rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/n+kapoor India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Feb 17 09:13:44 +0000 Mon, 20 Feb 17 09:13:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The conqueror-king Kareena's son is named after]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-conqueror-king-kareenas-son-is-named-after/20161220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[When Dhoni lost to John Abraham]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-dhoni-lost-to-john-abraham/20170106.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika, Ranveer, Katrina party with Shahid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-ranveer-katrina-party-with-shahid/20170220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shakti Kapoor in Bhubaneswar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shakti-kapoor-in-bhubaneswar/20170219.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shahid, Kangana, Saif promote Rangoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shahid-kangana-saif-promote-rangoon/20170218.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena-Karisma celebrate dad Randhir's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-karisma-celebrate-dad-randhirs-birthday/20170216.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Identify the film from this picture]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-identify-the-film-from-this-picture/20170215.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Varun Dhawan ready to accept his relation with girlfriend Natasha Dalal?]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/is-varun-dhawan-ready-to-accept-his-relation-with-girlfriend-natasha-dalal.html Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika, Ranveer, Katrina party with Shahid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-ranveer-katrina-party-with-shahid/20170220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kareena]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a720044.html Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Unknown facts about Shahid Kapoor]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/10-unknown-facts-shahid-kapoor/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Katrina, Deepika and other babes at Shahid Kapoor's pre birthday bash - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/alia-katrina-deepika-and-other-babes-at-shahid-kapoors-pre-birthday-bash-gallery/22796/0/event.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:43:44 +0530