rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/modern+college India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Nov 14 02:08:07 +0000 Tue, 25 Nov 14 02:08:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: Degree and diploma courses in engineering]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040723.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA['It is great to focus on the PM's personality and vision, but...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/sunil-khilnani-it-is-great-to-focus-on-the-prime-ministers-personality-and-vision/20141118.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Countries that forget their history cannot have a future']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/countries-that-forget-their-history-cannot-have-a-future/20141114.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU gender row: Reinforcing Muslim stereotypes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amu-gender-row-reinforcing-muslim-stereotypes/20141114.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA['You cannot have Muslims in India lagging behind']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/you-cannot-have-muslims-in-india-lagging-behind/20141027.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget: A boon for the education sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-sector-a-boon-for-the-education-sector/20140711.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't be amazed if colleges ask you to pursue career in banking]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/banking-course-is-becoming-popular-in-colleges-these-days/20140313.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Shopping with loyalty or thinking like a trader?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shopping-with-loyalty-or-thinking-like-a-trader/20131204.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The way we work now]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-way-we-work-now/20130613.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Should you chase stocks or sit still? Find out...]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-should-you-chase-stocks-or-sit-still-find-out/20130612.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA['There is never a happy ending in life']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/there-is-never-a-happy-ending-in-life/20141121.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating Zohra Sehgal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-when-zohra-sehgal-turned-100/20140710.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Lekar Hum Deewana Dil is a bit of a mess]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-lekar-hum-deewana-dil-is-a-bit-of-a-mess/20140704.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Alok Nath: I have played father to people older than me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-whats-twitter-phenomenon-alok-nath-really-like/20140116.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[VVS Laxman's Pataudi Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vvs-laxmans-pataudi-lecture-full-text/20141112.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Modern cricket is poorer with Anandji Dossa passing into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/anandji-dossa-cricketing-legend-passes-into-the-ages/20140924.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[What's Missing From PM's Make-in-India Campaign]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/opinion/what-s-missing-from-pm-s-make-in-india-campaign-625338?pfrom=home-topstories Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'State Geared up']]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/thiruvananthapuram/2014/11/25/Ebola-State-Geared-up/article2539267.ece Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Pioneering new National Facial Oral and Oculoplastic Research Centre (NFORC) Combined media launch and public information event Wednesday 26th Nov]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPressat.php?storyid=3419 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[BREAKING BOUNDARIES]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/89165-breaking-boundaries.html Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The Descent of Man]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/art-culture/the-descent-of-man Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:38:07 +0530