rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/national+institute+of+design India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 12:54:16 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 12:54:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Should the office of NSA be split?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/should-the-office-of-nsa-be-split/20100121.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Fission, Fusion, Confusion?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bsp/20081020.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Al Qaeda is not interested in Afghanistan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20080213.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Alert: Masters in Disability Rehabilitation Admin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040803.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Alert: Admissions for M Tech/MUDP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040608.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Key lessons for the new 'Planning Commission']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-key-lessons-for-the-new-planning-commission/20140912.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Guj ties up with corporates for skilled workforce]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/guj-ties-up-with-corporates-institutes-for-skilled-workforce/20100927.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 9.9 lakh highest offer at NID]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/highest-offer-at-nid/20091214.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[In 13 years, only 3,492 colleges graded by NAAC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/grade/20071208.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[2 Indian design schools among top global ones]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/design/20071008.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How IPL and Washington are linked]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lekha/20080521.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Riteish Deshmukh finally come of age?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/has-riteish-deshmukh-finally-come-of-age/20140721.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt announces setting up of National Institute of Hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/govt-announces-setting-up-of-national-institute-of-hockey/20111001.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Seoul]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/leisure-writing/smarttravel-seoul-639 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[New Approach Discovered to Beat Tuberculosis]]> http://www.medindia.net/news/new-approach-discovered-to-beat-tuberculosis-141924-1.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Canon Solutions America Hosts 2014 Customer Appreciation Events in Chicago]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=44446 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[New Strategies for Killing TB Bacterium Highlighted in Research]]> http://www.medindia.net/news/new-strategies-for-killing-tb-bacterium-highlighted-in-research-141914-1.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530 <![CDATA[IIT-B's techfest hosts Smart City Challenge]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/academy/report-iit-b-s-techfest-hosts-smart-city-challenge-2022713 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:24:16 +0530