rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/monalisa India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Aug 15 05:27:36 +0000 Fri, 28 Aug 15 05:27:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Troll of the year: The man who parodied Subramanian Swamy!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/troll-of-the-year-the-man-who-parodied-subramanian-swamy/20141223.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ULFA withdraws National Games boycott]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assam/20070205.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Maa tujhe salaam']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mom/20060513.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Re-plan our metros']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gomsg/20050810.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[To Mumbai, with Love & Hate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec1/20040923.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE suspends trading in 52 firms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse/20060830.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Raqesh Vashisth: I express myself better with my brush]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raqesh-vashisth-i-express-myself-better-with-my-brush-television/20140924.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika Arora bags her first lead role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shaadi/20070814.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika's Aishwarya is a must watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/aish/20060915.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Beauty tips, and fashion trends on TV]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20060726.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Jackie Shroff signs Malayalam film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spice/20060419.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian rowers fetch two silver in Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-2010-indian-rowers-fetch-two-silver/20101118.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina is PSPB Sports Person of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-nehwal-pspb-sports-person-of-the-year/20091022.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Stage set for National Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/games/20070209.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Peter Mukerjea knew Sheena Bora was Indrani's daughter in 2003 itself through her parents' letter, claims relative]]> http://www.abplive.in/india/2015/08/28/article697715.ece/Peter-Mukerjea-knew-Sheena-Bora-was-Indranis-daughter-in-2003-itself-through-her-parents-letter-claims-relative Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Carpenter makes threatening calls to Bollywood villain Ajit's son]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/mumbai-carpenter-makes-threatening-calls-to-bollywood-villain-ajits-son/16481154 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[8th IW Badminton Tournament]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/page/items/55522/8th-iw-badminton-tournament Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[IAG Odisha Observed World Humanitarian Day 2015]]> http://www.odisha360.com/2015/08/21/iag-odisha-observed-world-humanitarian-day-2015/ Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ No similarity between with Govinda's 'Raja Babu']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bhojpuri/movies/news/Dinesh-Lal-Yadav-No-similarity-between-with-Govindas-Raja-Babu/articleshow/48524591.cms Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:57:36 +0530