rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/modern+college India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 11 Dec 16 08:17:35 +0000 Sun, 11 Dec 16 08:17:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: Degree and diploma courses in engineering]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040723.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[When Communists part ways, it is painful to watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/when-communists-part-ways-it-is-painful-to-watch/20161128.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[What Indian media can learn from US elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/uspoll-what-indian-media-can-learn-from-us-elections/20161122.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump's Triumph: The Fear of Others]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/trumps-triumph-the-fear-of-others/20161116.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[A dummies' guide to figure out US elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-a-dummies-guide-to-figure-out-us-elections/20161108.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[We are products of the makers of designer food]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/we-are-products-of-the-makers-of-designer-food/20161102.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How India will solve the world's problems]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-india-will-solve-the-worlds-problems/20161102.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Escort services: Sex on the Internet, a Rs 600 cr business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/escort-services-sex-on-the-internet-a-rs-600-cr-business/20160816.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Advice from an ace investor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/advice-from-an-ace-investor/20160704.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How to succeed by failing correctly]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-succeed-by-failing-correctly/20160322.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA['The Friday mafia has made the film business very insecure']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-friday-mafia-has-made-the-film-business-very-insecure/20160927.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA['I've had a re-launch in so many films!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ive-had-a-re-launch-in-so-many-films-manjari-fadnis-wah-taj/20160923.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone, Arvind Kejriwal, Konkona: Stars in Toronto]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/sunny-leone-kejriwal-konkona-stars-in-toronto/20160919.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[A new Sanskrit wave]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/a-new-sanskrit-wave/20160712.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The new Iron Man is a Black girl!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-new-iron-man-is-a-black-girl/20160707.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin: On his way to becoming the greatest]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-on-his-way-to-becoming-the-greatest/20161004.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Pune Supergiants' two Ashwins]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meet-pune-supergiants-two-ashwins-ipl/20160427.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri, Indian Cricket's Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ravi-shastri-indian-crickets-mr-indispensable/20160125.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[From Rocker to Preacher, Man Whose Vital Signs Were Always Monitored]]> http://www.news18.com/news/world/junaid-jamshed-from-a-rocker-to-a-preacher-the-man-whose-vital-signs-were-always-monitored-1321684.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The Transformation of Junaid Jamshed from Pop Star to Televangelist]]> http://www.news18.com/news/world/the-transformation-of-junaid-jamshed-from-pop-star-to-televangelist-1321684.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Chhattisgarh government asks hospitals to go for digital payment]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/raipur/Chhattisgarh-government-asks-hospitals-to-go-for-digital-payment/articleshow/55918825.cms Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[In the Land of the foxes, there are new Stories]]> http://www.heraldgoa.in/Cafe/In-the-Land-of-the-foxes-there-are-new-Stories/109314.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Salute to girl power]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1161211/jsp/bihar/story_124109.jsp Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:47:35 +0530