rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+review India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 13 Dec 17 05:48:55 +0000 Wed, 13 Dec 17 05:48:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Amit Shah reviews party performance at BJP national executive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amit-shah-reviews-party-performance-at-bjp-national-executive/20170924.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath reviews preparedness of 'Black Cat' commandos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajnath-reviews-preparedness-of-black-cat-commandos/20170605.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[UP Polls Phase 7: All roads lead to Varanasi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-phase-7-all-roads-lead-to-varanasi/20170307.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mayawati needs to reinvent herself]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-mayawati-needs-to-reinvent-herself/20170306.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Make Padmavati with some other name: Rajput outfits to Bhansali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/make-padmavati-with-some-other-name-rajput-outfits-to-bhansali/20170130.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys gets a month to fix GSTN glitches]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/infosys-gets-a-month-to-fix-gstn-glitches/20170919.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[What Nandan plans to do at Infosys]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-nandan-plans-to-do-at-infosys/20170826.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi reviews GST ahead of July 1 roll-out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-pm-modi-reviews-gst-ahead-of-july-1-roll-out/20170605.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi reviews note ban, discusses ways of digitisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pm-modi-reviews-note-ban-discusses-ways-of-digitisation/20161214.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Skoda Rapid Facelift - First Drive Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-skoda-rapid-facelift---first-drive-review/20161206.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Fukrey Returns Review: A silly endeavour to milk a fluke]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/fukrey-returns-review-a-silly-endeavour-to-milk-a-fluke/20171208.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rage turns into beauty in Kadvi Hawa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rage-turns-into-beauty-in-kadvi-hawa/20171124.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: An Insignificant Man raises hopes. Once again]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-an-insignificant-man-raises-hopes-once-again/20171117.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vidya Balan dazzles in Tumhari Sulu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vidya-balan-dazzles-in-tumhari-sulu/20171117.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Justice League has moments of freshness and fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-justice-league-has-moments-of-freshness-and-fun/20171117.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bad news for line judges, Next Gen players like Hawk-Eye calling]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bad-news-for-line-judges-next-gen-players-like-hawk-eye-calling/20171108.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[From October 1, DRS to be used in T20Is]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/from-october-1-drs-to-be-used-in-t20is-icc/20170624.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bumrah became Kohli's 'go to man']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-bumrah-became-kohlis-go-to-man-champions-trophy/20170612.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Zidane deems video referrals 'confusing']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/zidane-deems-video-referrals-confusing-club-world-cup/20161215.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[How Smith got lucky in match-winning innings in 1st ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-smith-got-lucky-in-match-winning-innings-in-1st-odi-pix-scg-new-zealand/20161205.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[‘Gujarat poll results will impact budget’]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/deep-dive/%E2%80%98gujarat-poll-results-will-impact-budget%E2%80%99 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The fall and rise of Asia]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/beyond-business/the-fall-and-rise-of-asia-117121201296_1.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ SC bins review plea]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/647851/contribution-spv-iron-ore-sales.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing Argentine submarine's search focused on mystery object]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a794586.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign Trade Policy]]> http://smetimes.tradeindia.com/smetimes/editorial/2017/Dec/12/Foreign-Trade-Policy.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:18:55 +0530