rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mumbai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 18 Feb 18 18:23:59 +0000 Sun, 18 Feb 18 18:23:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Manohar Parrikar admitted to Mumbai hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/manohar-parrikar-admitted-to-mumbai-hospital-/20180215.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak govt acting against us to please India: Hafiz Saeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-govt-acting-against-us-to-please-india-hafiz-saeed/20180215.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress leader Kripashankar Singh discharged in assets case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-leader-kripashankar-singh-discharged-in-assets-case/20180214.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Out on bail. All for reporting a misbehaving cop!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/out-on-bail-all-for-reporting-a-misbehaving-cop/20180210.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA['If you want to arrest me...go for it': Hafiz Saeed dares Pak govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hafiz-saeed-dares-pak-govt-to-arrest-him/20180206.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[PM lays foundation stone for Navi Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-pm-lays-foundation-stone-for-navi-mumbai-airport/20180218.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI arrests ex-PNB deputy manager, more officials could be involved]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pnb-fraud-cbi-arrests-ex-deputy-manager/20180217.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Same old story? How banks ignored alerts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/same-old-story-how-banks-ignored-alerts/20180216.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ED seizes Rs 5,100cr assets of Nirav Modi, moves to revoke his passport]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-raids-jeweller-nirav-modi/20180215.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai, Bengaluru see spurt in office leasing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-bengaluru-see-spurt-in-office-leasing/20180212.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The magical Sanjna Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-magical-sanjna-kapoor/20180216.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Jahnvi Kapoor, Varun, Bhumi watch PadMan with Akshay]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jahnvi-kapoor-varun-bhumi-watch-padman-with-akshay/20180209.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalki Koechlin, Ranveer Singh and a launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kalki-koechlin-ranveer-singh-mingle-at-an-event/20180208.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Ayushmann, Kriti, Yami watch PadMan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ayushmann-kriti-yami-watch-padman/20180208.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Bhansali watch Padmaavat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-bhansali-watch-padmaavat/20180125.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out IPL 2018 schedule]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/check-out-vivo-ipl-2018-schedule-t20-indian-premier-league/20180216.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 2018: Mumbai Indians to meet Chennai Super Kings in opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2018-mumbai-indians-to-meet-chennai-super-kings-in-opener-schedule/20180214.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Malinga joins Mumbai Indians as bowling mentor]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/malinga-joins-mumbai-indians-ipl/20180208.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Hero's welcome for victorious U-19 team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-heros-welcome-for-victorious-u-19-team/20180205.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest cricket board offline after domain not renewed]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/richest-cricket-board-offline-after-domain-not-renewed/20180204.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sweden signs MoU with state government to skill train women]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/business/report-magnetic-maharashtra-sweden-signs-mou-with-state-government-to-skill-train-women-2586110 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ PM Narendra Modi in Mumbai]]> http://zeenews.india.com/india/india-on-way-to-become-usd-5-trillion-economy-pm-narendra-modi-in-mumbai-2082269.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ I was frustrated, I had issues in both personal and professional life 2 years back]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-kriti-kharbanda-i-was-frustrated-i-had-issues-in-both-personal-and-professional-life-2-years-back-2586077 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Even boys should be included in conversation about menstruation]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-akshay-kumar-even-boys-should-be-included-in-conversation-about-menstruation-2586083 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI scans balance sheets of 18 Gitanjali group subsidiaries]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/660223/cbi-scans-balance-sheets-18.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:53:59 +0530