rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+york+police India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 29 Nov 14 10:12:12 +0000 Sat, 29 Nov 14 10:12:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[NYPD shuts squad spying on Muslims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-nypd-shuts-squad-spying-on-muslims/20140416.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[22-yr-old Indian-origin student missing in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/22-yr-old-indian-origin-student-missing-in-us/20140306.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US says standard procedures followed in Khobragade's arrest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-says-standard-procedures-followed-in-khobragades-arrest/20131217.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[VOTE: After Jammu attack, should PM meet Sharif in New York?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vote-after-jammu-attack-should-pm-meet-sharif-in-new-york/20130926.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[NYPD issues memo to clarify Indians are Asian too]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nypd-issues-memo-to-clarify-indians-are-asian-too/20130916.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Cops evict Occupy Wall St protestors in midnight raid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-cops-evict-occupy-wall-st-protestors-in-midnight-raid/20111115.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Wall Street stir: Arrested protesters sue police, mayor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wall-street-stir-arrested-protesters-sue-police-mayor/20111005.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi is banking on PIO visa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-modi-banks-on-pio-visa/20141007.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi govt has a progressive agenda for health: Melinda Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/interview-modi-govt-has-a-progressive-agenda-for-health-melinda-gates-/20140929.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-origin Gurbaksh Chahal beats girlfriend, fired from firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-tech-mogul-beats-girlfriend-fired-from-company/20140428.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Remember Shabana Azmi and Farooque Sheikh's Tumhari Amrita?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/remember-shabana-azmi-and-farooque-sheikhs-tumhari-amrita/20141020.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Family, friends bid Joan Rivers goodbye]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-family-friends-bid-joan-rivers-goodbye/20140908.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Saluting Robin Williams]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/aseem-chhabra-saluting-robin-williams/20140814.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Robin Williams found dead, suicide suspected]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-robin-williams-found-dead-suicide-suspected/20140812.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Anurag Kashyap: No one takes films seriously in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anurag-kashyap-no-one-takes-films-seriously-in-india/20140506.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[NYPD chief applauds London Games security]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-games-2012-nypd-chief-applauds-games-security/20120524.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[DON'T MISS! 10 Best Photos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dont-miss-10-best-photos-of-the-week/20141104.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Who's Afraid of India's Meek Muslims?]]> http://kashmirobserver.net/news/opinion/whos-afraid-indias-meek-muslims Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ferguson hero Michael Browns legacy evolves]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/world-news/gentle-giant--or-troublemaker-ferguson-hero-michael-brown-s-legacy-continues-to-evolve/article1-1291321.aspx Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Black Friday a Little Less Frenzied This Year]]> http://m.gadgets.ndtv.com/others/features/black-friday-a-little-less-frenzied-this-year-627456 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ferguson protesters surprise Macy's Black Friday shoppers in NYC]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/ferguson-protesters-surprise-macys-black-friday-shoppers-in-nyc-1827311.html Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ferguson protesters disrupt Black Friday shopping]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/world/us/Ferguson-protesters-disrupt-Black-Friday-shopping/articleshow/45314513.cms Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:42:12 +0530