rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ms+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 Dec 14 01:04:25 +0000 Tue, 23 Dec 14 01:04:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Countries that forget their history cannot have a future']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/countries-that-forget-their-history-cannot-have-a-future/20141114.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA['India cannot be governed through macho men']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-india-cannot-be-governed-through-macho-men/20140516.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2013: The Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2013-the-winners/20130126.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in the life of Sam Pitroda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-day-in-the-life-of-sam-pitroda/20110323.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2011: The winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2011-the-winners/20110126.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[How Euro-zone can exit from the present crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-how-euro-zone-can-exit-from-the-crisis/20110725.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ameesha Patel's SKIMPIEST outfits]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-ameesha-patel-s-skimpiest-outfits/20120216.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallika's Murder romance: Hottest Bollywood scene]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/murder/20060725.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Wicked PUNISHMENTS for Bigg Boss's Puneet, Sonali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wicked-punishments-for-bigg-bosss-puneet-sonali/20141124.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra: Mary Kom makes India proud]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-mary-kom-makes-india-proud/20141001.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Scoring runs counts more than anything else: Parthiv]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-pakistan-tour-india-parthiv-patel-interview-saha-dhoni-bikash-mohapatra/20130104.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Praful Patel elected AIFF president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiff-elections-praful-patel-dempo-sports-code/20121220.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Poorna Patel did not leak any e-mail: IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2010-poorna-patel-did-not-leak-mail/20100423.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Munaf bouncer leaves Gambhir jolted]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-practice-session-on-eve-of-1st-odi-vs-australia-in-vadodara/20091024.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India Red thump Blue to win Challenger Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-red-win-challenger-trophy/20091011.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[No u-turn on DRS]]> http://www.punemirror.in/sports/cricket/No-u-turn-on-DRS/articleshow/45609171.cms Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar given Grade A contract]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/95526-kumar-given-grade-a-contract.html Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Itne saal guzar gaye... socha bhi nahin tha]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141223/jsp/sports/story_19249206.jsp Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhuvi enters Grade A; Gauti, Yuvi dumped]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=dec2314/sports050 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat to host Pravasi Bharatiya Divas]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/gujarat-to-host-pravasi-bharatiya-divas/article6716857.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 23 Dec 2014 06:34:25 +0530