rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/monalisa India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Jan 15 00:25:32 +0000 Mon, 26 Jan 15 00:25:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Troll of the year: The man who parodied Subramanian Swamy!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/troll-of-the-year-the-man-who-parodied-subramanian-swamy/20141223.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ULFA withdraws National Games boycott]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assam/20070205.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Maa tujhe salaam']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mom/20060513.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Re-plan our metros']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gomsg/20050810.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[To Mumbai, with Love & Hate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec1/20040923.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE suspends trading in 52 firms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse/20060830.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Raqesh Vashisth: I express myself better with my brush]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raqesh-vashisth-i-express-myself-better-with-my-brush-television/20140924.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika Arora bags her first lead role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shaadi/20070814.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika's Aishwarya is a must watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/aish/20060915.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Beauty tips, and fashion trends on TV]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20060726.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Jackie Shroff signs Malayalam film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spice/20060419.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian rowers fetch two silver in Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-2010-indian-rowers-fetch-two-silver/20101118.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina is PSPB Sports Person of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-nehwal-pspb-sports-person-of-the-year/20091022.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Stage set for National Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/games/20070209.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Monalisa gets a Marathi makeover]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/marathi/movies/news/Monalisa-gets-a-Marathi-makeover/articleshow/45992172.cms Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ferguson 1000 Presents at Harvard with Solutions for Rebuilding Ferguson and Urban America]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=352031 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[OIL TT team shines]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=jan1415/sports053 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mirach Capital is Sahara's white knight, to pump in $2 billion]]> http://moneylife.in/article/mirach-capital-is-saharas-white-knight-to-pump-in-2-billion/40142.html Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mirach Cap to pump in $2 bn into Sahara]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/business/mirach-cap-to-pump362-bn-into-sahara_1273222.html Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:55:32 +0530