rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/muthiah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 19:07:17 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 19:07:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Government fires Belgium Honorary Consul A C Muthiah]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/government-fires-belgium-honorary-consul-a-c-muthiah/20130810.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The new war on corruption]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/flip/20030529.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA['I am a Tamil-speaking Muslim, I wanted to know my roots']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/i-am-a-tamil-speaking-muslim-i-wanted-to-know-my-roots/20150615.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayalalithaa: Alone again, naturally]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-alone-again-naturally/20140929.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA['There's no word like Chennai in Tamil']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/historian-jbp-more-theres-no-word-like-chennai-in-tamil/20140826.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Muthiah makes way for son at Manali Petro]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/muthiah-makes-way-for-son-at-manali-petro/20090918.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Muthiah urges US to remove trade barriers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ficci/20030606.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Inc still fears MNCs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-india-inc-still-fears-mncs/20160513.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[SBI classifies its Rs 250 cr of dues as bad loans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sbi-classifies-its-rs-250-cr-of-dues-as-bad-loans/20131119.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Coffee Day Group readies $100 mn PE fund raise]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coffee-day-group-readies-fund-raise/20130423.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhavan to team up with Vijay Sethupathi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/madhavan-to-team-up-with-vijay-sethupathi-/20160302.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Oru Oorla Rendu Raja is a waste of time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-oru-oorla-rendu-raja-is-a-waste-of-time-south/20141107.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thanga Meenkal is brilliant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thanga-meenkal-is-brilliant/20130830.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Saguni is a commercial entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-saguni-is-a-commercial-entertainer/20120622.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vandhaan Vendraan disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-vandhaan-vendraan-disappoints/20110916.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Former BCCI chief Muthiah challenges HC order]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-bcci-chief-muthiah-challenges-high-court-order/20100423.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Muthiah demands inquiry into IPL fixing charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ac-muthiah-demands-inquiry-into-ipl-match-fixing-charges/20100423.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Former BCCI chief sues CSK's Srinivasan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-bcci-chief-backs-modi-sues-srinivasan-for-conflict-of-interest/20100422.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI responsible for IPL controversy: Muthiah]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-responsible-for-ipl-controversy-muthiah/20100421.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: IPL chairman Lalit Modi in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-ipl-chairman-lalit-modi/20090901.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[A shower of benevolence for expectant mothers]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/a-shower-of-benevolence-for-expectant-mothers/article8774762.ece?ref=tpnews Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Campaign for Tamil Chair gains pace]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/chennai/campaign-for-tamil-chair-gains-pace/article8774556.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[N. Srinivasan unanimously re-elected as TNCA president Chennai]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/sports/n-srinivasan-unanimously-re-elected-as-tnca-president-chennai/296923/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Softbank President Nikesh Arora quits, Flipkart hires back old executives and Jabong CPO quits to start up 10 personnel movements of this week]]> http://yourstory.com/2016/06/softbank-flipkart-jabong/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalaari Capital expands senior leadership team]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/kalaari-capital-expands-senior-leadership-team-116062400184_1.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:37:17 +0530