rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ms+balan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Sep 16 16:12:47 +0000 Wed, 28 Sep 16 16:12:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Say hello to Dr Vidya Balan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/say-hello-to-dr-vidya-balan/20150602.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Jacqueline, Bipasha, Vidya: Emraan Hashmi's HOTTEST heroine? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jacqueline-bipasha-vidya-emraan-hashmis-hottest-heroine-vote/20150414.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Dirty Picture is Vidya Balan's show all the way]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-dirty-picture-is-vidya-balans-show-all-the-way/20111202.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Like the new poster of MS Dhoni: The Untold Story?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-the-new-poster-of-ms-dhoni-the-untold-story/20160822.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess how many National Awards Shabana Azmi has won?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guess-how-many-national-awards-shabana-azmi-has-won/20160329.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[IBL auction: Saina in Hyderabad, Lee Chong Wei goes to Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ibl-auction-saina-in-hyderabad-lee-wei-goes-to-mumbai/20130722.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Federation Cup: Salgaocar defeats United Sikkim 3-0]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/federation-cup-aiff-pune-mumbai-fc-dempo-salgaocar-ongc-prayag-united-sikkim/20120922.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India powerless during batting powerplay]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-team-india-powerless-during-batting-powerplay/20110323.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2010-images-chennai-super-kings-delhi-daredevils/20100415.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[After Vidya Balan, actor Zarine Khan down with dengue]]> http://www.asianage.com/mumbai/after-vidya-balan-actor-zarine-khan-down-dengue-029 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Raining gifts in Nellithope for bypoll]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/in-other-news/210916/raining-gifts-in-nellithope-for-bypoll.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ IDF war crimes probes are a whitewash]]> http://www.mumbainews.net/index.php/sid/247811627 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala To File Review Plea This Week Against Soumya Verdict]]> http://m.ndtv.com/kerala-news/kerala-to-file-review-plea-this-week-against-soumya-verdict-1460260 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina Kaif wins Smita Patil Memorial Award? Will Sajid Khan win an Oscar now, asks Twitter]]> http://www.catchnews.com/lite/katrina-kaif-wins-smita-patil-memorial-award-will-sajid-khan-win-an-oscar-now-asks-twitter-1474010726.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:42:47 +0530