rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mohan+meakin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Oct 14 09:23:46 +0000 Fri, 31 Oct 14 09:23:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Special: The growth of Sonia, Rahul's 'non-profit' firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-the-growth-of-sonia-rahuls-non-profit-firm/20121112.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohan Meakin eyes mineral water comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mohan-meakin-eyes-mineral-water-comeback/20121218.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Air Sahara may tie up with Indus Air ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20061204.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya's USL wrests top position from Chhabria Raghuvir]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallyas-usl-wrests-top-position-from-chhabria-raghuvir/20130612.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Old Monk takes a new route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/old-monk-takes-a-new-route/20120418.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India's first 'vegetarian' airline]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20071221.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Jharkhand score first innings lead over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-jharkhand-score-first-innings-lead-over-mumbai/20131208.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Bhatia's big ton takes Delhi to 442]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-bhatias-big-ton-takes-delhi-to-442/20131207.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni's friend Pandey's gigantic leap with Rhiti Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-friend-arun-pandey-gigantic-leap-rhiti-sports/20130604.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai follow-on despite Yadav, Shah tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-follow-on/20111208.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Saurashtra in control against Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-elite-division-round-up-saurashtra-in-control-against-mumbai/20111207.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When Gandhi Nearly Slipped]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article/When-Gandhi-Nearly-Slipped/292132 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is the CBI going soft on Virbhadra Singh?]]> http://www.tehelka.com/why-is-the-cbi-going-soft-on-virbhadra-singh/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Show me the way to the next whisky bar]]> http://www.bangaloremirror.com/columns/sunday-read/amrut-whiskey-hemanth-rao/articleshow/41886166.cms Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530 <![CDATA[HPMC to procure 89496 tonnes of apples]]> http://www.newdelhinews.net/index.php/sid/225051571/scat/701ee96610c884a6 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:53:46 +0530