rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mohan+roy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 15:41:26 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 15:41:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A flawed election]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-flawed-election/20140517.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanimozhi, Raja likely be chargesheeted soon by ED]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kanimozhi-raja-likely-be-chargesheeted-soon-by-ed/20140113.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The mirage that is the Aam Aadmi Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-mirage-that-is-the-aam-aadmi-party/20131203.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposing superstition is right tribute to Dabholkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/opposing-superstition-is-right-tribute-to-dabholkar/20130902.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata's prestigious Presidency University is a tad lovestruck!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kolkatas-prestigious-presidency-university-is-a-tad-lovestruck/20130806.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[NRI donates $100,000 for restoring Ram Mohan tomb]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nri/20070612.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India executives call off strike]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-executives-call-off-strike/20140314.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Three independent members quit Sahara boards]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/three-independent-members-quit-sahara-boards/20130408.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[4 states to implement pay panel recommendations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pay/20080819.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Executives! Here's how to beat stress]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/betterlife/20041102.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Didn't expect to end up in the bottom two on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-didnt-expect-to-end-up-in-the-bottom-two-on-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-tv/20140623.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Jhalak Dhikhhla Jaa 7 contestants]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-meet-the-jhalak-dhikhhla-jaa-7-contestants-tv/20140602.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Palak Dikhhla Jaa!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/palak-dikhhla-jaa/20140515.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulzar selected for Dadasaheb Phalke award]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gulzar-selected-for-dadasaheb-phalke-award/20140412.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lauren Gottlieb, Mouni Roy, Ratan Rajput at ITA awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-lauren-gottlieb-mouni-roy-ratan-rajput-at-ita-awards-tv/20131024.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[AIFF mulls hiring foreign doctor ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiff-mulls-hiring-foreign-doctor/20101210.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Jaffer, Rahane hit tons to lift Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-jaffer-rahane-centuries/20101202.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata police to probe power failure]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kolkata-police-to-probe-power-failure-fourth-odi/20091225.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Tendulkar has lost his fighting abilities']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/resp/20070110.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India at the Asian Games - Day 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india/20061206.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[IEEE Power & Energy Society Awards Recognize Important Member Contributions at Its 2014 General Meeting]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3129911 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Behind the bars of music and passion]]> http://www.punemirror.in/entertainment/bollywood/Behind-the-bars-of-music-and-passion/articleshow/39181154.cms Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Aravind in sole lead]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/ram-aravind-in-sole-lead/article6258810.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay's Kaththi To Clash With Vikram's Ai]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/tamil/news/2014/vijay-kaththi-clash-with-vikram-ai-155327.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Suneel puts President's XI in control]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/suneel-puts-presidents-xi-in-control/article6253000.ece Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0530