rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/narendra+joshi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Dec 17 11:30:14 +0000 Mon, 18 Dec 17 11:30:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi's tryst with 20 trillion and taste for twenty20]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/modis-tryst-with-20-trillion-and-taste-for-twenty20/20150123.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[UP Governor Joshi resigns, more on the way out]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/four-upa-appointed-governors-resign/20140617.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The rise of Modi and the spread of Modism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-the-rise-of-modi-and-the-spread-of-modism/20140515.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA['Never imagined I'll fight polls from area of scam-hit people']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-never-imagined-ill-fight-polls-from-area-of-scam-hit-people/20140322.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA['Murli Manohar Joshi is sentimental about his Varanasi seat']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ls-election-murli-manohar-joshi-is-sentimental-about-his-varanasi-seat/20140314.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Inc sees Modi's PMO as the 'mover']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-india-inc-sees-modis-pmo-as-the-mover/20170811.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi faces a bureaucratic test]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pm-modi-faces-a-bureaucratic-test/20170609.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA['Farmers are disillusioned with Modi']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/farmers-are-disillusioned-with-modi/20170608.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Now, Prasoon Joshi sweeps the streets]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-now-prasoon-joshi-sweeps-the-streets/20141125.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[What Prasoon Joshi plans to do as Censor chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-prasoon-joshi-plans-to-do-as-censor-chief/20170902.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Who's Who of the CBFC's new, improved squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-whos-who-of-the-cbfcs-new-improved-squad/20170816.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Prasoon Joshi: 'Good intent is the best beginning']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/prasoon-joshi-good-intent-is-the-best-beginning/20170812.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Pahlaj Nihalani sacked as Censor Board chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pahlaj-nihalani-sacked-as-censor-board-chief/20170811.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rajasthan Goonj in Gujarat]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-dna-theme-rajasthan-goonj-in-gujarat-2566679 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Moily]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/647288/bjp-takes-people-granted-moily.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ MP]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/647074/cong-should-take-action-against.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shettar]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/647075/cm-hurry-copied-anila-bhagya.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt asks historians to vet Padmavati. Here's why that adds another layer of censorship]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/govt-asks-historians-to-vet-padmavati-here-s-why-that-adds-another-layer-of-censorship-91924.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:00:14 +0530