rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+review India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jun 17 08:44:19 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 17 08:44:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rajnath reviews preparedness of 'Black Cat' commandos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajnath-reviews-preparedness-of-black-cat-commandos/20170605.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[UP Polls Phase 7: All roads lead to Varanasi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-phase-7-all-roads-lead-to-varanasi/20170307.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mayawati needs to reinvent herself]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-mayawati-needs-to-reinvent-herself/20170306.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Make Padmavati with some other name: Rajput outfits to Bhansali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/make-padmavati-with-some-other-name-rajput-outfits-to-bhansali/20170130.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Army Chief Gen Rawat visits J&K, reviews security situation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-army-chief--visits-j-k-reviews-security-situation/20170105.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi reviews GST ahead of July 1 roll-out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-pm-modi-reviews-gst-ahead-of-july-1-roll-out/20170605.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi reviews note ban, discusses ways of digitisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pm-modi-reviews-note-ban-discusses-ways-of-digitisation/20161214.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Skoda Rapid Facelift - First Drive Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-skoda-rapid-facelift---first-drive-review/20161206.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath, Jaitely review situation post demonetisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/note-scrapping-rajnath-jaitely-review-situation-post-demonetisation/20161113.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Tubelight Review: Salman tries to be cute, too hard]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/tubelight-review-salman-tries-to-be-cute-too-hard/20170623.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer Review: Baadshaho looks interesting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/trailer-review-baadshaho-looks-interesting/20170620.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer Review: Why is Daddy looking so lost?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/trailer-review-why-is-daddy-looking-so-lost/20170614.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Raabta flops at the box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raabta-flops-at-the-box-office/20170612.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Raabta Review: Rom-com, Rebirth and Mr Right crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/raabta-review-rom-com-rebirth-and-mr-right-crisis/20170609.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[From October 1, DRS to be used in T20Is]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/from-october-1-drs-to-be-used-in-t20is-icc/20170624.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bumrah became Kohli's 'go to man']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-bumrah-became-kohlis-go-to-man-champions-trophy/20170612.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Zidane deems video referrals 'confusing']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/zidane-deems-video-referrals-confusing-club-world-cup/20161215.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[How Smith got lucky in match-winning innings in 1st ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-smith-got-lucky-in-match-winning-innings-in-1st-odi-pix-scg-new-zealand/20161205.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[DRS controversy clouds rain-affected Day 1 of NZ vs Pak Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/drs-controversy-clouds-rain-affected-day-1-of-new-zealand-pakistan-test/20161125.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[What the India-US joint statement says]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-the-india-us-joint-statement-says/20170627.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Comedian Vir Das]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/any-recognition-motivates-you-to-do-better-comedian-vir-das-67618.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi, Trump pledge to increase bilateral economic cooperation]]> http://www.catchnews.com/world-news/pm-modi-trump-pledge-to-increase-bilateral-economic-cooperation-67596.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Congress]]> http://www.sify.com/news/up-people-feeling-cheated-in-100-days-of-yogi-govt-congress-news-national-rg1iL7jbggdbj.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530 <![CDATA['I'd give the Modi-Trump summit 10/10']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/id-give-the-modi-trump-summit-1010/20170627.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:19 +0530