rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/national+centre+for+performing+arts India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 22 07:55:06 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 22 07:55:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L Music]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/jazz-louis-banks-harsh-bhavsar-gino-banks-sheldon-dsilva-gary-lawyer-rajeev-raja/20220519.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Pimps did not like us talking to sex workers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/pimps-did-not-like-us-talking-to-sex-workers/20211209.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Modi playing the drums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-is-modi-playing-the-drums/20211109.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[India in His Camera!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/mukesh-parpiani-india-in-his-camera/20210907.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[What's wrong with Modi's Central Vista project]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/whats-wrong-with-modis-central-vista-project/20201207.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dr Kurien Deserves The Bharat Ratna]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-dr-kurien-deserves-the-bharat-ratna/20211123.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Sebi has given go ahead for RailTel IPO']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/sebi-has-given-go-ahead-for-railtel-ipo/20201130.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians' love for things foreign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/ajit-balakrishnan-indians-love-for-things-foreign/20200922.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata group in safe hands: Ratan Tata]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-group-in-safe-hands-ratan-tata/20180730.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[How to make Money from Growing Old]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-to-make-money-from-growing-old/20170801.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The Official Timekeeper Of Beating Hearts]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/jaideep-ahlawat-the-official-timekeeper-of-beating-hearts/20220506.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[25 Years Of Bollywood-Style PYAAR-FYAAR!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/1997-25-years-of-bollywood-style-pyaar-fyaar/20220426.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Was Kangana's National Award calculated?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/sreehari-nair-was-kanganas-national-award-calculated/20210326.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Discovering the charming Soumitra Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/discovering-the-charming-soumitra-chatterjee/20201115.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Naseeruddin Shah: 25 TOP Performances]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/naseeruddin-shah-25-top-performances/20200720.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Grit. Camaraderie. Family]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/womens-hockey-grit-camaraderie-family/20210812.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports events, concerts in UAE canceled, postponed as coronavirus spreads]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-events-in-uae-canceled-as-coronavirus-spreads/20200303.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[NCA COO Ghosh resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nca-coo-ghosh-resigns-/20191212.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata turns pink for day-night Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kolkata-turns-pink-for-day-night-test/20191123.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Mary Kom to hit your TV screens soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-mary-kom-to-hit-your-tv-screens-soon/20190221.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Now, masking is a must at NCPA]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/now-masking-is-a-must-at-ncpa/articleshow/92193154.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L Music]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/jazz-louis-banks-harsh-bhavsar-gino-banks-sheldon-dsilva-gary-lawyer-rajeev-raja/20220519.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The Official Timekeeper Of Beating Hearts]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/jaideep-ahlawat-the-official-timekeeper-of-beating-hearts/20220506.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530 <![CDATA[25 Years Of Bollywood-Style PYAAR-FYAAR!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/1997-25-years-of-bollywood-style-pyaar-fyaar/20220426.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:06 +0530