rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mumbai+mp India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Sep 17 04:02:49 +0000 Sat, 23 Sep 17 04:02:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Satyapal Singh -- tough cop becomes minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/satyapal-singh--tough-cop-becomes-minister/20170903.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[After AIB meme, Tharoor, Derek O Brien apply dog filter to their pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-aib-meme-tharoor-derek-o-brien-apply-dog-filter-to-their-pictures/20170716.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr and Mrs Patel wanted to be President...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mr-and-mrs-patel-wanted-to-be-president/20170714.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Suspense continues over election of Mumbai mayor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/election-of-mumbai-mayor-bjp-shiv-sena-mns-congress-ncp/20170228.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Maha Verdict: Sena on top in Mumbai but BJP has last laugh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-maharashtra-civic-polls-results/20170223.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[GVK Group wins Rs 16K crore Navi Mumbai airport bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gvk-group-wins-rs-16k-crore-navi-mumbai-airport-bid/20170213.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai to Kolli Hills: Anirudh Prasadh changes the fortune of poor farmers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-from-manchester-to-millet-promotion-anirudh-prasadhs-inspiring-story/20150617.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinod Khanna passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vinod-khanna-passes-away/20170427.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh inaugurates Mohammed Rafi Chowk]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-inaugurates-mohammed-rafi-chowk/20161027.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP MP seeks demolition of ramp near Shah Rukh's house]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bjp-mp-seeks-demolition-of-ramp-near-shah-rukhs-house/20150203.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[All you want to know about IPL 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/all-you-want-to-know-about-ipl-10/20170523.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare round-up: Pandya brothers shine; MP stun Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-round-up-pandya-brothers-shine-mp-stun-mumbai/20170228.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Never seen any discrimination in selection for the Indian team']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/never-seen-any-discrimination-in-selection/20161228.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Delhi, Bengal on top; Mumbai in trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-delhi-bengal-on-top-mumbai-in-trouble/20161208.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round up: Captains Tiwary, Raina lead from the front]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-tiwary-chatterjee-lead-bengal-fightback-india-cricket/20161201.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Nokia 8 with 6GB RAM, 128GB storage spotted on US FCC, claims new report]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mobile/report-nokia-8-with-6gb-ram-128gb-storage-spotted-on-us-fcc-claims-new-report-2547571 Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[With an eye on possibly joining BJP and Maha Cabinet, Narayan Rane quits Congress]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/with-an-eye-on-possibly-joining-bjp-and-maha-cabinet-narayan-rane-quits-congress-82485.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Swarn Salariya is BJP candidate for Gurdaspur bypoll]]> http://zeenews.india.com/punjab/swarn-salariya-is-bjp-candidate-for-gurdaspur-bypoll-2044373.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why NaMo, Rahul, Kejri etc MUST watch Newton]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-namo-rahul-kejri-etc-must-watch-newton/20170921.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiv Sena-BJP alliance to end? Wait and watch, says Raut]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shiv-sena-bjp-alliance-maharashtra-government-/20170918.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:49 +0530