rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mohan+meakin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Jul 16 23:16:32 +0000 Fri, 01 Jul 16 23:16:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Special: The growth of Sonia, Rahul's 'non-profit' firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-the-growth-of-sonia-rahuls-non-profit-firm/20121112.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohan Meakin eyes mineral water comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mohan-meakin-eyes-mineral-water-comeback/20121218.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Air Sahara may tie up with Indus Air ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20061204.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't sell shares of illiquid firms in a hurry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-dont-sell-shares-of-illiquid-firms-in-a-hurry/20150813.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya's USL wrests top position from Chhabria Raghuvir]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallyas-usl-wrests-top-position-from-chhabria-raghuvir/20130612.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Old Monk takes a new route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/old-monk-takes-a-new-route/20120418.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[What did Dhoni reveal to the Test team on the day he quit?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-what-did-dhoni-reveal-to-the-test-team-on-the-day-he-quit-saha/20150120.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Jharkhand score first innings lead over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-jharkhand-score-first-innings-lead-over-mumbai/20131208.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Bhatia's big ton takes Delhi to 442]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-bhatias-big-ton-takes-delhi-to-442/20131207.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni's friend Pandey's gigantic leap with Rhiti Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-friend-arun-pandey-gigantic-leap-rhiti-sports/20130604.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai follow-on despite Yadav, Shah tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-follow-on/20111208.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[A lot of songs were taken away from me Alka Yagnik]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/a-lot-of-songs-were-taken-away-from-me-alka-yagnik-13922.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Duo booked for killing, maiming six stray dogs in Ghaziabad]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/noida/duo-booked-for-killing-maiming-six-stray-dogs-in-ghaziabad/story-7HF6Y3iimfdh3rMKr3RThO.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ The legendary Pakistani beer that wants to come toIndia]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/murree-legendary-pakistani-beer-wants-153100757.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The affable deterrent]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/the-affable-deterrent/article8706037.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:46:32 +0530