rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ms+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 18 Apr 15 16:57:14 +0000 Sat, 18 Apr 15 16:57:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian-origin UK MP demands sacking of rival for racist tweets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-origin-uk-mp-demands-sacking-of-rival-for-racist-tweets/20150325.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Countries that forget their history cannot have a future']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/countries-that-forget-their-history-cannot-have-a-future/20141114.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['India cannot be governed through macho men']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-india-cannot-be-governed-through-macho-men/20140516.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2013: The Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2013-the-winners/20130126.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in the life of Sam Pitroda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-day-in-the-life-of-sam-pitroda/20110323.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How Euro-zone can exit from the present crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-how-euro-zone-can-exit-from-the-crisis/20110725.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ameesha Patel's SKIMPIEST outfits]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-ameesha-patel-s-skimpiest-outfits/20120216.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallika's Murder romance: Hottest Bollywood scene]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/murder/20060725.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Marigold Hotel actress Tina Desai visits Rediff]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-marigold-hotel-actress-tina-desai-visits-rediff-video/20150320.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Mahajan: Everybody is faking it in Bigg Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rahul-mahajan-everybody-is-faking-it-in-bigg-boss/20150128.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Wicked PUNISHMENTS for Bigg Boss's Puneet, Sonali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wicked-punishments-for-bigg-bosss-puneet-sonali/20141124.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Team for tri-series and World Cup to be picked on Jan 6: Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-team-for-tri-series-and-world-cup-to-be-picked-on-jan-6-patel/20141231.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Scoring runs counts more than anything else: Parthiv]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-pakistan-tour-india-parthiv-patel-interview-saha-dhoni-bikash-mohapatra/20130104.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Praful Patel elected AIFF president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiff-elections-praful-patel-dempo-sports-code/20121220.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Poorna Patel did not leak any e-mail: IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2010-poorna-patel-did-not-leak-mail/20100423.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Munaf bouncer leaves Gambhir jolted]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-practice-session-on-eve-of-1st-odi-vs-australia-in-vadodara/20091024.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Venue, date and predicted line-ups]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ipl-2015-rajasthan-royals-vs-154502006.html Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Top of the table clash in Ahmedabad]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/71753/rr-v-csk-top-of-the-table-clash-in-ahmedabad Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kings lord over Mumbai]]> http://kaumudiglobal.com/innerpage1.php?newsid=63643 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Shane Watson all set to return against Chennai Super Kings]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/shane-watson-set-return-against-074423291.html Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganesh Housing Corporation appoints Aneri D. Patel as director]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/announcements/ganesh-housing-corporation-appoints-aneri-d-patel-as-director_1361375.html Sat, 18 Apr 2015 22:27:14 +0530