rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mukesh+bhatt India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 22 19:00:29 +0000 Wed, 25 May 22 19:00:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Only The Kashmir Files?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shekhar-gupta-why-only-the-kashmir-files/20220416.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ED attaches assets of JK top officers, dealers in illegal arms licence case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ed-attaches-assets-in-jk-illegal-arms-licence-issuance-case/20220402.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out winning candidates from each phase of polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-polls-check-out-winning-candidates-from-each-phase-of-polls/20190528.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[LS polls: Bihar sees lowest turnout with 50%, WB tops with 81%]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-91-seats-vote-in-1st-phase-of-lok-sabha-elections/20190411.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The Women Who Made A Difference]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-women-who-made-a-difference/20190308.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Will India succeed to ring in 5G in 2022?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-india-succeed-to-ring-in-5g-in-2022/20211223.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Companies that made shareholders RICH]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/companies-that-made-shareholders-rich/20180118.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Mummy, loved you since I was in your tummy']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mothers-day-mummy-loved-you-since-i-was-in-your-tummy/20220509.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars Dazzle At Amazon Party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-dazzle-at-amazon-party/20220430.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mukesh Bhatt Missed Niece Alia's Wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-mukesh-bhatt-missed-niece-alias-wedding/20220419.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Alia's Interesting Family]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-alias-interesting-family/20220414.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[More Stars Than In Heaven At This Party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/more-stars-than-in-heaven-at-this-party/20220404.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Shorey's ton in vain as Jharkhand oust Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-shoreys-ton-in-vain-as-jharkhand-oust-delhi-kunnummal-shahbaz-ahmed/20220227.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Tons by Baba twins put TN on top vs Chattisgarh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-baba-aparajith-indrajith-mandeep-karun-nair/20220224.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji roundup: Rahane, Dhull, Pandey hit centuries]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-u-19-captain-dhull-slams-century-on-debut-rahane-pawan-shah/20220217.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare: Gaikwad, Bharat continue hot streak]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-ruturaj-gaikwad-ks-bharat-continue-hot-streak/20211214.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare: In-form Iyer slams ton; Mumbai face exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-in-form-iyer-slams-ton-mumbai-face-exit/20211212.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ If Bollywood cannot work to his expectations, then there is nothing wrong with it]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/mukesh-bhatt-on-mahesh-babus-controversial-remark-if-bollywood-cannot-work-to-his-expectations-then-there-is-nothing-wrong-with-it/articleshow/91497028.cms Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Mummy, loved you since I was in your tummy']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mothers-day-mummy-loved-you-since-i-was-in-your-tummy/20220509.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars Dazzle At Amazon Party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-dazzle-at-amazon-party/20220430.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mukesh Bhatt Missed Niece Alia's Wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-mukesh-bhatt-missed-niece-alias-wedding/20220419.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Only The Kashmir Files?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shekhar-gupta-why-only-the-kashmir-files/20220416.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:30:29 +0530