rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+york+giants India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 19:00:31 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 19:00:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Giant 25-ft tall torch unveiled in US to honour Indian spiritual guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/giant-25-ft-tall-torch-unveiled-in-us-to-honour-indian-spiritual-guru/20140417.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS from the weird, wacky world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-from-the-weird-wacky-world/20150701.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Yoga Day celebrations at UN to be broadcast at Times Square]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yoga-day-celebrations-at-un-to-be-broadcast-at-times-square/20150609.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[And this is also ART]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/and-this-is-also-art/20150316.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150312.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese internet giant dwarfs Indian biggies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-chinese-internet-giant-dwarfs-indian-biggies/20140921.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Viacom in talks for stake in SS Music]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ss/20040422.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Google to launch email service]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/google/20040401.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Maharashtra CM is a happy man today]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-maharashtra-cm-is-a-happy-man-today/20150703.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Sahara says will defend lawsuit on US hotels sale]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sahara-says-will-defend-lawsuit-on-us-hotels-sale/20150625.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaws drove people away from beaches...and into theatres!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/jaws-drove-people-away-from-beachesand-into-theatres/20150619.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Katrina, Priyanka at the airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-katrina-priyanka-at-the-airport/20150511.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Secret Seinfeld scripts: The Bombay Blunder]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-secret-seinfeld-scripts-the-bombay-blunder/20150313.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 11 English Films of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-11-english-films-of-2014/20141230.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya's favourite city? Click here to see!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-prefer-hotels-to-my-own-house/20141016.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Barcelona, Real top wage payers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/barcelona-real-overtake-yankees-as-top-wage-payers/20110421.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[New York Giants win Super Bowl]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/giants/20080204.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Can we please have our cricket back?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/icc-world-cup-can-we-please-have-our-cricket-back/20150212.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Lampard's decision to stay at City angers New York fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-lampards-decision-to-stay-at-city-angers-new-york-fans/20150101.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal legend Thierry Henry hangs his boots]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-arsenal-legend-thierry-henry-hangs-his-boots-become-tv-football-pundit-barcelona-new-york-bulls-monaco/20141216.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Google Glass 2.0 coming soon?]]> http://odishatv.in/google-glass-2-0-coming-soon/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Digital is different]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Features-321807-Featuresdet-Digital_is_different.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Klimt fetches $39 million at Sotheby's]]> http://www.sunday-guardian.com/artbeat/klimt-fetches-39-million-at-sothebys Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Here are the summer jobs 19 super successful people had before they were famous]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/panache/here-are-the-summer-jobs-19-super-successful-people-had-before-they-were-famous/articleshow/47937199.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Chevrolet to introduce tiny AC for your smartphone]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/tech/chevrolet-to-introduce-tiny-ac-for-your-smartphone-1015716.html Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:30:31 +0530