rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mr India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 Apr 18 13:44:04 +0000 Tue, 24 Apr 18 13:44:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[T V R Shenoy: Farewell to a very special friend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/t-v-r-shenoy-farewell-to-a-very-special-friend/20180418.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Every Indian must salute these patriots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/every-indian-must-salute-these-patriots/20180409.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi should call the Lok Sabha poll in May 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modi-should-call-the-lok-sabha-poll-in-may-2018/20180303.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Judgment time for Mr Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/judgment-time-for-mr-modi/20180219.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr Piyush Goyal: When can we get our lives back?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mr-piyush-goyal-when-can-we-get-our-lives-back/20180215.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Grand plans, Mr Jaitley, but where is the money?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/grand-plans-mr-jaitley-but-where-is-the-money/20180213.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr Modi, let's have same rules for ALL rich Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/budget-2018-mr-modi-lets-have-same-rules-for-all-rich-indians/20180129.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr PM: 5 lakhs new jobs a month will do]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/mr-pm-5-lakhs-new-jobs-a-month-will-do/20180129.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Postcard to the FM: Tell Jaitley your Budget wishlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/postcard-to-the-fm-tell-jaitley-your-budget-wishlist/20180112.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[US Congressmen oppose changes in H-1B visa rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/business/report/us-congressmen-oppose-changes-in-h-1b-visa-rules/20180105.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[After Khalnayak, it's Kalank for Madhuri, Sanju]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/after-khalnayak-its-kalank-for-madhuri-sanju/20180418.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher bags a BAFTA nomination]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anupam-kher-bags-a-bafta-nomination/20180404.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in our lives, Aamir Khan style!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/a-day-in-our-lives-aamir-khan-style/20180314.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like Sridevi's portrait in Lamhe?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/would-you-like-sridevis-portrait-in-lamhe/20180228.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[What did Parineeti tell Rohit Shetty?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-did-parineeti-tell-rohit-shetty/20180210.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Jadeja doubtful for first Test, Dhawan ruled fit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/jadeja-doubtful-for-first-test-dhawan-ruled-fit-sa-tour/20180103.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Stats: Mr Consistent of Test cricket is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stats-mr-consistent-of-test-cricket-is-here-pujara-sri-lanka-sl-tour/20171118.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: When Captain Kohli met 'Mr Perfectionist' Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-when-captain-kohli-met-mr-perfectionist-aamir-nz-tour/20171017.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ravindra Jadeja became Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/how-ravindra-jadeja-became-mr-indispensable/20170821.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Meet Mr and Mrs Messi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-meet-mr-and-mrs-messi-lionel/20170701.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[What are Janhvi, Anushka, Shraddha up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-are-janhvi-anushka-shraddha-up-to/20180424.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Kriti Sanon and Sushant Singh Rajput roped in as ambassadors for Whirlpool]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/kriti-sanon-sushant-singh-rajput-roped-ambassadors-whirlpool/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Deve Gowda says he regrets not completing term as PM]]> http://www.sify.com/news/deve-gowda-says-he-regrets-not-completing-term-as-pm-news-national-seyjGNjgjccij.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA['We have forgotten to be normal']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-have-forgotten-to-be-normal/20180424.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Pooja Bhatt dismissed as an ALCOHOLIC after taking on Amitabh Bachchan for staying mum on Kathua rape]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/pooja-bhatt-dismissed-alcoholic-taking-amitabh-bachchan-staying-mum-kathua-rape/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:04 +0530