rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+review India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Apr 18 10:05:43 +0000 Mon, 23 Apr 18 10:05:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Govt to file review petition in Supreme Court over SC/ST verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/govt-to-file-review-petition-in-supreme-court-over-scst-verdict/20180329.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Contempt pleas against Karni Sena, 4 states for violence over Padmaavat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/contempt-pleas-against-karni-sena-4-states-for-violence-over-padmaavat/20180125.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah reviews party performance at BJP national executive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amit-shah-reviews-party-performance-at-bjp-national-executive/20170924.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath reviews preparedness of 'Black Cat' commandos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajnath-reviews-preparedness-of-black-cat-commandos/20170605.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[UP Polls Phase 7: All roads lead to Varanasi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-phase-7-all-roads-lead-to-varanasi/20170307.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI likely to keep policy rates on hold]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-likely-to-keep-policy-rates-on-hold/20180326.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Farmers must get proper returns for labour, time, investment']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-farmers-must-get-proper-returns-for-labour-time-investment/20171220.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys gets a month to fix GSTN glitches]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/infosys-gets-a-month-to-fix-gstn-glitches/20170919.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[What Nandan plans to do at Infosys]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-nandan-plans-to-do-at-infosys/20170826.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi reviews GST ahead of July 1 roll-out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-pm-modi-reviews-gst-ahead-of-july-1-roll-out/20170605.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Nanu Ki Jaanu review: Of boring bhoots & blah bullies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/nanu-ki-jaanu-review-of-boring-bhoots--blah-bullies/20180420.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyond the Clouds Review: Ishaan Khatter shows promise]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/beyond-the-clouds-review-ishaan-khatter-shows-promise/20180418.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: October is a wonder]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-october-is-a-wonder/20180413.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready Player One Review: Spielberg's love song is a thumping joyride]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/ready-player-one-review-spielbergs-love-song-is-a-joyride/20180329.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Hichki Review: An out-and-out Rani show!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hichki-review-an-out-and-out-rani-show/20180323.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli reviews wife Anuksha's new film Pari]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-reviews-wife-anukshas-new-film-pari/20180303.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[COA to review India's Test debacle in South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/coa-to-review-indias-test-debacle-in-south-africa-sa-tour/20180123.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Bad news for line judges, Next Gen players like Hawk-Eye calling]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bad-news-for-line-judges-next-gen-players-like-hawk-eye-calling/20171108.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[From October 1, DRS to be used in T20Is]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/from-october-1-drs-to-be-used-in-t20is-icc/20170624.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bumrah became Kohli's 'go to man']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-bumrah-became-kohlis-go-to-man-champions-trophy/20170612.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[India calls for 'quota-based resource base' for IMF]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/india-calls-for-quota-based-resource-base-for-imf-news-bank-sewrAWeffhdge.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Venkaiah Naidu starts consultation process on impeachment notice against CJI]]> http://www.sify.com/news/venkaiah-naidu-starts-consultation-process-on-impeachment-notice-against-cji-news-national-sexhVmfjhbcif.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking beyond stocks]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/invest/looking-beyond-stocks Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Swati Maliwal ends fast; terms ordinance a 'historic' victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swati-maliwal-ends-fast-terms-ordinance-a-historic-victory/20180422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Doval change defence planning in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/can-doval-change-defence-planning-in-india/20180422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:35:43 +0530