rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mohan+meakin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Apr 15 02:08:35 +0000 Tue, 28 Apr 15 02:08:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Special: The growth of Sonia, Rahul's 'non-profit' firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-the-growth-of-sonia-rahuls-non-profit-firm/20121112.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohan Meakin eyes mineral water comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mohan-meakin-eyes-mineral-water-comeback/20121218.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Air Sahara may tie up with Indus Air ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20061204.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya's USL wrests top position from Chhabria Raghuvir]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallyas-usl-wrests-top-position-from-chhabria-raghuvir/20130612.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Old Monk takes a new route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/old-monk-takes-a-new-route/20120418.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India's first 'vegetarian' airline]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20071221.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[What did Dhoni reveal to the Test team on the day he quit?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-what-did-dhoni-reveal-to-the-test-team-on-the-day-he-quit-saha/20150120.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Jharkhand score first innings lead over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-jharkhand-score-first-innings-lead-over-mumbai/20131208.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Bhatia's big ton takes Delhi to 442]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-bhatias-big-ton-takes-delhi-to-442/20131207.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni's friend Pandey's gigantic leap with Rhiti Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-friend-arun-pandey-gigantic-leap-rhiti-sports/20130604.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai follow-on despite Yadav, Shah tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-follow-on/20111208.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaggi double powers Jharkhand]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/jaggi-double-powers-jharkhand/ar-AA8tsQP?srcref=rss Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamil Nadu inflict innings defeat on Mumbai]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/tamil-nadu-inflict-innings-defeat-on-mumbai/ar-AA8vQCA?srcref=rss Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Mauritian rum has a distinct character to it]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/cons-products/liquor/mauritian-rum-has-a-distinct-character-to-it-sweeter-and-smoother/articleshow/46647281.cms Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa high for new booze test]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/goa/Goa-high-for-new-booze-test/articleshow/46648803.cms Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ 10 Indian brands that outshine globally]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/make-in-india-10-indian-brands-at-par-with-foreign-brands/1/420142.html Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:38:35 +0530