rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mohan+meakin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 16 Apr 14 13:50:57 +0000 Wed, 16 Apr 14 13:50:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Special: The growth of Sonia, Rahul's 'non-profit' firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-the-growth-of-sonia-rahuls-non-profit-firm/20121112.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohan Meakin eyes mineral water comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mohan-meakin-eyes-mineral-water-comeback/20121218.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Air Sahara may tie up with Indus Air ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20061204.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya's USL wrests top position from Chhabria Raghuvir]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallyas-usl-wrests-top-position-from-chhabria-raghuvir/20130612.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Old Monk takes a new route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/old-monk-takes-a-new-route/20120418.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India's first 'vegetarian' airline]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20071221.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Jharkhand score first innings lead over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-jharkhand-score-first-innings-lead-over-mumbai/20131208.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Bhatia's big ton takes Delhi to 442]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-bhatias-big-ton-takes-delhi-to-442/20131207.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni's friend Pandey's gigantic leap with Rhiti Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-friend-arun-pandey-gigantic-leap-rhiti-sports/20130604.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai follow-on despite Yadav, Shah tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-follow-on/20111208.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Saurashtra in control against Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-elite-division-round-up-saurashtra-in-control-against-mumbai/20111207.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohan Meakins post big victory]]> http://www.asianage.com/cricket/mohan-meakins-post-big-victory-722 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Someone Hoarding Rum for Polls?]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/bangalore/Drinkers-Worry-Someone-Hoarding-Rum-for-Polls/2014/03/18/article2114737.ece Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Himachal Pradesh high court issues notice to CM, his wife in CD case]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Himachal-Pradesh-high-court-issues-notice-to-CM-his-wife-in-CD-case/articleshow/31619455.cms Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Hawks, YCC win]]> http://www.asianage.com/cricket/golden-hawks-ycc-win-728 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:20:57 +0530