rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ms+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 14:38:51 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 14:38:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian-origin UK MP demands sacking of rival for racist tweets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-origin-uk-mp-demands-sacking-of-rival-for-racist-tweets/20150325.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Countries that forget their history cannot have a future']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/countries-that-forget-their-history-cannot-have-a-future/20141114.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA['India cannot be governed through macho men']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-india-cannot-be-governed-through-macho-men/20140516.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2013: The Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2013-the-winners/20130126.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ameesha Patel's SKIMPIEST outfits]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-ameesha-patel-s-skimpiest-outfits/20120216.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallika's Murder romance: Hottest Bollywood scene]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/murder/20060725.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: When Bollywood went cruising!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-when-bollywood-went-cruising/20150427.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Marigold Hotel actress Tina Desai visits Rediff]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-marigold-hotel-actress-tina-desai-visits-rediff-video/20150320.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Mahajan: Everybody is faking it in Bigg Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rahul-mahajan-everybody-is-faking-it-in-bigg-boss/20150128.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Team for tri-series and World Cup to be picked on Jan 6: Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-team-for-tri-series-and-world-cup-to-be-picked-on-jan-6-patel/20141231.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Scoring runs counts more than anything else: Parthiv]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-pakistan-tour-india-parthiv-patel-interview-saha-dhoni-bikash-mohapatra/20130104.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Praful Patel elected AIFF president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiff-elections-praful-patel-dempo-sports-code/20121220.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Poorna Patel did not leak any e-mail: IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2010-poorna-patel-did-not-leak-mail/20100423.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Munaf bouncer leaves Gambhir jolted]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-practice-session-on-eve-of-1st-odi-vs-australia-in-vadodara/20091024.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet IPL8's Most Valuable Players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-meet-ipl8s-most-valuable-players/20150529.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Gram Vani - A mobile based awareness drive launched in Odisha to break the myths associated with menstruation]]> http://www.orissadiary.com/CurrentNews.asp?id=59350 Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Has the IPL lived up to its true purpose?]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ipl-lived-true-purpose-144918247.html Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitin Patel Quits as Team India Physio]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/news/242801-nitin-patel-quits-as-team-india-physio Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat turns to Chinese provider ZTESoft for help in creating Smart Cities]]> http://www.indiatechonline.com/it-happened-in-india.php?id=1838 Fri, 29 May 2015 20:08:51 +0530