rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ms+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 06:56:17 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 06:56:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India cannot be governed through macho men']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-india-cannot-be-governed-through-macho-men/20140516.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2013: The Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2013-the-winners/20130126.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[A day in the life of Sam Pitroda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-day-in-the-life-of-sam-pitroda/20110323.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2011: The winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2011-the-winners/20110126.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[How Euro-zone can exit from the present crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-how-euro-zone-can-exit-from-the-crisis/20110725.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Please give Mamata an air ticket to China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/budget-2010-please-give-mamata-an-air-ticket-to-china/20100308.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ameesha Patel's SKIMPIEST outfits]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-ameesha-patel-s-skimpiest-outfits/20120216.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallika's Murder romance: Hottest Bollywood scene]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/murder/20060725.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhishek, Ranbir, Yuvraj play football]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-abhishek-ranbir-play-football-for-charity/20130401.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood celebrates Friendship Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celeb-tweets-through-the-day/20110808.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Scoring runs counts more than anything else: Parthiv]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-pakistan-tour-india-parthiv-patel-interview-saha-dhoni-bikash-mohapatra/20130104.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Praful Patel elected AIFF president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aiff-elections-praful-patel-dempo-sports-code/20121220.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Poorna Patel did not leak any e-mail: IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2010-poorna-patel-did-not-leak-mail/20100423.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Munaf bouncer leaves Gambhir jolted]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-practice-session-on-eve-of-1st-odi-vs-australia-in-vadodara/20091024.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[India Red thump Blue to win Challenger Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-red-win-challenger-trophy/20091011.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[In the recently held by-elections Mata Prasad Pandey administered oath of the member of the house]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/lucknow/in-the-recently-held-by-elections-mata-prasad-pandey-administered-oath-of-the-member-of-the-house.html Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The transformation of Kings XI Punjab]]> http://zeenews.india.com/blog/the-transformation-of-kings-xi-punjab_1478283.html Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[NPA donates to PM Relief Fund]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/npa-donates-to-pm-relief-fund/article6462578.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[It's back to basics for Mayawati]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/columnists/oped/its-back-to-basics-for-mayawati.html Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Honour for ICRISAT Director General]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/telangana/honour-for-icrisat-director-general/article6458249.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:26:17 +0530