rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mr India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 May 16 23:26:07 +0000 Fri, 06 May 16 23:26:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mr Modi, heed what Dr Singh said on Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mr-modi-heed-what-dr-singh-said-on-pakistan/20160402.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Bhujbal is not Vijay Mallya to run away from India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/bhujbal-is-not-vijay-mallya-to-run-away-from-india/20160315.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Mr Modi has met his match in Kanhaiya']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mr-modi-has-met-his-match-in-kanhaiya/20160308.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why target Aurangzeb alone, Mr Kejriwal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-target-aurangzeb-alone-mr-kejriwal/20150901.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Bonjour Mr President! Hollande's India visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-hollandes-india-visit/20160125.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr Modi and markets: The next 3 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-mr-modi-and-markets-the-next-3-years/20160502.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Where is the plan to give wings to your dreams, Mr Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-where-is-the-plan-to-give-wings-to-your-dreams-mr-modi/20160426.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Dear Mr Modi, Let's focus on IT to transform India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-dear-mr-modi-lets-focus-on-it-to-transform-india/20160323.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr Mallya's case is only the tip of the iceberg]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-mr-mallyas-case-is-only-the-tip-of-the-iceberg/20160318.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget 2016: 6 takeaways, 1 lesson]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/budget-2016-column-6-takeaways-1-lesson/20160316.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't act in Bigg Boss']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-act-on-bigg-boss/20150929.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet Mr and Mrs Shahid Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shahid-kapoor-marries-mira-rajput/20150707.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr and Mrs Dhoni and their love for dogs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mr-and-mrs-dhoni-and-their-love-for-dogs-ipl-9/20160425.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Olympics: Salman to be Goodwill Ambassador of Indian contingent]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-salman-to-be-goodwill-ambassador-of-indian-contingent/20160423.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli remembers Vijay Mallya for giving him opportunity]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-9-kohli-remembers-vijay-mallya-for-giving-him-opportunity/20160412.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri, Indian Cricket's Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ravi-shastri-indian-crickets-mr-indispensable/20160125.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Richardson lauds Manohar's stance on conflict of interest]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/richardson-lauds-manohars-stance-on-conflict-of-interest/20160120.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The many holes in the Bin Laden story]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/opinion/the-many-holes-in-the-bin-laden-story/140794.html Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Pro-Cong? Trinamul scrambles to clarify]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160507/jsp/nation/story_84361.jsp Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Hundreds of tourists left stranded at Water Sports Complex]]> http://echoofindia.com/port-blair-hundreds-tourists-left-stranded-water-sports-complex-107787 Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mission January release today]]> http://echoofindia.com/port-blair-mission-january-release-today-107783 Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Coach Zico disgusted by heavy punishment to FC Goa]]> http://echoofindia.com/panaji-coach-zico-disgusted-heavy-punishment-fc-goa-107856 Sat, 07 May 2016 04:56:07 +0530