rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/muhammad+ayub India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Apr 18 17:43:58 +0000 Thu, 19 Apr 18 17:43:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Pakistan Problem: The Long Term Option]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-pakistan-problem-the-long-term-option/20180214.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The Congress party is comatose if not dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-congress-party-is-comatose-if-not-dead/20170303.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Government had accepted Netaji had died in 1945 crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/government-had-accepted-netaji-had-died-in-1945-crash/20160123.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Is this Pakistani POW still holed up in an Indian jail?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/is-this-pakistani-pow-still-holed-up-in-an-indian-jail/20120423.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why March 26 should be apology day for Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-march-26-should-be-apology-day-for-pakistan/20100326.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan Olympic boxer Abrar shot dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pakistan-olympic-boxer-abrar-hussain-shah-shot-dead/20110616.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Under-19 World Cup squads]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-under-19-world-cup-squads/20091224.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Father axes his 4 children to death in Pakistan]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/father-axes-his-4-children-to-death-in-pakistan-118032600715_1.html Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Long Term Option]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-pakistan-problem-the-long-term-option/20180214.htm Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:13:58 +0530