rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/modern+college India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 24 Jul 16 15:35:07 +0000 Sun, 24 Jul 16 15:35:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: Degree and diploma courses in engineering]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040723.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Zakir Naik is dangerous]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-zakir-naik-is-dangerous/20160718.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA['How can they run away with their wives and children and become terrorists?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-can-they-run-away-and-become-terrorists/20160713.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's Muslim women and the 'Fun' word]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/pakistans-muslim-women-and-the-fun-word/20160701.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[To Gandhiji, wherever he is]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/to-gandhiji-wherever-he-is/20160615.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Advice from an ace investor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/advice-from-an-ace-investor/20160704.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How to succeed by failing correctly]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-succeed-by-failing-correctly/20160322.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ford who loves Lord Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-ford-who-loves-lord-krishna/20151201.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[A tough battle ahead for Mumbai's famous dabbawalas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-tough-battle-ahead-for-mumbais-famous-dabbawalas/20151113.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India's current account deficit: Solution lies in policy reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-indias-current-account-deficit-solution-lies-in-policy-reforms/20151007.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[A new Sanskrit wave]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/a-new-sanskrit-wave/20160712.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The new Iron Man is a Black girl!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-new-iron-man-is-a-black-girl/20160707.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[3 cheers for Kangana!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/-three--cheers-for-kangana-ranaut/20160505.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Soumitra Chatterjee is bigger than a Ray actor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soumitra-chatterjee-is-bigger-than-a-ray-actor/20160127.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote for Salman Khan's BEST Film!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vote-for-salman-khans-best-film/20151222.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Pune Supergiants' two Ashwins]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meet-pune-supergiants-two-ashwins-ipl/20160427.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri, Indian Cricket's Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ravi-shastri-indian-crickets-mr-indispensable/20160125.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup 2015: Know the Sri Lanka cricket team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-2015-know-the-sri-lanka-cricket-team/20150209.htm Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Badal Seeks Australian Cooperation in Education, Agriculture]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/newswire/story/badal-seeks-australian-cooperation-in-education-agriculture/947829 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Born in Mandla, Sayed Haider Raza maintained close ties with MP]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/bhopal/born-in-mandla-sayed-haider-raza-maintained-close-ties-with-mp/895928 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Theatre actors talk about the challenges of reprising same role for a decade]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/theatre-actors-talk-about-the-challenges-of-reprising-same-role-for-a-decade/17460175 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Dragonfire]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/dragonfire/155927.html Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How Hillary Clinton Became A Politician]]> http://m.ndtv.com/people/how-hillary-clinton-became-a-politician-1435361 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:07 +0530