rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+review India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 May 17 23:36:42 +0000 Wed, 24 May 17 23:36:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UP Polls Phase 7: All roads lead to Varanasi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-phase-7-all-roads-lead-to-varanasi/20170307.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mayawati needs to reinvent herself]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-mayawati-needs-to-reinvent-herself/20170306.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Make Padmavati with some other name: Rajput outfits to Bhansali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/make-padmavati-with-some-other-name-rajput-outfits-to-bhansali/20170130.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Army Chief Gen Rawat visits J&K, reviews security situation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-army-chief--visits-j-k-reviews-security-situation/20170105.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Heavy fines and graded banning: New defence policy on blacklisted firms out]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/heavy-fines-and-graded-banning-new-defence-policy-on-blacklisted-firms-out/20161122.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi reviews note ban, discusses ways of digitisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pm-modi-reviews-note-ban-discusses-ways-of-digitisation/20161214.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Skoda Rapid Facelift - First Drive Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-skoda-rapid-facelift---first-drive-review/20161206.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath, Jaitely review situation post demonetisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/note-scrapping-rajnath-jaitely-review-situation-post-demonetisation/20161113.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to review MFN status to Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-to-review-mfn-status-to-pakistan/20160927.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Jagga Jasoos: Twists, turns and another release date]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jagga-jasoos-ranbir-kapoor-katrina-kaif-twists-turns-and-another-release-date/20170524.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Half Girlfriend is a full-fledged fiasco!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-half-girlfriend-is-a-full-fledged-fiasco/20170519.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Meri Pyaari Bindu, Sarkar 3 open poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-meri-pyaari-bindu-sarkar-3-open-poorly/20170515.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Maatr review: Raveena shines in a shoddy revenge saga]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/maatr-review-raveena-shines-in-a-shoddy-revenge-saga/20170421.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Begum Jaan gets poor opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-begum-jaan-gets-poor-opening/20170417.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Zidane deems video referrals 'confusing']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/zidane-deems-video-referrals-confusing-club-world-cup/20161215.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[How Smith got lucky in match-winning innings in 1st ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-smith-got-lucky-in-match-winning-innings-in-1st-odi-pix-scg-new-zealand/20161205.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[DRS controversy clouds rain-affected Day 1 of NZ vs Pak Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/drs-controversy-clouds-rain-affected-day-1-of-new-zealand-pakistan-test/20161125.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Death of Australian batsman Hughes ruled 'tragic accident']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/death-of-australian-batsman-phil-hughes-ruled-tragic-accident/20161104.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[My career all but over if ban not reviewed, says Narsingh]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/my-career-all-but-over-if-ban-not-reviewed-says-narsingh-yadav-rio-olympics/20160822.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Tensions escalate as Pakistan flexes its muscles in Siachen]]> http://www.sify.com/news/tensions-escalate-as-pakistan-flexes-its-muscles-in-siachen-news-national-rfyuEgagjhjhb.html Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre abolishes FIPB, new mechanism for FDI approval on anvil]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/may/24/centre-abolishes-fipb-new-mechanism-for-fdi-approval-on-anvil/58e7444d3ff6f93720eb761229e741ad Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[SL Navy Chief to review INA passing out parade on May 27]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/sl-navy-chief-to-review-ina-passing-out-parade-on-may-27-117052401172_1.html Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Twists, turns and another release date]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jagga-jasoos-ranbir-kapoor-katrina-kaif-twists-turns-and-another-release-date/20170524.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ As Modi rises, so does Baba Ramdev]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/pms-yogi-as-modi-rises-so-does-baba-ramdev-news-equity-rfylxEebbbhff.html Thu, 25 May 2017 05:06:42 +0530