rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/modern+college India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 16 18:37:34 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 16 18:37:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: Degree and diploma courses in engineering]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040723.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[To Gandhiji, wherever he is]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/to-gandhiji-wherever-he-is/20160615.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Where have the dhabas gone?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/where-have-the-dhabas-gone/20160606.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[How World War II changed India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-world-war-ii-changed-india/20160524.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Why our institutions are producing unemployable Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-our-institutions-are-producing-unemployable-indians/20160502.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[How to succeed by failing correctly]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-succeed-by-failing-correctly/20160322.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ford who loves Lord Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-ford-who-loves-lord-krishna/20151201.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[A tough battle ahead for Mumbai's famous dabbawalas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-tough-battle-ahead-for-mumbais-famous-dabbawalas/20151113.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India's current account deficit: Solution lies in policy reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-indias-current-account-deficit-solution-lies-in-policy-reforms/20151007.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Take visual literacy seriously]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-take-visual-literacy-seriously/20150908.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[3 cheers for Kangana!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/-three--cheers-for-kangana-ranaut/20160505.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Soumitra Chatterjee is bigger than a Ray actor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soumitra-chatterjee-is-bigger-than-a-ray-actor/20160127.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote for Salman Khan's BEST Film!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vote-for-salman-khans-best-film/20151222.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeevan Mrityu, Dosti, Maine Pyar Kiya: Rajshri's landmark movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jeevan-mrityu-dosti-maine-pyar-kiya-rajshris-landmark-movies/20151113.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic revisited: Three generations of Kapoors in Kal Aaj Aur Kal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-three-generations-of-kapoors-in-kal-aaj-aur-kal/20150903.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Pune Supergiants' two Ashwins]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meet-pune-supergiants-two-ashwins-ipl/20160427.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri, Indian Cricket's Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ravi-shastri-indian-crickets-mr-indispensable/20160125.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup 2015: Know the Sri Lanka cricket team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-2015-know-the-sri-lanka-cricket-team/20150209.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Students are demanding the facts about coding bootcamps]]> http://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/Students-are-demanding-the-facts-about-coding-bootcamps-48068 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Dance is not just about moving your limbs, it's a philosophy]]> http://www.sundayguardianlive.com/art/5428-dance-not-just-about-moving-your-limbs-it-s-philosophy Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Is chennai turning unsafe for women?]]> http://www.thehindu.com/specials/live-chat/live-chat-is-chennai-turning-unsafe-for-women/article8773137.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Best Five Two-Wheelers For College Students]]> http://www.drivespark.com/two-wheelers/2016/best-five-two-wheelers-for-college-students-in-india-015497.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Karoshi Stress at work place]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/weekend/karoshi-stress-at-work-place/877919 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:07:34 +0530