rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ms+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Oct 14 14:19:07 +0000 Wed, 22 Oct 14 14:19:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India cannot be governed through macho men']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-india-cannot-be-governed-through-macho-men/20140516.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2013: The Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2013-the-winners/20130126.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in the life of Sam Pitroda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-day-in-the-life-of-sam-pitroda/20110323.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2011: The winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2011-the-winners/20110126.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How Euro-zone can exit from the present crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-how-euro-zone-can-exit-from-the-crisis/20110725.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Please give Mamata an air ticket to China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/budget-2010-please-give-mamata-an-air-ticket-to-china/20100308.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ameesha Patel's SKIMPIEST outfits]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-ameesha-patel-s-skimpiest-outfits/20120216.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallika's Murder romance: Hottest Bollywood scene]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/murder/20060725.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra: Mary Kom makes India proud]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-mary-kom-makes-india-proud/20141001.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhishek, Ranbir, Yuvraj play football]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-abhishek-ranbir-play-football-for-charity/20130401.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Scoring runs counts more than anything else: Parthiv]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-pakistan-tour-india-parthiv-patel-interview-saha-dhoni-bikash-mohapatra/20130104.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Praful Patel elected AIFF president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiff-elections-praful-patel-dempo-sports-code/20121220.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Poorna Patel did not leak any e-mail: IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2010-poorna-patel-did-not-leak-mail/20100423.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Munaf bouncer leaves Gambhir jolted]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-practice-session-on-eve-of-1st-odi-vs-australia-in-vadodara/20091024.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India Red thump Blue to win Challenger Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-red-win-challenger-trophy/20091011.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[MS Dhoni rested for Sri Lanka ODIs, Virat Kohli to lead]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/cricket/ms-rested-for-lanka-odis-virat-to-lead/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni rested for first three SL ODIs]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/66226/ms-dhoni-rested-for-3-sl-odis-virat-kohli-named-captain Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Barabati crowd to miss skipper Dhoni's helicopter shot on Nov 2 India-Lanka ODI]]> http://odishasamaya.com/news/barabati-crowd-to-miss-skipper-dhonis-helicopter-shot-on-nov-2-india-lanka-odi/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI Suspends Tours With West Indies; to Take Legal Action Too]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/india-vs-west-indies-2014-15/news/231790-upset-bcci-suspend-bilateral-tours-with-west-indies Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI not to press for action against WI players]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/sport/cricket/BCCI-not-to-press-for-action-against-WI-players/articleshow/44894444.cms Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:49:07 +0530