rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mohita+sahdev India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Aug 15 07:46:26 +0000 Fri, 28 Aug 15 07:46:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Saina, Kashyap reach quarter-finals in India Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-kashyap-reach-quarter-finals-in-india-open/20140403.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[National Badminton: Kashyap, Sayali, Sindhu, sail through to the quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-badminton-kashyap-sayali-sindhu-sail-through-to-the-quarters/20131221.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Petroleum clinch men's and women's badminton title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/badminton-srinagar-ajay-jayram-kashyap-anand-pawar/20120929.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Open: Saina shocked in first round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-open-super-series-saina-nehwal-ai-goto/20110427.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu, Srikanth register contrasting victories]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sindhu-srikanth-register-contrasting-victories/ Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Stiff task for shuttlers at World Championship]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/stiff-task-for-shuttlers-at-world-championship/ Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[After 22 years, a Delhi shuttler at badminton World Championships]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/after-22-years-a-delhi-shuttler-at-badminton-world-championships/ Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India can qualify in doubles at Rio Olympics, says badminton coach]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/india-can-qualify-in-badminton-doubles-at-rio-olympics-says-coach-kim-tan-her/1/456512.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina to lead India at World Badminton Championships]]> http://english.manoramaonline.com/sports/other-sports/saina-to-lead-india-at-world-badminton-championships.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:16:26 +0530