rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mypage India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:26:08 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:26:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Live: India Abroad Person of the Year Awards 2009]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-abroad-person-of-the-year-awards-2009-today/20100305.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The answer, my friend, is blowing in the Hind]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-answer-my-friend-is-blowing-in-the-hind/20100211.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Follow Jaipur LitFest on Vicky Nanjappa's MyPage!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/follow-jaipur-literature-festival-on-vicky-nanjappas-mypage/20100124.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Rediff unveils new blogs platform in 9 languages]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rediff-unveils-new-blogs-platform-in-9-languages/20091214.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Nysa Sings Her Favourite Lata Mangeshkar Song]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/nysa-sings-her-favourite-lata-mangeshkar-song/20220319.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Riddhi Sings Her Favourite Lata Mangeshkar Song]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/riddhi-sings-her-favourite-lata-mangeshkar-song/20220209.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayanti sings for Lata Mangeshkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/jayanti-sings-for-lata-mangeshkar/20220208.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sing Your Favourite Lata Mangeshkar Song]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/sing-your-favourite-lata-mangeshkar-song/20220207.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, you can follow Hrithik Roshan on rediff!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/now-you-can-follow-hrithik-roshan/20100503.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Follow, discuss the third India-SA ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/my-page-follow-discuss-the-third-india-sa-odi/20100227.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Discuss the final day in the India-SA 2nd Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/harish-kotian-mypage-india-south-africa-second-test/20100218.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Follow, discuss the India-South Africa second Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/harish-kotian-mypage-india-south-africa-second-test-eden/20100217.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Follow, discuss the India-South Africa second Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/harish-kotian-mypage-india-south-africa-second-test-eden/20100216.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Follow, discuss the Ind-SA second Test in Kolkata]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/harish-kotian-second-test-india-south-africa-my-page/20100215.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:56:08 +0530