rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/national+centre+for+performing+arts India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Oct 20 20:29:12 +0000 Fri, 30 Oct 20 20:29:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A Phenomenon Called Pranab Mukherjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-phenomenon-called-pranab-mukherjee/20200831.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes the SPG special]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-makes-the-spg-special/20200103.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Captain's gameplan on Kartarpur corridor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/captains-gameplan-on-kartarpur-corridor/20191112.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Militants were taking advantage': Govt justifies Art 370 move in SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/govt-justifies-art-370-decision-in-sc/20191111.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The most stunning scenes from nature]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-most-stunning-scenes-from-nature-courtesy-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year/20191017.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians' love for things foreign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/ajit-balakrishnan-indians-love-for-things-foreign/20200922.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata group in safe hands: Ratan Tata]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-group-in-safe-hands-ratan-tata/20180730.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[How to make Money from Growing Old]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-to-make-money-from-growing-old/20170801.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribute to JRD Tata, an iconic businessman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-tribute-to-jrd-tata-an-iconic-businessman/20160729.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sri Sri is laughing all the way to the bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sri-sri-is-laughing-all-the-way-to-the-bank/20160405.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Naseeruddin Shah: 25 TOP Performances]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/naseeruddin-shah-25-top-performances/20200720.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Raghuvir Yadav: Masterful Actor For All Seasons]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/raghuvir-yadav-masterful-actor-for-all-seasons/20200625.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The Cult of Mithun Chakraborty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-cult-of-mithun-chakraborty/20200616.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Special Ops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-special-ops/20200320.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The Forgotten Army review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-forgotten-army-review/20200130.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports events, concerts in UAE canceled, postponed as coronavirus spreads]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-events-in-uae-canceled-as-coronavirus-spreads/20200303.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[NCA COO Ghosh resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nca-coo-ghosh-resigns-/20191212.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata turns pink for day-night Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kolkata-turns-pink-for-day-night-test/20191123.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Mary Kom to hit your TV screens soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-mary-kom-to-hit-your-tv-screens-soon/20190221.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Tell us! Can India repeat their CWG success at Asian Games?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tell-us-can-india-repeat-their-cwg-success-at-asian-games/20180817.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians' love for things foreign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/ajit-balakrishnan-indians-love-for-things-foreign/20200922.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[A Phenomenon Called Pranab Mukherjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-phenomenon-called-pranab-mukherjee/20200831.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc's top CEOs on their Covid playbook]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/company/corporate-trends/how-some-of-indias-top-ceos-faced-the-pandemic-and-what-they-learnt-from-it/articleshow/77826701.cms Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530 <![CDATA['NEP may be fantastic, but who will pay teachers?']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/nep-may-be-fantastic-but-who-will-pay-teachers/20200803.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:59:12 +0530