rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ms+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 Mar 15 20:36:29 +0000 Thu, 05 Mar 15 20:36:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Countries that forget their history cannot have a future']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/countries-that-forget-their-history-cannot-have-a-future/20141114.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA['India cannot be governed through macho men']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-india-cannot-be-governed-through-macho-men/20140516.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2013: The Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2013-the-winners/20130126.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in the life of Sam Pitroda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-day-in-the-life-of-sam-pitroda/20110323.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2011: The winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2011-the-winners/20110126.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[How Euro-zone can exit from the present crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-how-euro-zone-can-exit-from-the-crisis/20110725.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ameesha Patel's SKIMPIEST outfits]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-ameesha-patel-s-skimpiest-outfits/20120216.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallika's Murder romance: Hottest Bollywood scene]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/murder/20060725.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Mahajan: Everybody is faking it in Bigg Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rahul-mahajan-everybody-is-faking-it-in-bigg-boss/20150128.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Wicked PUNISHMENTS for Bigg Boss's Puneet, Sonali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wicked-punishments-for-bigg-bosss-puneet-sonali/20141124.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra: Mary Kom makes India proud]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-mary-kom-makes-india-proud/20141001.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Team for tri-series and World Cup to be picked on Jan 6: Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-team-for-tri-series-and-world-cup-to-be-picked-on-jan-6-patel/20141231.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Scoring runs counts more than anything else: Parthiv]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-pakistan-tour-india-parthiv-patel-interview-saha-dhoni-bikash-mohapatra/20130104.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Praful Patel elected AIFF president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiff-elections-praful-patel-dempo-sports-code/20121220.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Poorna Patel did not leak any e-mail: IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2010-poorna-patel-did-not-leak-mail/20100423.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Munaf bouncer leaves Gambhir jolted]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-practice-session-on-eve-of-1st-odi-vs-australia-in-vadodara/20091024.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahead of West Indies tie, injury scare for Mohit Sharma]]> http://www.abplive.in/sports/2015/03/05/article518992.ece/Ahead-of-West-Indies-tie-injury-scare-for-Mohit-Sharma Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[GIFTS WORLD EXPO 2014 to showcase innovative corporate gifting solutions at its best]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/gifts-world-expo-2014-showcase-innovative-corporate-gifting-solutions-its-best Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulf 'Foster a Child Car Drive' 2015 fosters 60 kids]]> http://www.bsmotoring.com/storypage.php?autono=10669 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Players used to IPL schedule, says Virender Sehwag]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-players-used-to-ipl-schedule-says-virender-sehwag-2065926 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530 <![CDATA[FOR THE LOVE OF INDIANS IN AMERICA]]> http://www.ipanewspack.com/newstoday/for-the-love-of-indians-in-america/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 02:06:29 +0530