rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/n+kapoor India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Sep 16 06:36:05 +0000 Fri, 30 Sep 16 06:36:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rishi, Randhir lose cool during Ganpati Visarjan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rishi-randhir-lose-cool-during-ganpati-visarjan/20160915.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA['India has never lacked for ideas']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-has-never-lacked-for-ideas/20160630.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[There is a fare war to steal share to fill up planes: Sanjiv Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-what-ails-indias-fragile-aviation-sector/20160810.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena-Saif party with Amitabh Bachchan, Sridevi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-saif-party-with-amitabh-bachchan-sridevi/20160929.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranbir celebrates birthday with Arjun, Aditya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranbir-celebrates-birthday-with-arjun-aditya/20160929.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Ranbir Kapoor?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-ranbir-kapoor/20160928.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir reveals why you should watch Ae Dil Hai Mushkil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranbir-reveals-why-you-should-watch-ae-dil-hai-mushkil/20160927.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Alia Bhatt, Sidharth in Chicago]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-alia-bhatt-sidharth-in-chicago/20160925.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Prasad, Kapoor, Maninder in fray for national selector's job]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/prasad-kapoor-maninder-in-fray-for-national-selectors-job-india-cricket/20160920.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Kohli, Bachchans, Ranbir kick off Pro Kabaddi's 4th season]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-virat-kohli-amitabh-bachchan-ranbir-kick-off-pro-kabaddi-league-4th-season/20160626.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Dhawan, John Abraham, Abhishek Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor spotted at Mukesh Ambani's house - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/varun-dhawan-john-abraham-abhishek-bachchan-ranbir-kapoor-spotted-at-mukesh-ambanis-house-gallery/21211/0/event.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rishi Kapoor REVEALED something VERY STRANGE about Ranbir Kapoor!]]> http://www.abplive.in/movies/shocking-rishi-kapoor-revealed-something-very-strange-about-ranbir-kapoor-423844 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena Kapoor Khan gets candid about rejecting Saif Ali Khan's marriage proposal, naming baby Saifeena & pregnancy cravings!]]> http://www.india.com/showbiz/kareena-kapoor-khan-gets-candid-about-rejecting-saif-ali-khans-marriage-proposal-naming-baby-saifeena-pregnancy-cravings-1523860/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[When Harshvardhan Kapoor got hurt on 'Mirzya' sets]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-when-harshvardhan-kapoor-got-hurt-on-mirzya-sets-2260078 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranbir Kapoor Expresses the Pain of One-sided Love Convincingly in Channa Mereya]]> http://www.news18.com/news/movies/watch-ranbir-kapoor-expresses-the-pain-of-one-sided-love-convincingly-in-channa-mereya-1297165.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:06:05 +0530