rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/national+snooker India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Jul 16 12:40:39 +0000 Fri, 01 Jul 16 12:40:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150515.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Terrorism must be fought without discriminating between 'good/bad terrorists']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terrorism-must-be-fought-without-discriminating-between-goodbad-terrorists/20141224.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[My home, my castle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20080607.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Your dream house may have to wait a little longer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/house/20070518.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[India's great gaming market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20060206.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[National Snooker: Mehta downs Chawla to retain crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-snooker-mehta-manan-chandra-downs-chawla/20120204.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Chitra wins women's snooker title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chitra-wins-women-snooker-title-billiards-pankaj-advani/20120129.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditya Mehta wins National Snooker]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-snooker-final-aditya-mehta-alok-kumar-pankaj-advani/20110809.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Alok Kumar puts Advani out of Nat Snooker]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-snooker-pankaj-advani-alok-kumar-aditya-mehta/20110808.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Shandilya shocked by Nigel Lazar]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-snooker-ashok-shandilaya-nigel-lazar/20110804.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Pankaj Advani to lead Indian challenge]]> http://www.centralchronicle.com/pankaj-advani-to-lead-indian-challenge.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cueists cashing in on big pockets]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/Potting-science-Cueists-cashing-in-on-big-pockets/articleshow/53001462.cms Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Developer Group to foray with Westwind in Chennai]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/real-estate/developer-group-foray-westwind-chennai-513 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamal, Damani to represent India]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/543291/kamal-damani-represent-india.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:10:39 +0530