rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/namchok+tantipokhakul India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 06:25:10 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 06:25:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bhullar sizzles for two-shot lead at Indonesia Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-sizzles-for-two-shot-lead-at-indonesia-open/20131128.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:55:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramsay takes three-shot lead at Hero Indian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ramsay-takes-three-shot-lead-at-hero-indian-open/20121019.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:55:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Morrison, Ramsay share lead at Hero Indian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/morrison-ramsay-share-lead-at-hero-indian-open/20121018.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:55:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Hend and Groom share lead at Venetian Macau Open]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2014102438197/golf-news/venetian-macau-open-round-2-report Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:55:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Englishman Lewton stands tall at Mercuries Taiwan Masters]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2014100437876/golf-news/mercuries-taiwan-masters-rd-3-report Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:55:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Da Silva powers ahead on route 66 at Mercuries Taiwan Masters]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2014100337863/golf-news/mercuries-taiwan-masters-rd-2-report Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:55:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Hot-putting Frenchman Weber leads in Taiwan]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/hot-putting-frenchman-weber-leads-taiwan-122738853--golf.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:55:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Liang carries slender lead into Final Round of Asia-Pacific Open]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2014092737766/golf-news/asia-pacific-open-golf-championship-diamond-cup-rd-3-report Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:55:10 +0530