rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+york+giants India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Sep 16 22:22:04 +0000 Tue, 27 Sep 16 22:22:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Giant 25-ft tall torch unveiled in US to honour Indian spiritual guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/giant-25-ft-tall-torch-unveiled-in-us-to-honour-indian-spiritual-guru/20140417.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Guinness World Records: The world just got bolder, wackier]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-world-just-got-bolder-wackier/20160909.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20160824.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Naked Trump becomes the butt of jokes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-naked-trump-becomes-the-butt-of-jokes/20160819.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Daredevil scales 20 floors of Trump Tower to meet him!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-man-scales-20-floors-of-trump-tower/20160811.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese internet giant dwarfs Indian biggies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-chinese-internet-giant-dwarfs-indian-biggies/20140921.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Viacom in talks for stake in SS Music]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ss/20040422.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Google to launch email service]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/google/20040401.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[From vegetable oil maker to a tech giant: Wipro's journey under Premji]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-how-premji-turned-wipro-into-a-tech-behemoth/20160818.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft to buy LinkedIn for $26.2 billion in its largest deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-microsoft-to-buy-linkedin-for-262-bn/20160613.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA['If there's a heaven, Gene Wilder has a Golden Ticket']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-theres-a-heaven-gene-wilder-has-a-golden-ticket/20160830.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Jungle Book: What a fun movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-jungle-book-what-a-fun-movie/20160407.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The many avatars of Mowgli!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-avatars-of-mowgli/20160407.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The 10 Most Unforgettable Moments from the 2016 Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-10-most-unforgettable-moments-from-the-2016-oscars/20160229.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The 330 films I saw in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-330-films-i-saw-in-2015/20160107.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Barcelona, Real top wage payers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/barcelona-real-overtake-yankees-as-top-wage-payers/20110421.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[New York Giants win Super Bowl]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/giants/20080204.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Men's tennis seems so middle-aged...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mens-tennis-seems-so-middle-aged/20160920.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA probe: Ex-Guatemalan football chief pleads guilty to US bribery charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-probe-ex-guatemalan-chief-pleads-guilty-to-us-bribery-charges/20160730.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Pele auction: World Cup trophy fetches 395,000]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pele-auction-world-cup-trophy-fetches-395000/20160609.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinton satisfied about debate, rejects Trump complaints]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/clinton-satisfied-debate-rejects-trump-complaints-203234255.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Max Financial shareholders approve non-compete fee]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Marketnews-415010-Marketnewsdet-Max_Financial_shareholders_approve_non_compete_fee.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukrainians turn ammunition into art to depict horrors of civil war]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/ukraine-crisis-art-idINKCN11X21S?il=0 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Vivendi considers appeal to U.S. Supreme Court in investor lawsuit]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/vivendi-considers-appeal-u-supreme-court-investor-lawsuit-170136774--finance.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530 <![CDATA[American Express can keep merchants from pushing rival cards]]> http://www.bombaynews.net/index.php/sid/248043867 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:52:04 +0530