rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/modern+sport India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Apr 14 04:52:16 +0000 Mon, 21 Apr 14 04:52:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Wendy Doniger controversy: An Alternative View]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-wendy-doniger-controversy-an-alternative-view/20140217.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Gogoi slams Narendra Modi, calls him 'irresponsible']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gogoi-slams-narendra-modi-calls-him-irresponsible/20140210.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashtrapati Bhavan guest house to open after 19 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rashtrapati-bhavan-guest-house-to-open-after-19-years/20140105.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How India's heritage of pluralism is being undone]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-indias-heritage-of-pluralism-is-being-undone/20130919.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[UK royal baby keeps everyone guessing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-royal-baby-keeps-everyone-guessing/20130716.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How this young maharaja plans to go from traditional to modern]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-how-this-young-maharaja-plans-to-go-from-traditional-to-modern/20120813.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Mercedes A Class is not tweaked for Indian roads]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-mercedes-a-class-is-not-tweaked-for-indian-roads/20130604.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Anji Reddy, healer extraordinaire]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-anji-reddy-healer-extraordinaire/20130319.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rush is one of the finest sports films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rush-is-one-of-the-finest-sports-films/20130920.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kai Po Che is a very fine film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kai-po-che-is-a-very-fine-film/20130222.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Wrestling chiefs send message from Ancient Olympia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wrestling-chiefs-send-message-from-ancient-olympia/20130720.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports shorts: Anand crushes Mamedyarov, Sindhu stuns Shixian]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-saina-loses-while-sindhu-stuns-shixian-sania-mirza/20140315.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Is T20 changing cricket in its entirety?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/is-t20-changing-cricket-in-its-entirety-bailey-ipl/20140302.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Pussy Riot protest members detained by Sochi police]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pussy-riot-protest-members-detained-by-sochi-police/20140218.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ski Jumping: Pole Stoch gets off sick bed to win gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ski-jumping-pole-stoch-gets-off-sick-bed-to-win-gold/20140210.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Seats to Watch Your Fav Sporting Event]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/special/the-best-seats-to-watch-your-fav-sporting-event/37604/1 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Substance over symbolism]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/columnists/oped/substance-over-symbolism.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Mercedes-Benz Auto China 2014]]> http://www.rushlane.com/mercedes-benz-auto-china-2014-12115996.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Old beauty Landmaster still drives car aficionados crazy]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/nation/old-beauty-landmaster-still-drives-car-aficionados-crazy.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ VC]]> http://www.netindia123.com/netindia/showdetails.asp?id=2379139&n_date=20140420&cat=India Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:22:16 +0530