rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mumbai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Feb 17 06:47:11 +0000 Mon, 20 Feb 17 06:47:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When the German Air Force came to the rescue of a Jet Airways flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-the-german-air-force-came-to-the-rescue-of-a-jet-airways-flight/20170220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Maharashtra's richest politician ever!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-maharashtras-richest-politician-ever/20170220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan lists Hafiz Saeed under anti-terrorism act]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pakistan-lists-hafiz-saeed-under-anti-terrorism-act/20170218.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[5 unusual candidates contesting Mumbai civic polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/five-unusual-candidates-contesting-mumbai-civic-polls/20170217.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[500-kg Egyptian woman in Mumbai for treatment, lifted by crane]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-eman-world-heaviest-woman-in-mumbai-for-treatment/20170211.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How GVK pipped GMR to bag Navi Mumbai airport bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-gvk-pipped-gmr-to-bag-navi-mumbai-airport-bid--/20170214.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[GVK Group wins Rs 16K crore Navi Mumbai airport bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gvk-group-wins-rs-16k-crore-navi-mumbai-airport-bid/20170213.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Breather for gains from property, inherited jewellery]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2017-breather-for-gains-from-property-inherited-jewellery/20170202.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bullet train will have 4 halts in M'rashtra, 8 in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bullet-train-will-have-4-halts-in-mrashtra-8-in-gujarat/20170118.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[From March, you can start a business in Mumbai and Delhi in just 4 days]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/from-march-you-can-start-a-business-in-mumbai-and-delhi-in-just-4-days/20170117.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-alia-perform-at-the-mirchi-music-awards/20170219.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sridevi, Zaheer Khan watch Irada with Sagarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sridevi-zaheer-khan-watch-irada-with-sagarika/20170217.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nora, Ayushmann watch Running Shaadi with Taapsee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nora-ayushmann-watch-running-shaadi-with-taapsee/20170216.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Newlyweds Neil-Rukmini return to Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-newlyweds-neil-rukmini-return-to-mumbai/20170213.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Suniel Shetty at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-suniel-shetty-at-mumbai-airport/20170211.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Mohun Bagan down Shivajians; Mumbai FC hold Bengaluru]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-mohun-bagan-down-shivajians-mumbai-fc-hold-bengaluru/20170218.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Australians sweat it out in the nets in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-india-australia-sweat-it-out-in-the-nets-in-mumbai-cricket/20170215.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[HIL: Dabang Mumbai edge Jaypee Punjab Warriors]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hil-dabang-mumbai-edge-jaypee-punjab-warriors/20170211.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[HIL: Dabang Mumbai beat Kalinga Lancers 5-2 to top table]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hil-dabang-mumbai-beat-kalinga-lancers-5-2-to-top-table/20170205.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Former United, Mumbai City FC striker Anelka joins Dutch club as consultant]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/former-mumbai-city-fc-striker-anelka-joins-dutch-club-as-consultant/20170202.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Conference on Delivery Management in Construction Sector by CII]]> http://accommodationtimes.com/conference-on-delivery-management-in-construction-sector-by-cii/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=conference-on-delivery-management-in-construction-sector-by-cii Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai celebrities walk the ramp with pets]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a720017.html Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Zakir Naik's NGO money trails leads ED to Pakistan, Dawood]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/feb/20/zakir-naiks-ngo-money-trails-leads-ed-to-pakistan-dawood/84bc030b8810bf0d19f9f2b9cef9e1ed Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth speeds car onto Mumbai rail platform, no casualties]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a720015.html Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Next up - Mumbai captain Aditya Tare.His base price is Rs 20 Lakh.Sold to the Delhi Daredevils for Rs 25 Lakh.]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/next-up-mumbai-captain-aditya-tarehis-base-price-is-rs-20-lakhsold-to-the-delhi-daredevils-for-rs-25-lakh-2328558/2328728 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:17:11 +0530