejriwal-konkona-stars-in-toronto/20160919.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA['Cricket needs to wake up. But how?']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture/20151211.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin: On his way to becoming the greatest]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-on-his-way-to-becoming-the-greatest/20161004.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Pune Supergiants' two Ashwins]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meet-pune-supergiants-two-ashwins-ipl/20160427.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri, Indian Cricket's Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ravi-shastri-indian-crickets-mr-indispensable/20160125.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Arnab Ray talks about Mahabharata Murders]]> http://www.catchnews.com/culture-news/make-sure-the-twist-is-really-twisted-arnab-ray-talks-about-mahabharata-murders-82150.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Std. IX student dies after being 'thrown off' from school building]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/up-std-ix-student-dies-after-being-thrown-off-from-school-building-117091900186_1.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Luring the wolf with the hen]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/freedom-files-luring-wolf-hen Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru-born Google scientist wins Paul Baran Young Scholar award]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/632880/bengaluru-born-google-scientist-wins.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Why I support NEET in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.sify.com/news/why-i-support-neet-in-tamil-nadu-news-columns-rjmlx4hjghcdj.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:40:52 +0530