rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mumbai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Jan 17 21:02:47 +0000 Fri, 20 Jan 17 21:02:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Lashkar chief Lakhvi's 'nephew' killed in north Kashmir encounter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-lashkar-commander-killed-in-encounter/20170119.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Pay Rs 1000 to keep laptop worth Rs 35K: BMC's 'offer' to corporators]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pay-rs-1000-to-keep-laptop-worth-rs-35k-bmcs-offer-to-corporators/20170119.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[From Mumbai to Washington: Dancers to shine at Trump's inaugural ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-mumbai-to-washington-dancers-to-shine-at-trumps-inaugural-ceremony/20170118.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[SC allows woman in 24th week of pregnancy to undergo abortion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-allows-woman-in-24th-week-of-pregnancy-to-undergo-abortion/20170116.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[David Guetta's Mumbai concert rescheduled to Jan 15]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/david-guettas-mumbai-concert-rescheduled-to-jan-15/20170114.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Bullet train will have 4 halts in M'rashtra, 8 in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bullet-train-will-have-4-halts-in-mrashtra-8-in-gujarat/20170118.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[From March, you can start a business in Mumbai and Delhi in just 4 days]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/from-march-you-can-start-a-business-in-mumbai-and-delhi-in-just-4-days/20170117.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India has good news for Delhi-Mumbai fliers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-has-good-news-for-delhi-mumbai-fliers/20170106.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How 2 Mumbai banks coped with the note ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-2-mumbai-banks-coped-with-the-note-ban/20161230.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Esha Gupta, Sunny Leone party with Amy Jackson]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-esha-gupta-sunny-leone-party-with-amy-jackson/20170119.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rekha, Aditi Rao Hydari party with Javed Akhtar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rekha-aditi-rao-hydari-party-with-javed-akhtar/20170119.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why 'Raees' Mahira Khan is unhappy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-raees-mahira-khan-is-unhappy/20170118.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anurag Kashyap in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anurag-kashyap-in-mumbai/20170114.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: Vin Diesel-Deepika do the Lungi Dance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-vin-diesel-deepika-do-the-lungi-dance-video/20170113.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Tennis legend Agassi makes Mumbai stop over!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-tennis-legend-agassi-makes-mumbai-stop-over-pix/20170118.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Inspiring! This Marathoner wants you to break free]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/inspiring-this-marathoner-wants-you-to-break-free/20170114.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Simbu, Kitur emerge winners at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-simbu-kitur-emerge-winners-at-mumbai-marathon/20170115.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sharad Pawar resigned as MCA chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-sharad-pawar-resigned-as-mca-chief/20170115.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai edge past Mumbai to win Premier Badminton League title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chennai-edge-past-mumbai-to-win-premier-badminton-league-title/20170115.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Khadi and Village Industries Commission's notice to protesting staff]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/current-affairs/210117/khadi-and-village-industries-commissions-notice-to-protesting-staff.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[15 Places That Will Satiate Your Oriental Food Cravings In Delhi]]> http://www.mensxp.com/culture/food-and-drinks/34531-15-places-that-will-satiate-your-oriental-food-cravings-in-delhi.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Cafes That Serve The Best Artisanal Coffee In Mumbai]]> http://www.mensxp.com/culture/food-and-drinks/34522-5-cafes-that-serve-the-best-artisanal-coffee-in-mumbai.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Bars In Mumbai That Serve Alcohol Even On Dry Days]]> http://www.mensxp.com/culture/food-and-drinks/34533-10-bars-in-mumbai-that-serve-alcohol-even-on-dry-days.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Jr selectors propose different captains for different matches]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=62698 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:32:47 +0530