rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mr India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 18 15:45:44 +0000 Wed, 20 Jun 18 15:45:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Modi will be PM again if...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-will-be-pm-again-if/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Donald know the difference between statecraft and showbiz?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/does-donald-know-the-difference-between-statecraft-and-showbiz/20180525.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[T V R Shenoy: Farewell to a very special friend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/t-v-r-shenoy-farewell-to-a-very-special-friend/20180418.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Every Indian must salute these patriots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/every-indian-must-salute-these-patriots/20180409.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi should call the Lok Sabha poll in May 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modi-should-call-the-lok-sabha-poll-in-may-2018/20180303.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The Problem with Modinomics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-problem-with-modinomics/20180517.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Grand plans, Mr Jaitley, but where is the money?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/grand-plans-mr-jaitley-but-where-is-the-money/20180213.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr Modi, let's have same rules for ALL rich Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/budget-2018-mr-modi-lets-have-same-rules-for-all-rich-indians/20180129.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr PM: 5 lakhs new jobs a month will do]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/mr-pm-5-lakhs-new-jobs-a-month-will-do/20180129.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Postcard to the FM: Tell Jaitley your Budget wishlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/postcard-to-the-fm-tell-jaitley-your-budget-wishlist/20180112.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr India, the Bollywood superhero everybody loves]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mr-india-the-bollywood-superhero-everybody-loves/20180604.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Cute! Aditi's selfie with Mr B]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cute-aditis-selfie-with-mr-b/20180518.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Mr and Mrs Ahuja!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-mr-and-mrs-ahuja/20180508.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[After Khalnayak, it's Kalank for Madhuri, Sanju]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/after-khalnayak-its-kalank-for-madhuri-sanju/20180418.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher bags a BAFTA nomination]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anupam-kher-bags-a-bafta-nomination/20180404.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Jadeja doubtful for first Test, Dhawan ruled fit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/jadeja-doubtful-for-first-test-dhawan-ruled-fit-sa-tour/20180103.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Stats: Mr Consistent of Test cricket is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stats-mr-consistent-of-test-cricket-is-here-pujara-sri-lanka-sl-tour/20171118.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: When Captain Kohli met 'Mr Perfectionist' Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-when-captain-kohli-met-mr-perfectionist-aamir-nz-tour/20171017.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ravindra Jadeja became Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/how-ravindra-jadeja-became-mr-indispensable/20170821.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Meet Mr and Mrs Messi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-meet-mr-and-mrs-messi-lionel/20170701.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP demands sacking of Digvijay Singh after his reported comments that all Hindu terrorists who were caught have links with RSS]]> http://newsonair.nic.in/news.asp?cat=National&id=NN2196 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[HOT! Bhumi Pednekar looks sizzling in her latest photoshoot]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/hot-bhumi-pednekar-looks-sizzling-latest-photoshoot/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Arvind Subramanian to step down as chief economic adviser, says Arun Jaitley]]> http://newsonair.nic.in/news.asp?cat=National&id=NN2191 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's Dilip Ghosh Comes Up With 'Encounter' Threat For Trinamool Leaders]]> https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/bengal-bjps-dilip-ghosh-comes-up-with-encounter-threat-for-trinamool-leaders-1870562 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530 <![CDATA[As world reels from haunting pictures of children, Fox News commentator asks Trump not to fall for crying 'child actors']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-as-world-reels-from-haunting-pictures-of-children-fox-news-commentator-asks-trump-not-to-fall-for-crying-child-actors-2627199 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:44 +0530