rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mohan+meakin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Jul 15 17:08:15 +0000 Wed, 01 Jul 15 17:08:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Special: The growth of Sonia, Rahul's 'non-profit' firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-the-growth-of-sonia-rahuls-non-profit-firm/20121112.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohan Meakin eyes mineral water comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mohan-meakin-eyes-mineral-water-comeback/20121218.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Air Sahara may tie up with Indus Air ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20061204.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya's USL wrests top position from Chhabria Raghuvir]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallyas-usl-wrests-top-position-from-chhabria-raghuvir/20130612.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Old Monk takes a new route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/old-monk-takes-a-new-route/20120418.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India's first 'vegetarian' airline]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20071221.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[What did Dhoni reveal to the Test team on the day he quit?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-what-did-dhoni-reveal-to-the-test-team-on-the-day-he-quit-saha/20150120.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Jharkhand score first innings lead over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-jharkhand-score-first-innings-lead-over-mumbai/20131208.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Bhatia's big ton takes Delhi to 442]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-bhatias-big-ton-takes-delhi-to-442/20131207.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni's friend Pandey's gigantic leap with Rhiti Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-friend-arun-pandey-gigantic-leap-rhiti-sports/20130604.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai follow-on despite Yadav, Shah tons]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-follow-on/20111208.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajiv Gandhi had secret pact with RSS leaders]]> http://www.sunday-guardian.com/news/rajiv-gandhi-had-secret-pact-with-rss-leaders Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ghaziabad Metro land acquisition nears completion]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/noida/Ghaziabad-Metro-land-acquisition-nears-completion/articleshow/47822796.cms Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[What ever we do, we consult the Industry A Food for thought]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=128084 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI arrests absconder after 20 years in cheating case]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/delhi/cbi-arrests-absconder-after-20-years-in-cheating-case_1599723.html Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Endgame for Vijay Mallya?]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/other/the-beginning-of-the-endgame-for-vijay-mallya/ar-BBjoPKL?srcref=rss Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:38:15 +0530