rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mohanty India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 28 Jul 14 12:23:45 +0000 Mon, 28 Jul 14 12:23:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP chief secy briefs Chandrababu about bifurcation process]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-chief-secy-briefs-chandrababu-about-bifurcation-process/20140522.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Court issues non-bailable warrant against IAS officer Mohanty]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/court-issues-non-bailable-warrant-against-ias-officer-mohanty/20140228.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan govt suspends IAS officer in rape case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajasthan-govt-suspends-ias-officer-in-rape-case/20140205.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rape victim demands CBI probe against IAS officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape-victim-demands-cbi-probe-against-ias-officer/20140203.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Bitti Mohanty taken to Jaipur despite HC stay]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bitti-mohanty-taken-to-jaipur-despite-hc-stay/20131207.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How to chase the evasive tax payer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-chase-the-evasive-tax-payer/20110926.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[SC orders temporary closure of some Odisha iron ore mines]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sc-orders-temporary-closure-of-some-odisha-iron-ore-mines/20140516.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian cities are unlivable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-column-why-indian-cities-are-unlivable/20140226.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Court halts potential blackout in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/supreme-court-halts-potential-blackout-in-delhi/20140207.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Environment nod to lift cost of Posco's India plant to $12.6 bn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/environment-nod-to-lift-cost-of-poscos-india-plant-to-126-bn/20140110.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Lara, Mahesh in Thailand]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-lara-dutta-mahesh-bhupati/20110419.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Akshay Kumar in New Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-akshay-kumar/20101223.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Riya Sen in Bhubaneshwar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celeb/20070515.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohanty, Prasad named in BCCI technical committee]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-technical-committee-agm-srinivasan-sandeep-patil-office-bearers/20131001.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Saurabh, Basant lead fightback as East reach 187/6]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/saurabh-basant-lead-fightback-east-zone/20121014.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohanty replaces Bevan as Orissa coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/debasish-mohanty-replaces-bevan-as-orissa-coach/20111028.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Duleep Trophy: Dinda, Mohanty put East in command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/duleep-trophy-ashok-dinda-basant-mohanty-east-central-zone/20110121.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sania Mirza at the Pattaya Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-sania-mirza-at-the-pattaya-open/20090217.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindu Mythology-Based Card Game Becomes Instant Hit]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/hindu-mythology-based-card-game-becomes-instant-hit-605514 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ BofA-ML]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/markets/analysis/six-event-risks-to-track-which-may-impact-markets-in-near-term-bofa-ml/articleshow/39161712.cms Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[DDB Mudra creates Executive Board, Creative Council and Strategic Planning Council]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2014/07/ddb-mudra-creates-executive-board-creative-council-and-strategic-planning-council/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman's Kick (3 Days) First Weekend Collection At Box Office]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/bollywood/box-office/2014/kick-3-days-first-weekend-collection-box-office-155308.html Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Orissa high court orders probe into Rs 5 crore paddy procurement fraud]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bhubaneswar/Orissa-high-court-orders-probe-into-Rs-5-crore-paddy-procurement-fraud/articleshow/39151352.cms Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0530