rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/modern+college India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Jan 17 08:45:53 +0000 Sat, 21 Jan 17 08:45:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: Degree and diploma courses in engineering]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040723.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Jallikattu: Protests intensify, OPS ponders over options, PETA warns Centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jallikattu-protests-continue-ops-ponders-over-options-peta-warns-centre/20170119.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Najeeb Jung be the next vice-president?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-najeeb-jung-be-the-next-vice-president/20170107.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Being old in the digital age]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/being-old-in-the-digital-age-with-whatsapp-skype-demonetisation-mobile-phone/20161219.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[When Communists part ways, it is painful to watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/when-communists-part-ways-it-is-painful-to-watch/20161128.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[We are products of the makers of designer food]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/we-are-products-of-the-makers-of-designer-food/20161102.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How India will solve the world's problems]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-india-will-solve-the-worlds-problems/20161102.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Escort services: Sex on the Internet, a Rs 600 cr business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/escort-services-sex-on-the-internet-a-rs-600-cr-business/20160816.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Advice from an ace investor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/advice-from-an-ace-investor/20160704.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How to succeed by failing correctly]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-succeed-by-failing-correctly/20160322.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA['The Friday mafia has made the film business very insecure']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-friday-mafia-has-made-the-film-business-very-insecure/20160927.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA['I've had a re-launch in so many films!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ive-had-a-re-launch-in-so-many-films-manjari-fadnis-wah-taj/20160923.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone, Arvind Kejriwal, Konkona: Stars in Toronto]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/sunny-leone-kejriwal-konkona-stars-in-toronto/20160919.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[A new Sanskrit wave]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/a-new-sanskrit-wave/20160712.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The new Iron Man is a Black girl!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-new-iron-man-is-a-black-girl/20160707.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Cricket needs to wake up. But how?']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture/20151211.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin: On his way to becoming the greatest]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-on-his-way-to-becoming-the-greatest/20161004.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Pune Supergiants' two Ashwins]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meet-pune-supergiants-two-ashwins-ipl/20160427.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri, Indian Cricket's Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ravi-shastri-indian-crickets-mr-indispensable/20160125.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ President to West Bengal]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/education/raise-quality-of-education-not-just-number-of-institutions-president-pranab-mukherjee-to-west-bengal-4484946/ Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Of Bebop, Swing and new sounds]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/mumbai-of-bebop-swing-and-new-sounds/17928168 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The casuality of tie with suit in modern fashion]]> http://e-pao.net/epSubPageSelector.asp?src=The_casuality_of_tie_with_suit_in_modern_fashion_By_Irengbam_Mohendra&ch=leisure&sub1=EI Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump is now president, but he's still selling an insurgency]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/us/donald-trump-is-now-president-but-he-still-sees-himself-as-leading-an-insurgency/articleshow/56698442.cms Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Naturopathy meet today]]> http://www.thehindu.com/todays-paper/tp-national/tp-telangana/Naturopathy-meet-today/article17072056.ece Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:15:53 +0530