rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/national+basketball+association India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 21 Aug 14 10:46:12 +0000 Thu, 21 Aug 14 10:46:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Obama bonds with Cameron over basketball, hot dog]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-obama-bonds-with-cameron-over-basketball-hot-dog/20120314.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Judge Sri Srinivasan, best of America and India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/judge-sri-srinivasan-best-of-america-and-india-iapoy/20140621.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama appoints Indian American for US court of appeals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-appoints-indian-american-for-us-court-of-appeals/20120612.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Hiring former employees is beneficial]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hiring-former-employees-is-beneficial/20140715.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea eyes Indian tie-up ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chelsea-eyes-indian-tie-up/20100909.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra Satyam bags NBA, Youth Olympic deals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satyam-mahindra-bags-nba-youth-olympic/20100713.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Of serious money and awesome valuations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/of-serious-money-and-awesome-valuations-in-ipl/20100324.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[An entrepreneur who eyes India's best sportsmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-entrepreneur-who-eyes-indias-best-sportsmen/20091016.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Spurs' Hammon becomes first full-time female assistant coach in NBA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-federer-makes-winning-start-to-hard-court-campaign-pospisil-bouchard-out-of-montreal-nadal-wrist-recovering-well-neymar-recovering-barcelona/20140806.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Bhullar is first Indian-origin player to join NBA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-kittel-wins-tour-de-france-stage-three-ashley-cole-roma-nike-manchester-united-rosberg/20140708.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[NBA: Miami Heat to host season opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nba-miami-heat-to-host-season-opener/20130807.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Lebron James leads Heat to consecutive NBA championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-lebron-james-leads-heat-to-consecutive-nba-championship/20130621.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Miami Heat clinch second consecutive NBA title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/miami-heat-clinch-second-consecutive-nba-title-lebron-james/20130621.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US Lawmakers Urge International Basketball Federation to End Ban on Sikh Players Wearing Turbans]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/basketball/news/228581-us-lawmakers-urge-international-basketball-federation-to-end-ban-on-sikh-players Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Tennessee Titans player Tim Shaw says he has ALS]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/former-tennessee-titans-player-tim-shaw-says-als-224732690--nfl.html Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Paul George Global School- Redefining Excellence in Education]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2014/08/20/paul-george-global-school-redefining-excellence-in-education/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[News Digest - August 20, 2014]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/news-digest-20aug14/1/377939.html Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Mo'ne Davis, and why no one should laugh …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/mo-ne-davis--and-why-no-one-should-laugh-at-the-idea-of-a-woman-playing-baseball-032951116.html Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0530