rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/new+york+yankees India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 15 Dec 17 08:43:51 +0000 Fri, 15 Dec 17 08:43:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[$1.2 mn bash planned for Modi in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/huge-mn-bash-planned-for-modi-in-new-york/20140724.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[What Modi can expect in US during his September visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-what-modi-can-expect-in-us-during-his-september-visit-/20140710.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Dear Indians, can we get rid of the superiority complex?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/dear-indians-can-we-get-rid-of-the-superiority-complex/20130920.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[An eventful year for Indian-American journalists]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-eventful-year-for-indian-american-journalists/20091229.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[US President Barack Obama plays ball]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/barack-obama-plays-ball/20090715.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Authors lose class status in Google digital books case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/authors-lose-class-status-in-google-digital-books-case/20130702.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[App that lends voice to text]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/app-that-lends-voice-to-text/20110906.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Is this world's most generous internship?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20070613.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The amazing story of Goldman Sachs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070117.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[How Adidas and Puma were born]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20060613.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Madonna's affair: A-Rod's wife has proof]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mads/20080711.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Madonna, the home wrecker?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mads/20080708.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Kabaddi Kabaddi in Canada!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ajp/20061103.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Reeve's films to be released soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/reeve/20041014.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Baseball legend Yogi Berra dies aged 90]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/baseball-legend-yogi-berra-dies-aged-90-pix/20150923.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester City and Yankees launch new MLS team]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-city-and-yankees-launch-new-mls-team/20130521.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Babe Ruth jersey sells for record $4.4 million]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/babe-ruth-jersey-sells-for-record-millions/20120521.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Barcelona, Real top wage payers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/barcelona-real-overtake-yankees-as-top-wage-payers/20110421.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530 <![CDATA[When President Trump played golf with Rory McIlroy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-president-trump-played-golf-with-rory-mcilroy/20170221.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0530