rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/muthiah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Sep 17 00:29:38 +0000 Tue, 26 Sep 17 00:29:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Government fires Belgium Honorary Consul A C Muthiah]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/government-fires-belgium-honorary-consul-a-c-muthiah/20130810.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The new war on corruption]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/flip/20030529.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[18 MLAs backing Dinakaran disqualified by TN Speaker]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mlas-backing-dinakaran-disqualified-by-tn-speaker/20170918.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA['I am a Tamil-speaking Muslim, I wanted to know my roots']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/i-am-a-tamil-speaking-muslim-i-wanted-to-know-my-roots/20150615.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayalalithaa: Alone again, naturally]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-alone-again-naturally/20140929.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Muthiah makes way for son at Manali Petro]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/muthiah-makes-way-for-son-at-manali-petro/20090918.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Muthiah urges US to remove trade barriers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ficci/20030606.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Inc still fears MNCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-india-inc-still-fears-mncs/20160513.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[SBI classifies its Rs 250 cr of dues as bad loans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sbi-classifies-its-rs-250-cr-of-dues-as-bad-loans/20131119.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Coffee Day Group readies $100 mn PE fund raise]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coffee-day-group-readies-fund-raise/20130423.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhavan to team up with Vijay Sethupathi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/madhavan-to-team-up-with-vijay-sethupathi-/20160302.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Oru Oorla Rendu Raja is a waste of time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-oru-oorla-rendu-raja-is-a-waste-of-time-south/20141107.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thanga Meenkal is brilliant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thanga-meenkal-is-brilliant/20130830.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Saguni is a commercial entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-saguni-is-a-commercial-entertainer/20120622.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vandhaan Vendraan disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-vandhaan-vendraan-disappoints/20110916.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Former BCCI chief Muthiah challenges HC order]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-bcci-chief-muthiah-challenges-high-court-order/20100423.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Muthiah demands inquiry into IPL fixing charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ac-muthiah-demands-inquiry-into-ipl-match-fixing-charges/20100423.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Former BCCI chief sues CSK's Srinivasan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-bcci-chief-backs-modi-sues-srinivasan-for-conflict-of-interest/20100422.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI responsible for IPL controversy: Muthiah]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-responsible-for-ipl-controversy-muthiah/20100421.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: IPL chairman Lalit Modi in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-ipl-chairman-lalit-modi/20090901.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[HC begins hearing pleas challenging disqualification of MLAs]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/634006/hc-begins-hearing-pleas-challenging.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Apache Sunrise wins feature race]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/630818/apache-sunrise-wins-feature-race.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[It's 378th birthday for Chennai]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/629351/its-378th-birthday-chennai.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rambo Plate Div I (about) 1200 M Cat III]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/business/report-6th-racethe-rambo-plate-div-i-about-1200-m-cat-iii-2500873 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Poorna's daring attempt for 'Kodi Veeran']]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/poorna-to-play-negative-role-and-appear-bald-in-kodi-veeran-sasikumar-vidharth-mahima-tamil-news-189167.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:59:38 +0530