rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/muhammad+ayub India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Apr 15 05:35:58 +0000 Tue, 28 Apr 15 05:35:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is this Pakistani POW still holed up in an Indian jail?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/is-this-pakistani-pow-still-holed-up-in-an-indian-jail/20120423.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why March 26 should be apology day for Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-march-26-should-be-apology-day-for-pakistan/20100326.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[100 killed in blast at Pak volleyball game]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-bomb-blast-volleyball-game/20100103.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[De-mystify Shastri's death, BJP tells government]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/de-mystify-shastris-death-bjp-tells-government/20090731.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Varun and why not Geelani?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-varun-and-why-not-geelani/20090401.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan Olympic boxer Abrar shot dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pakistan-olympic-boxer-abrar-hussain-shah-shot-dead/20110616.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Under-19 World Cup squads]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-under-19-world-cup-squads/20091224.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The Longest August]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/the-longest-august/ Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Gory Gyre Of Turbulence]]> http://www.kashmirobserver.net/news/letters/gory-gyre-turbulence Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Modes of Resistance Manoeuvre]]> http://www.kashmirobserver.net/news/letters/modes-resistance-manoeuvre Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[While India remembers Bhagat Singh, estranged neighbor celebrates Pakistan Day]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/news/world/india-remembers-bhagat-singh-neighbor-celebrates-pakistan-day-23551.html Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530 <![CDATA[A tale from Karakalpakstan]]> http://southasiamonitor.org/detail.php?type=n&nid=11091 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:05:58 +0530