rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/nasa India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 22 04:56:41 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 22 04:56:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Look Up, It's A 'Strawberry Moon']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look-up-its-a-strawberry-moon/20220616.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Shrina Kurani Is Running For Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/shrina-kurani-is-running-for-congress/20220318.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ISS may fall on India, China: Russian space agency chief warns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iss-may-fall-on-india-china-russian-space-agency-chief-warns/20220226.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Forever Debt To Bhabha, Sarabhai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kumar-abishek-indias-forever-debt-to-bhabha-sarabhai/20220222.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrayaan-3 Will Head To Moon In 2022]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chandrayaan-3-will-head-to-moon-in-2022/20220208.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[In case of war, can India be cut off from internet?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/in-case-of-war-can-india-be-cut-off-from-the-internet/20220416.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi slaps Rs 25 crore fine on Yes Bank in AT-1 bonds case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rs-25-cr-fine-slapped-on-yes-bank-in-at-1-bonds-case/20210412.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Space tech to help ICICI Bank assess agri loans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/space-tech-to-help-icici-bank-assess-agri-loans/20200825.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA['I can't see an Elon Musk anywhere in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/former-isro-chairman-g-madhavan-nair-i-cant-see-an-elon-musk-anywhere-in-india/20200630.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Cabinet okays private participation in space sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cabinet-okays-private-participation-in-space-sector/20200624.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA['It's a win-win situation for me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raveena-tandon-its-a-win-win-situation-for-me/20211228.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Loki & Lupin, Skater Girl & Sunflower: OTT Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/loki-lupin-skater-girl-sunflower-ott-watch/20210616.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Andaz Apna Apna and 9 MUST WATCH FLOPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/andaz-apna-apna-and-9-must-watch-flops/20210602.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika wouldn't have played Piku if...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/deepika-wouldnt-have-played-piku-if/20210510.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Mera Wala Shah Rukh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/mera-wala-shah-rukh-khan/20201102.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Saso triumphs in playoff to win US Women's Open golf]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/yuka-saso-triumphs-in-playoff-to-win-us-womens-open-golf/20210607.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports fraternity salutes ISRO]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-fraternity-salutes-isro/20190907.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[NASA Launches 'Mini Hubble' Telescope From Australian Outback]]> https://gadgets360.com/science/news/nasa-australia-arnhem-space-centre-launch-mini-hubble-3103465 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[NASA asteroid mission on hold on software woes]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/nasa-asteroid-mission-on-hold-due-to-late-software-delivery/articleshow/92446570.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[NASA's Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Spots Rocket Impact Site on Moon]]> https://gadgets360.com/science/news/nasa-lunar-reconnaissance-orbiter-spot-rocket-impact-site-moon-research-3098722 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[NASA's Curiosity Rover Shares Signs Of Water On Mars]]> https://gadgets360.com/science/news/nasa-curiosity-rover-mars-catches-glimpses-watery-landscape-3096508 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530 <![CDATA[NASA Orders to Halt the Sale of Moon Dust From 1969 Apollo 11 Mission]]> https://gadgets360.com/science/news/nasa-rr-auction-halt-sale-moon-dust-collected-1969-apollo-11-mission-3095583 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:26:41 +0530