rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+review India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Aug 17 03:11:24 +0000 Mon, 21 Aug 17 03:11:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rajnath reviews preparedness of 'Black Cat' commandos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajnath-reviews-preparedness-of-black-cat-commandos/20170605.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[UP Polls Phase 7: All roads lead to Varanasi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-phase-7-all-roads-lead-to-varanasi/20170307.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mayawati needs to reinvent herself]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-mayawati-needs-to-reinvent-herself/20170306.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Make Padmavati with some other name: Rajput outfits to Bhansali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/make-padmavati-with-some-other-name-rajput-outfits-to-bhansali/20170130.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Army Chief Gen Rawat visits J&K, reviews security situation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-army-chief--visits-j-k-reviews-security-situation/20170105.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi reviews GST ahead of July 1 roll-out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-pm-modi-reviews-gst-ahead-of-july-1-roll-out/20170605.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi reviews note ban, discusses ways of digitisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pm-modi-reviews-note-ban-discusses-ways-of-digitisation/20161214.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Skoda Rapid Facelift - First Drive Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-skoda-rapid-facelift---first-drive-review/20161206.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath, Jaitely review situation post demonetisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/note-scrapping-rajnath-jaitely-review-situation-post-demonetisation/20161113.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bareilly Ki Barfi Review: A screwball comedy you must watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bareilly-ki-barfi-review-a-screwball-comedy-you-must-watch/20170818.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dhanush, Soundarya at VIP 2 screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dhanush-soundarya-at-vip-2-screening/20170818.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Toilet: Ek Prem Katha isn't clever enough]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-toilet-ek-prem-katha-isnt-clever-enough/20170811.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Mubarakan gets a poor opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-mubarakan-gets-a-poor-opening/20170731.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Raag Desh Review: Intelligent and brilliant!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/raag-desh-review-intelligent-and-brilliant/20170728.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[From October 1, DRS to be used in T20Is]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/from-october-1-drs-to-be-used-in-t20is-icc/20170624.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bumrah became Kohli's 'go to man']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-bumrah-became-kohlis-go-to-man-champions-trophy/20170612.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Zidane deems video referrals 'confusing']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/zidane-deems-video-referrals-confusing-club-world-cup/20161215.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How Smith got lucky in match-winning innings in 1st ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-smith-got-lucky-in-match-winning-innings-in-1st-odi-pix-scg-new-zealand/20161205.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[DRS controversy clouds rain-affected Day 1 of NZ vs Pak Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/drs-controversy-clouds-rain-affected-day-1-of-new-zealand-pakistan-test/20161125.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ DoT seeks data upgradation for better intel gathering]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-dna-exclusive-dot-seeks-data-upgradation-for-better-intel-gathering-2536417 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Wells Fargo troubles shift from phony bank accounts to real ones]]> http://www.sify.com/news/wells-fargo-troubles-shift-from-phony-bank-accounts-to-real-ones-news-crime-ritafvfjddcdh.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA['US reached decision on Afghan strategy after rigorous debate']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/us-reached-decision-on-afghan-strategy-after-rigorous-debate-117082000601_1.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Graphic Account of Afghan Turmoil in the 1980s and Questions posed Thereafter]]> http://www.mainstreamweekly.net/article7397.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kingfizzer | The Rise and Fall of Vijay Mallya]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/review-book-review-kingfizzer-the-rise-and-fall-of-vijay-mallya-2535531 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:41:24 +0530