rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/naturalization+service India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 18 Nov 17 18:20:57 +0000 Sat, 18 Nov 17 18:20:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Truth and Myth of Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-truth-and-myth-of-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Let soldiers be soldiers, General Rawat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/let-soldiers-be-soldiers-general-rawat/20171118.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Khushwant Singh remembers Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/khushwant-singh-remembers-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sorry, there are no quick fixes for Delhi's toxic smog]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sorry-there-are-no-quick-fixes-for-delhis-toxic-smog/20171113.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Modi lead a coalition?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-modi-lead-a-coalition/20171110.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Surat tops list of maximum number of shell firms in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/surat-tops-list-of-maximum-number-of-shell-firms-in-india/20171116.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is unemployment in India so 'volatile'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-is-unemployment-in-india-so-volatile/20171115.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Piyush Goyal reversing Suresh Prabhu's legacy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-piyush-goyal-reversing-suresh-prabhus-legacy/20171115.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Will crackdown on shell cos work?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/will-crackdown-on-shell-cos-work/20171113.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why do fire extinguishers attract 28% GST?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-do-fire-extinguishers-attract-28-gst/20171113.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vidya Balan dazzles in Tumhari Sulu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vidya-balan-dazzles-in-tumhari-sulu/20171117.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Qarib Qarib Singlle is a bad trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-qarib-qarib-singlle-is-a-bad-trip/20171110.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA['For how long can old actors play romantic heroes?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/for-how-long-can-old-actors-play-romantic-heroes/20171106.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Poster Boys review: Low-IQ comedy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/poster-boys-review-low-iq-comedy/20170908.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Pant, Rana take Delhi to 260/4 vs Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-pant-rana-take-delhi-to-2604-vs-maharashtra/20171117.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Cuest Advani wins 17th world title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-cuest-advani-wins-17th-world-title/20171112.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Transfer deadline day: Arsenal's Oxlade-Chamberlain to join Liverpool?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/transfer-deadline-day-arsenals-oxlade-chamberlain-to-join-liverpool-pix/20170831.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[YES Bank plans to cut process time by 30% through automation]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/643506/yes-bank-plans-cut-process.html Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The Truth and Myth of Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-truth-and-myth-of-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Let soldiers be soldiers, General Rawat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/let-soldiers-be-soldiers-general-rawat/20171118.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Khushwant Singh remembers Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/khushwant-singh-remembers-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pant, Rana take Delhi to 260/4 vs Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-pant-rana-take-delhi-to-2604-vs-maharashtra/20171117.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:50:57 +0530