rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/modern+college India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 May 18 10:20:53 +0000 Thu, 24 May 18 10:20:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: Degree and diploma courses in engineering]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040723.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Internet, satellite communication existed in Mahabharata era: Tripura CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/internet-satellite-existed-since-mahabharata-tripura-cm/20180418.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in a Ranchi court with Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-day-in-a-ranchi-court-with-lalu/20180402.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Why do Modi and his Mantris Mock Science?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-do-modi-and-his-mantris-mock-science/20180320.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Has the Amelia Earhart mystery finally been solved?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-has-the-amelia-earhart-mystery-finally-been-solved/20180308.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The Horlicks mantra: How to be the market leader for 80 years and counting]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-to-be-the-market-leader-for-80-years-and-counting/20180412.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[In 1st SOTU address, Trump moots merit-based immigration]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/in-1st-sotu-address-trump-moots-merit-based-immigration/20180131.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[What the Internet holds for India in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/what-the-internet-holds-for-india-in-2018/20180101.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[India's quest for skills]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/indias-quest-for-skills/20171201.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How Modi can solve India's Poverty Problem]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-modi-can-solve-indias-poverty-problem/20170927.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA['We have forgotten to be normal']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-have-forgotten-to-be-normal/20180424.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Cinema gets its finest love story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/indian-cinema-gets-its-finest-love-story/20180119.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST FOREIGN Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-foreign-films-of-2017/20171231.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay joins the Rajini club]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vijay-joins-the-rajini-club/20171106.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Guide, Coach, Halwai: SRK's many, MANY avatars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guide-coach-halwai-srks-many-many-avatars/20170802.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Haresh Pandya, the last cricket romantic]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/haresh-pandya-the-last-cricket-romantic/20171114.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Cricket needs to wake up. But how?']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture/20151211.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin: On his way to becoming the greatest]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-on-his-way-to-becoming-the-greatest/20161004.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Cleaning Alappuzha and its canals]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/editorial/cleaning-alappuzha-and-its-canals Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Key issues in Karnataka]]> http://www.sify.com/news/assembly-elections-2018-key-issues-in-karnataka-news-national-sfltWjhacbghe.html Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The Elusive India]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/vTW0QZtt9MA/the-elusive-india Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Planned power shutdown]]> http://e-pao.net/ge.asp?heading=Snipp13&src=080518 Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ever heard of ‘Phirangiladua’? Here's a chance to know]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/tGG3w90hSdc/ever-heard-of-phirangiladua-here-s-a-chance-to-know-malabar-mango-fest-1.2788355 Thu, 24 May 2018 15:50:53 +0530